Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Fiber Gourmet
Light Macaroni & Cheese Dinner  Buy Light  Macaroni & Cheese Dinner

Write an online review for
Light Macaroni & Cheese Dinner (Fiber Gourmet)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(2)
(4)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
Wonderful. Comfort food that's good for you. What will they come up with next.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 19, 2010
Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
Great! I can't tell the difference from kraft mac-n-cheese. It's about time I can eat pasta and it's good for me. What more could anyone ask.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
Considering the nutritional information of this pasta, it's really good, and very filling. I wish it was a little cheesier, so next time I'm going to throw in some nonfat or lowfat cheddar cheese and see what that tastes like.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2009
Reviewer: Wanda in South Carolina
My husband and I love the Mac & Cheese dinners. They have lots of fiber and protein and taste good. Also, the portion size is very filling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2009
Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
Goodness this stuff is amazing! I add some diced tomato's and lean ham and I have a meal for about 300 calories (or less!) The serving size is HUGE! Its so delicious, its one of my favorites and its got a ton of fiber which makes it even better!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2009
Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
We found this to be better than the Kraft mac and cheese. Mainly, because it wasn't as salty. It has a very good, cheesy flavor. The manufacturer sent me an e-mail explaining that the box should only contain 6 oz. of macaroni (1-1/2 cups); however, someone at the plant messed up and set the packaging quantity for 8 oz. They have now corrected this error. But, if you find you have 2 cups of mac, they suggest only using 1-1/2 cups to maintain the flavor of the finished product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 16, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Great stuff, almost as good as Kraft and you can't beat the nutritional information. Definitely try it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
This was honestly really good, you can hardly tell the difference between this and regular pasta, just a slightly different texture. I've had this and the fettuccine, and both were very good. I'll be ordering more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement