• 5/5 January 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
    Wonderful. Comfort food that's good for you. What will they come up with next.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
    Great! I can't tell the difference from kraft mac-n-cheese. It's about time I can eat pasta and it's good for me. What more could anyone ask.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Considering the nutritional information of this pasta, it's really good, and very filling. I wish it was a little cheesier, so next time I'm going to throw in some nonfat or lowfat cheddar cheese and see what that tastes like.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Wanda in South Carolina
    My husband and I love the Mac & Cheese dinners. They have lots of fiber and protein and taste good. Also, the portion size is very filling.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
    Goodness this stuff is amazing! I add some diced tomato's and lean ham and I have a meal for about 300 calories (or less!) The serving size is HUGE! Its so delicious, its one of my favorites and its got a ton of fiber which makes it even better!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2009
    Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
    We found this to be better than the Kraft mac and cheese. Mainly, because it wasn't as salty. It has a very good, cheesy flavor. The manufacturer sent me an e-mail explaining that the box should only contain 6 oz. of macaroni (1-1/2 cups); however, someone at the plant messed up and set the packaging quantity for 8 oz. They have now corrected this error. But, if you find you have 2 cups of mac, they suggest only using 1-1/2 cups to maintain the flavor of the finished product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    Great stuff, almost as good as Kraft and you can't beat the nutritional information. Definitely try it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    This was honestly really good, you can hardly tell the difference between this and regular pasta, just a slightly different texture. I've had this and the fettuccine, and both were very good. I'll be ordering more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.