• 4/5 July 29, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    At first I was like are you kidding me, PB you have to mix with water? But I was pleasantly surprised it tastes pretty good. Once you mix it with water (I also add a few pumps of sugar free syrup) and it tastes just like creamy PB you buy in the store without all the processed oils and sugar. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Melissa in Washington
    It's so great for cafes to use as a consistent and CLEAN way to add peanut butter to blended drinks. If you like it sweeter just add a little pb syrup - or enjoy the benefits of fat free PB and just add a second tablespoon! You'll love this!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Jamie in Indiana
    This is pretty good. At first I added some crushed peanuts to enhance the flavor but got used to it quickly. Great on celery, PB&J sandwiches, ice cream etc.... You can mix it to the consistency you choose I lost 67 lbs in 8 months, and this peanut butter/celery is what I snacked on in the evenings instead of fattening snacks,occasionally I put it on ice cream with chocolate syrup. If you love peanut butter, but want to lose weight I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Wyoming
    Very good! Not quite as creamy as the peanut butter you buy from the store, but also WAY less carbs! For what it is, it is delicious!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 05, 2012
    Reviewer: amanda in New York
    This tastes really good....it just still seems weird making it with water.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Tami in Kentucky
    I am on weight watchers and this product is awesome. I am a peanut butter addict. It is fabulous on warm toast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 14, 2012
    Reviewer: april in New York
    Tastes like peanut butter. I would buy again!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Stacey in South Dakota
    A good option for "low fat" Peanut butter. Best in chocolate protein shakes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Texas
    I was very impressed by the speed of delivery, and the price was very reasonable. I am really glad I found this site. I ordered a case of 12 because it was cheaper to buy in bulk, and I was not disappointed. I prepared it as directed and it turned out fine. The consistency is much like real peanut butter, and the taste is a bit strong but still good. I might try adding some splenda or maple syrup just to see if it tastes a bit sweeter. Overall, I think it's a great product.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original, 6.5 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Carolyn in Michigan
    This didn't taste exactly like Jiff, but I added a little salt and a pinch of Splenda and it was fine. I will continue to purchase PB2; it's saving me a ton of calories, and it's a great snack on celery sticks when I get hungry.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Christine in Wisconsin
    I have used both the regular and the chocolate (I like the regular better) and I am in love with this product. I have 4 co-workers that also use this and we order together on a regular basis. I use this both as a spread as well as in shakes. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because the texture is not exactly like real peanut butter, but I will choose the PB2 over real peanut butter every time to save the fat and calories. Netrition orders come quickly and the cost is very reasonable. PB2 will continue to be used in my home. Even my kids like it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Laura in New York
    The regular PB2 is pretty good, but not crazy about it for toast, bagels, etc. Good for adding to drinks, shakes, on ice cream.

    Chocolate flavor is awesome. Love it on bananas, ice cream, added to protein drinks, etc. It is a treat. (Can sprinkle on ice cream or make sauce. For bananas best mixed as reg peanut butter but a bit thinner.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    The peanut flavor is much better than I expected and the reduced calories is a big plus; however, when mixed with water, the texture is not as good as regular peanut butter because of the lack of oil.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Kelly in Arizona
    Surprisingly Tasty! Keep in mind that the "serving size" of 2 TBSPs makes 1 TBSP once mixed, but even if you make 2 servings, you're saving a bunch of cals and fat grams! Worth it for a peanut butter fix! The chocolate variety adds a little extra treatiness to the mix for few added calories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Marlene in Massachusetts
    I love peanut butter for its taste & nutritional value, but I always love to keep my weigh as it is. Since I can tend to eat too much peanut butter, I read about PB2 & decided to give it a try. It is not exactly peanut butter, but a really good satisfying substitute. I would highly recommend it for a peanut butter junkie trying to eat less high fat, high calorie peanut butter!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Carrie in Florida
    I love mixing this with a small amount of Splenda to give it just a little more flavor. Wonderful addition to protein shakes, as well--adds a creamy texture and tastes great!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 10, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    I love this peanut butter powder. Absolutely great in a shake or mixed with Jelly, but I don't like it on it's own. Still, it's a fantastic low fat substitute for peanut butter.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Andrea in New Mexico
    Pretty good. Added to oatmeal it gives nice extra flavor. Not the "real thing", but a welcome occasional substitute.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
    I LOVE this product. It tastes great and I can now have peanut butter without the fat and calories. I highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Charles in California
    Very Good. I use fresh ground peanut butter most of the time. This is almost as good as that. When you factor in the low calorie and fats, this is an excellent product. I plan on keeping it around all the time.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    No lower calorie, lower fat peanut butter will ever be as good as normal peanut butter, BUT, it definitely is great if you are trying to take in less calories/fat in your diet, and the peanut taste is definitely there. It's enough for me to feel satisfied and guilt-free. I like this product and will definitely order more. Have not tried the chocolate yet but I plan on it as soon as I'm done with the jar I just ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Suzanne in California
    This is pretty good stuff for reconstituted pnut butter. I also use it in baking lo carb pnut butter cookies. It adds a slight pnutty taste to the recipe and a bit more "bulk" to the cookie dough.
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 10, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    This product is absolutely amazing. I didn't even bother reconstituting the powder--I supplement a lot of protein with whey shakes--chocolate is my favorite. Anytime I have a craving, this stuff does the trick! Its much lower in fat than regular peanut butter, and its so convenient. Best of all its so GOOD! Chocolate peanut butter shakes anyone???

    The only reason why I have given it 4 stars is that I wish the price was about a dollar cheaper.

    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Margaret in Oregon
    What a great alternative to all the fat in regular peanut butter. I only wish it came in a bigger container!
    This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.