• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Keri in New York
    Overpriced, not durable, and does not taste very good. Normally I do not complain about prices b/c of course there is a mark-up for specialty items, but this was ridiculous. It is nothing more than a funky tasting tortilla. Save your money! There are so many alternatives that are so much better and cost efficient.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Baja Red Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 01, 2014
    Reviewer: JOEL in New York
    Basically this the same as other low carb whole wheat pita bread available at Netrition).. Except that cost $2:99 for a package of SIX If you want throw away money buy these, they cost almost as much as caviar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Jan in South Dakota
    Based on the reviews, I gave this product a try despite the price and found the taste awful. I ended up scraping all of the toppings off and eating only the toppings. I do have a picky palate, but this is not something I'd purchase again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Susan in Michigan
    At 3.99 per ONE bread, the pricing is absurd. You can make the same type of low carb pizza with any other flat bread. Won't be purchasing this again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 17, 2013
    Reviewer: James in Texas
    The reviews seem evenly divided between delicious and tastes-like-cardboard. I'll come down on the side of cardboard.

    This is a horrible attempt to copy a pizza crust but has no yeast in it (there's not even a hint of fishing in the oven) and no taste. I followed the recommendation about spraying with olive oil and got cardboard with olive oil on it.

    This product is to pizza crust as hard tack is to puff pastry.

    Save your money!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 11, 2012
    Reviewer: susan in Idaho
    terrible
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Kristene in Maryland
    I did not like this product at all, neither the taste nor the texture. Other tortillas (sold on this site) make a much better pizza, are more versatile, and come at a much better price.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Heat Pizza Crust, Garlic Basil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 13, 2011
    Reviewer: kerri in Pennsylvania
    I NEVER write reviews.. BUT .. this pizza crust is horrible. WAY over-priced. would rather NOT have pizza ever again if this is the alternative.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.