Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

EZ-Sweetz
EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose  Buy EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose

Write an online review for
EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose (EZ-Sweetz)

106 Reviews
Average rating
(99)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3  |     Next >

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 03, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in California
Since I found this product, I can't live without it. I have the bottles stashed everywhere (my desk, car, every purse, etc.) I prefer iced lattes and iced tea and it is such a pain to get splenda or whatever sweetener to mix in. A drop or two of EZ-Sweetz and I'm done. People constantly ask me what I'm adding and then just want to know where to buy it. I've tried more than a few other liquid sucralose brands that were purchased in the US and in Brazil (there it's a staple in every grocery store) and nothing is as good as this brand. I would say go with the smaller bottles. I find the big one is hard to get the taste right. Though, maybe I've just the smaller ones down to a science...

Quick tip - if you like mojitos, ask for it without the sugar and add a couple drops to taste. My friends look at me funny at first, then have a sip and can't tell the difference from theirs

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2014
Reviewer: Jill in Connecticut
I prefer the .5 oz size of this product, which is more concentrated. The small bottle seems to have a consistent way to put drops in so many things, and it fits easily in my purse or desk at work. I tend to sweeten things, and I want to avoid the maltitol in the powdered form of sucralose.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley in Florida
I use this all the time in my coffee and it is fantastic. I cannot tell that it is not real sugar. I also use it in baking, subbing it for sugar as instructed on the bottle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
Ez-Sweetz is hands down my favorite sweetener ever! It can be used to sweeten liquids and in recipes. No carbs whatsoever and clean, sweet flavor. I buy the 0.5 oz. size and 1 drop = 1 Splenda packet = 2 tsp. sugar. 24 drops = 1 cup sugar equivalent. I love this stuff and use it daily.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pat in Virginia
LOVE EZ Sweetz! I order multiple containers so I can have one with me at work, one in my purse and one at home in the kitchen. Use it in all my drinks and it has no aftertaste! It doesn't cause me to stall either. And a few drops combined with other sweeteners in baking makes LC brownies and muffins very sweet (especially if you add glucomannan or psyllium for extra fiber). It has replaced my old "pink and blue" sweeteners!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kate in New York
Great substitute for coffee/cooking. Don't know what I would do without it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2014
Reviewer: carol in Pennsylvania
Best sweetener I have tried.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 08, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
Absolutely wonderful in baked goods! My pet peeve with granular Splenda in baked goods was the chemical aftertaste from the fillers. You have NO aftertaste with this stuff. It's excellent!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy in California
The best sweetener I've found for lemonade, tea, coffee. A few drops and beverage is perfectly sweetened with no aftertaste.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
This is great stuff: 1-3 drops in a cup of coffee and you're good to go. I also use granular Splenda but the liquid form has fewer carbs, is so easy to use, no mess, and my husband really likes it for his morning brew. I've also used it in baking or other cooking, but especially like the ease of it in beverages.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose, 1.05 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara in Michigan
Use it all the time. Great product!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2013
Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
I very rarely use granulated Splenda anymore because it makes more sense to use the EZ Sweetz with no carbs. It's a staple in my house and is very sweet.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
This is a great sweetener. I like that it doesn't have any of the fillers found in most powdered sucralose packets - and very convenient to carry with you. This is one of the few sweeteners that doesn't seem to spike my blood glucose levels. I just wish the more concentrated version came in larger than 0.5 oz bottles - I use liquid sucralose a lot for baking and other cooking, drinks, and just about everything that needs sweetening.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 16, 2013
Reviewer: EMELIA in Florida
I bake with it, use it in my Kool-Aid. I use it every day.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2013
Reviewer: Janet in California
I am SO happy to have found this product on Netrition.com!! I used to have to go through a private party on eBay, bidding, hoping no one would outbid me and cause me further delay, and once I did "win", I'd just have to wait until it was shipped to me. It cost nearly $30 (with luck) for a 4oz. bottle with an eye dropper. I had one supplier for a long time, but she just folded up shop one day.

Now I have my ZERO CARB LIQUID SPLENDA again, and I could not be more pleased. Stevia tastes bitter to me; maltitol and most of the other sweeteners often produce digestive gas. Not much fun there. I'm really thrilled to see this product on here! I'll buy it from Netrition for as long as they sell it!! EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose tastes better to me than sugar. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
Good zero carb sweetener. Great for coffee, tea, beverages. Has even less carbs then splenda because it is just the liquid part of the sweetener.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan in New Jersey
I like it. Works great for coffee or any beverage really. The 2oz bottle lasts forever even with daily use.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2012
Reviewer: stephen in California
I used to have packets of Splenda™ in my pocket/car/desk, but since discovering EZ-Sweetz™ my little bottle of Sweetness is always with me Minus any carbs. I absoLUTELY LOVE this sweetener! It will be in many Christmas Stockings this year!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Emilie in Virginia
This was amazing. I got this to satisfy my sweet tooth and health nuttiness all at once, and I first used this to make my own whipped cream. Just to make sure I tasted the mixture before adding this and it wasn't sweet...then two drops later and WOW! I now use it for countless recipes...and it lasts FOREVER I am still not done with my first bottle and it's been over a year!! Buy it!! (And by the way, I did use this in a recipe for a type I diabetic friend and her blood sugar remained normal. So yay!)
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2012
Reviewer: LaTrease in North Carolina
I absolutely love this product. I use it in place of everything I would regularly use sugar or splenda. A few drops in my coffee or tea. Have also used in low carb sugar free baked treats. Not so much cakes doesn't give the volume needed for cakes, but have used in low carb cheesecakes and sweet muffins. Cant live without it. Down to my last few drops and I hope my new order arrives before I am completely out :)
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ruthann in Oregon
I love this product!!! I use it all the time - in my coffee, smoothies, and baked products.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I am on a very carb restricted diet due to diabetes. Regular sweeteners contain just under 1 carb each! Because it is under a carb they can say it has none. The powdery substance does contain some. When you get a sweetener in liquid form it doesn't contain ANY carbs. EZ-Sweetz is a great product. Very easy and is made of the same stuff as splenda so the aftertaste is not as noticeable as with other sweeteners. I love it.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 07, 2012
Reviewer: Ronald in Arkansas
EZ-Sweetz is a product I have been looking for for a long time. There are no fillers to give you an after taste and it really does taste like sugar. Some of the product dries inside the cap but you just use a toothpick and scrape it into your food or drink. It's convenient to use too. I carry it everywhere I go.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2012
Reviewer: rebecca in Mississippi
I'm just beginning to experiment with sweeteners ..this was my first.. it is great.. no aftertaste..1 tsp. to a gallon of ice tea nobody can tell the difference..also good in baked goods.I'm a happy customer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff in Kentucky
I have been using this for Kool-aid and sweet tea. Tastes pretty good!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret in Texas
Love it! With no fillers, there is no after-taste like with powdered sweeteners. The drops come out the same every time, no clogging, and no powder residue. I can't say enough good things about it. One use and the coffee drinkers in my house were hooked. Add a splash of one of the DaVinci's Sugar Free Syrups for flavor and who needs Starbucks?
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Richard in Missouri
With out a doubt, the best liquid sweetener I've ever tried. Now if they would only sell this concentrate in larger bottles...
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon in Indiana
I have been low-carb and sugar-free for over two years and this is my go-to sweetener. Many people do not realize that granulated Splenda has carbs in quantity because it must use some sugar for delivery of the sucralose. EZ-Sweetz helps to alleviate that concern and delivers a great bang for the buck. I prefer the smaller size as it seems like it does go a little further, drop for drop. I can cook with this just as easily as I can with any other sweetener or sugar. Love it and couldn't recommend more highly to anyone who needs or wants to eradicate sugar from his/her diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Alabama
This product is the best that I have tried. I use it in baking, desserts, and anything that calls for sugar. It has no after taste that lingers, and I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 05, 2012
Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
This product is wonderful! For me it's better-tasting than sugar. No aftertaste like other sweetners. I will order this every month as part of my sugar replacement in meals, drinks, and baking.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 04, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
I had tried powdered version of sweeteners before but I didn't like the after taste they left. In addition, many of them contained added carbs. Now I use EZ-Sweetz every day with my beverage and I like it.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Cherie in Michigan
This is the best sweetener on the market. I use it in all of my recipes substituting EZ-Sweetz for Splenda and now I use it in my Senseo coffee because there is no aftertaste, zero calories, and zero carbs!!!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy in California
It's the best! No after taste. My husband even loves it, and he used to put tons of sugar in his coffee.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2012
Reviewer: Anita in Louisiana
Love this!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine in Ohio
I like this for table made lemonade in a restaurant.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Great for every use. I take this product in by purse and use it everywhere I need sweetener, coffee, tea or baking.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2012
Reviewer: Linda in Iowa
This is the best sweetener I have found since going low carb back in July of 2008. Works for everything, baking, coffee, yogurt, you name it! Very potent, a little goes a long, long way. I buy plain peanut butter and add EZ-Sweets. I buy plain almond milk and add my EZ-Sweets. It works for everything.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
As everyone else says, this stuff is great. I use it to make a really nice lemonade: 1 cup fresh squeezed lemon juice 4 cups water 40 drops EZ-sweetz (the less concentrated one) or 20 drops from the small bottle

Makes a good, tart lemonade. If you like sweeter lemonade add some more EZ-Sweetz!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2012
Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
Great 0 carb/0 calorie sweetener! LOVE IT! I have bought the .5 oz before - so happy to see a 2 oz option now!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Massachusetts
I love EZ-Sweetz. It is superb in coffee and it is very easy to add to other liquids when cooking and baking. I like it when I need a sweetener but one that does not require any crystaliztion in the cooking or baking process. I wish it was a little less expensive but I do think it is well worth it at this point.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
Just a few drops and you have the best sweet coffee or tea with no calories or carbs. It's so small, I can carry it in my purse and use it anytime.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 18, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
This is the best product! I was recently diagnosed with diabetes, and I didn't realize how many carbs granular Splenda had. Now that I've found EZ-Sweetz, I can have my coffee and desserts with fewer carbs. I just bought another bottle, so I could keep one at work. I forgot to bring my "home" bottle the other day and had to use Equal in my coffee - yuck! The best part about this product is NO AFTERTASTE. Love it!
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 09, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
I love EZ-Sweet! I use 3 drops every morning in my coffee. I add a heaping tablespoon of coconut oil, heavy whipping cream and I have my own LC morning coffee. It's heavenly...dessert like. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Fostinner in Georgia
I was very pleased with the taste of this product. I just ordered another bottle to keep in my purse. It evens helps dispenser diet sodas and diet lemonade at fast food restaurants taste better w/o causing it to bubble over when added.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2011
Reviewer: MARIA in California
I was pleasantly surprised by the taste of EZ-Sweetz as I like my coffee on the sweet side and two drops did the job with no carbs and no aftertaste. I liked it so much that I ordered two more bottles so I won't run out, plus an extra one to take with me in my purse.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Carla in Maryland
Great tasting product with No After Taste. The 0.5 oz bottle is better. It is sweeter and you use less. It is Great in coffee, hot cereal, iced tea, etc.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia in New York
This product tastes great. I couldn't detect any aftertaste. I had no problem with the bottle clogging (.5 oz).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2011
Reviewer: vernita in Georgia
I use a mixture of this in most of my baked goods. I'm ordering 10 this time, I don't want to give out
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2011
Reviewer: kelly in Ohio
I love this stuff! I use it mostly in drinks like tea & kool-aid. It has a great taste, very similar to regular sugar, the kids can't tell the difference.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy in Pennsylvania
I have lost over 65 pounds, this sweetener is very small, making it easy for me to take everywhere. I always order a few so I can have in each purse, car and kitchen. I use this for drinks and baking.
This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement