• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 06, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
    I like this cookie bar very much. It satisfies my sugar craving without the "diet" taste. After tasting these, I re-ordered more right away. The finger cakes are also very good, but they're smaller.
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Joel in Virginia
    They make a great tasting snack, especially when kept cold in the frig. Plus they're a lot better for you than sugar filled snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Devin in Arizona
    FINALLY! A wonderful chocolate chip cookie bar that tastes like a cookie!! I enjoy a half bar at bedtime with a small glass of milk and I'm in heaven. I am finding wonderful food that will help me stay on my low carb diet and responsibly manage my diabetes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Melissa in Massachusetts
    Growing up in Philadelphia, Tastykake is always a name parallel with tasty and fresh! My kids, who are often picky, love the Chocolate Chocolate chip cookie bars!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Glenda in Arizona
    These are my favorites of the Tastykake Sensables. They are perfect since I've really cut down on calorie intake in my meals but I still crave a dessert. It's not some tiny little cookie, it's thick and chewy and you feel like you've had a treat!
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2010
    Reviewer: rosaanna in New York
    These cookie bars taste like chips ahoy chewy cookies. They are delicious with no aftertaste!!! They are great for low carb dieters!!
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
    Excellent, can't tell its low carb!
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Yaira in Virginia
    These are awesome bordering on dangerous! I only wish they would sell them individually because they're so good I'm always tempted to eat the whole box! Yum!!!
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Tennessee
    These are dangerous in my house.. it is really hard to eat just one. I LOVE the chocolate chip ones but didn't really care for the chocolate chocolate chip ones, which is surprising because I'm a chocoholic. These bars are similar to a chewy choc. chip cookie. They really satisfy my sweet tooth and give me that special treat when I need it. My kids love them too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2009
    Reviewer: johnna in Oklahoma
    I love to dip these in Cool Whip! Have ordered all flavors. My son can't tell they are Sugar Free.
    This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.