Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Baskin Robbins

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Hard Candy (Baskin Robbins)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

January 14, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
Certainly doesn't taste sugar-free! Am about to be battling quitting smoking again and having been on a great new healthy way of eating, knew I had to have something to turn to and sugary candy was not going to be the answer. So glad this product is available. I have to hide my supply because my skinny husband who has a big sweet tooth likes them as well!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Pralines n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jacqueline in California
I have tried all the flavors and I will buy them all again. These are really good tasting hard candies with the creamy taste of ice cream. No maltitol is a big plus too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Absolutely love the sugar free hard candies in product line! Hard to find in my area, please do not stop offering these to us, I would go through withdrawals, ha!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Pralines n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Mary in Illinois
Best hard candy ever! Tastes just like the ice cream.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
YUMMMMM!!!! I LOOOOVE THESE! whenever I'm craving baskin robbins ice cream I pop one of these and I am SATISFIED! So glad they're sugar free!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Mint Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2010
Reviewer: Melanie in Tennessee
Absolutely the Most Delicious sugar free hard candy I have ever tasted!! My husband and I enjoy all the flavors sold here, as well as the coffee and caramel. You wont believe this is sugar free, they are That Good!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 11, 2009
Reviewer: Neely in Texas
Yum, yum, yum!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2009
Reviewer: Sherri in Louisiana
I can't believe these are sugar free! Great for diabetics. They did not raise my blood sugar!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2009
Reviewer: DAWN in California
This is a very good tasting candy.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Mint Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement