Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Janet in North Carolina
    * This product got some great reviews..so i was excited to try them...now, i may have gotten a bad batch, but i found these to be inedible..it took several hours to get the bad taste out of my mouth. i bought four packs based on the reviews and i threw them away. I prefer the Kitchen Table Bakers product personally. I feel bad writing a bad review for a product, but low carb is so expensive it is important us low-carbers stick together! Everyone has different tastes though..obviously there are people who really enjoy these.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Kristine in Pennsylvania
    * These are very flavorful and crunchy. You get three servings per package and they are in individual 1 oz. serving sizes. I was worried that the serving wouldn't be large enough but they filled me up! I liked the Asiago best. The Romano and Black Pepper was too strong for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 04, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * The PERFECT "chip" for low-carb lifestyle -- crunchy, cheesy, and tasty, not mealy! Try with garlic & fine herbs cheese spread!
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Bill in Florida
    * Great Low carb snack with a good crunch. Didn't care for the Romano and Black Pepper, but the other flavors were solid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
    * Great! These are yummy. They remind me of my home made cheese crisps but with 4 kids (and a husband) I do not always have the time to make them. Again as with most low carb snacks- they are a tad expensive. I find having low carb snacks keeps me successful in my low carb lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2011
    Reviewer: linn kristin in Norway
    * I enjoyed these crisps a lot! I tried the ones with romano and black pepper, and they were quite strong, but with a sweet cream cheese spreading (sweetened with erythritol)they were absolutely delicious! I'm ordering more!!
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Krista in Connecticut
    * This is a staple for low carbers!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
    * I tried the Asiago Cheese Crisps for the first time and all I can say is WOW! These have a great crunchy texture and a delicate cheese flavor with just the right amount of salt. There are three individual serving bags in each container and they are rather generous for almost no carbs!

    I can't wait to try the other flavors, these will be a staple in my house.

    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Valrie in North Carolina
    * I enjoy it so much I shared it with a friend and she liked the taste and flavor that cracker had. So when I was ready to place my order for this month she asked me to order her a box and add it to my order.

    Thanks for giving us choices in our diet with your many foods choices.

    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Parmesan & Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I ordered the Grace Island Foods Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper and they are really nice! I think the serving size in misleading, there is easily 1.5-2 servings per bag of this crispy, tasty treat.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
    * These cheese crackers are very tasty and filling. Although pricey, they are worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Cynthia in California
    * Oh my goodness! These are so yummy! Buttery, slightly salty and cheesey good. I was making my own out of cheddar but this is so much easier!
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Donna in Florida
    * I love these crackers. I have only tried the Asiago and they are so good that I haven't had the nerve to try the others. One net carb for a pack of these and there are about 15 crackers. They are very thin and don't look like they will give you the great taste that they do. I use them for dipping. They go so well with egg salad, tuna salad, or chicken salad and make you feel a lot more satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Excellent crispy salty low-carb "crackers"; deliciously cheesy! I have tried the Asiago and Parmesan; now I'm going to try the other flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Constance in Illinois
    * Great crunch, nice full cheese flavor. These are my special treat to myself. Love that they are in premeasured packages.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * These are very light and crisp and not as bitter as some other brands of low carb cheese products. They are perfect for cream cheese, but they do break easily. That is why I gave a 4 star rating instead of 5.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Christine in California
    * I tried the baby swiss and it's pretty good - these are better than the other brand of cheese crackers sold on this site. You can definitely tell there is sesame in the cracker, so if you don't like that flavor you should keep that in mind. I will be trying the Asiago next.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Baby Swiss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Jason in Tennessee
    * These are not only far from the best baked cheese on the market, but they have a strange aftertaste that I have not noticed in some of the other highly rated baked cheeses. Save yourself the money and try another brand first.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Parmesan & Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Gladys in North Carolina
    * I think they tast nasty after tast bad.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
    * The are delicious when you first bite down, but have a really awful burnt aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Erica in California
    * Save yourself some money and just bake spoon fulls of cheese on a sil-pat. Thats all these are. Its like the burned cheese that oozes out of a sandwich. I didnt find them appealing at all.
    This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.