Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Grace Island Foods

Write an online review for
Baked Cheese Crisps (Grace Island Foods)

21 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(3)
(0)
(2)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 06, 2011
Reviewer: Kristine in Pennsylvania
These are very flavorful and crunchy. You get three servings per package and they are in individual 1 oz. serving sizes. I was worried that the serving wouldn't be large enough but they filled me up! I liked the Asiago best. The Romano and Black Pepper was too strong for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 04, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
The PERFECT "chip" for low-carb lifestyle -- crunchy, cheesy, and tasty, not mealy! Try with garlic & fine herbs cheese spread!
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2012
Reviewer: Bill in Florida
Great Low carb snack with a good crunch. Didn't care for the Romano and Black Pepper, but the other flavors were solid.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
Great! These are yummy. They remind me of my home made cheese crisps but with 4 kids (and a husband) I do not always have the time to make them. Again as with most low carb snacks- they are a tad expensive. I find having low carb snacks keeps me successful in my low carb lifestyle.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2011
Reviewer: linn kristin in Norway
I enjoyed these crisps a lot! I tried the ones with romano and black pepper, and they were quite strong, but with a sweet cream cheese spreading (sweetened with erythritol)they were absolutely delicious! I'm ordering more!!
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 09, 2011
Reviewer: Krista in Connecticut
This is a staple for low carbers!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 03, 2010
Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
I tried the Asiago Cheese Crisps for the first time and all I can say is WOW! These have a great crunchy texture and a delicate cheese flavor with just the right amount of salt. There are three individual serving bags in each container and they are rather generous for almost no carbs!

I can't wait to try the other flavors, these will be a staple in my house.

This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: Valrie in North Carolina
I enjoy it so much I shared it with a friend and she liked the taste and flavor that cracker had. So when I was ready to place my order for this month she asked me to order her a box and add it to my order.

Thanks for giving us choices in our diet with your many foods choices.

This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Parmesan & Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I ordered the Grace Island Foods Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper and they are really nice! I think the serving size in misleading, there is easily 1.5-2 servings per bag of this crispy, tasty treat.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Romano & Black Pepper
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2010
Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
These cheese crackers are very tasty and filling. Although pricey, they are worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2009
Reviewer: Cynthia in California
Oh my goodness! These are so yummy! Buttery, slightly salty and cheesey good. I was making my own out of cheddar but this is so much easier!
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2009
Reviewer: Donna in Florida
I love these crackers. I have only tried the Asiago and they are so good that I haven't had the nerve to try the others. One net carb for a pack of these and there are about 15 crackers. They are very thin and don't look like they will give you the great taste that they do. I use them for dipping. They go so well with egg salad, tuna salad, or chicken salad and make you feel a lot more satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 11, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
Excellent crispy salty low-carb "crackers"; deliciously cheesy! I have tried the Asiago and Parmesan; now I'm going to try the other flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2012
Reviewer: Constance in Illinois
Great crunch, nice full cheese flavor. These are my special treat to myself. Love that they are in premeasured packages.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 19, 2009
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
These are very light and crisp and not as bitter as some other brands of low carb cheese products. They are perfect for cream cheese, but they do break easily. That is why I gave a 4 star rating instead of 5.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 28, 2009
Reviewer: Christine in California
I tried the baby swiss and it's pretty good - these are better than the other brand of cheese crackers sold on this site. You can definitely tell there is sesame in the cracker, so if you don't like that flavor you should keep that in mind. I will be trying the Asiago next.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Baby Swiss
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 14, 2011
Reviewer: Janet in North Carolina
This product got some great reviews..so i was excited to try them...now, i may have gotten a bad batch, but i found these to be inedible..it took several hours to get the bad taste out of my mouth. i bought four packs based on the reviews and i threw them away. I prefer the Kitchen Table Bakers product personally. I feel bad writing a bad review for a product, but low carb is so expensive it is important us low-carbers stick together! Everyone has different tastes though..obviously there are people who really enjoy these.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jason in Tennessee
These are not only far from the best baked cheese on the market, but they have a strange aftertaste that I have not noticed in some of the other highly rated baked cheeses. Save yourself the money and try another brand first.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Parmesan & Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Gladys in North Carolina
I think they tast nasty after tast bad.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
The are delicious when you first bite down, but have a really awful burnt aftertaste.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2010
Reviewer: Erica in California
Save yourself some money and just bake spoon fulls of cheese on a sil-pat. Thats all these are. Its like the burned cheese that oozes out of a sandwich. I didnt find them appealing at all.
This review is specific to Baked Cheese Crisps, Asiago
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement