Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

SunButter
SunButter  Buy SunButter

Write an online review for
SunButter (SunButter)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 21, 2009
Reviewer: Lisa in South Dakota
Sunbutter products are a fantastic substitute for peanut butter. All varieties are delicious, but each has some unique characteristics. The "Creamy" has the closest consistency and appearance to regular peanut butter such as Skippy. This is the type my children enjoy the most. I feel that the "Natural" has the best flavor. However, it does separate, causing oil to rise to the top, just as organic peanut butter does. The "Natural Crunch" is the "Natural" with whole sunflower seeds added. It separates as well, but has excellent flavor. I suffer from a severe peanut allergy. This product is made in a peanut free plant. I have been using it for years and can honestly say it is the best tasting peanut substitute I have ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in North Dakota
We LIVE on this stuff at my house, kids love it, too. I often sneak down to the kitchen and have a spoonful as a quick late-night snack--a filling, tasty, and low-carb treat. We have tried and can highly recommend all varieties of this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary in California
This product to me tastes much better than almond butter. I was looking for a nut or seed butter that is not from a legume that would taste as good as peanut butter. This is the only one I have found. AND, Netrition's price is less than my grocery store!
This review is specific to SunButter, Creamy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
I have only purchased the natural crunch but I love it! You have to stir it very well when it arrives and then briefly each time you use it but I really like it! Very chunky! Spreads easily.
This review is specific to SunButter, Natural Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2012
Reviewer: Magan in Ohio
One of my 3 kids has a peanut allergy and for some years soy butter was the only alternative I could find but then in learning that soy was not so healthy, I began looking for another alternative, found this on a supermarket shelf when traveling. Loved it! It tasted good and I looked for it local, but often can only find one or two jars or its out of stock (I'm talking in a 50+mile radius, I live rurally) so Netrition has a great price on it, but given the convenience of online shopping vs. me driving all over for it, its a huge VALUE on here. It subs very well in recipes for peanut butter! My husband complains about the separation... but he's a man and stirring it must feel too much liking cooking for him, but that's what you get with a natural product, I like it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2011
Reviewer: LATOYA in Florida
I purchased this product last week. And am already needing to purchase more. I have been looking for something like peanut butter, but I am allergic to so many foods. This product is great!! It taste wonderful, and I have no reactions to it. Love it!!
This review is specific to SunButter, Natural
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2010
Reviewer: THELMA in North Carolina
SUNBUTTER NATURAL CRUNCH IS DELICIOUS. I SOMETIMES MIX RAW HONEY WITH THE BUTTER TO MAKE A SPREAD FOR A SANDWICH.
This review is specific to SunButter, Natural Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Kathy in New York
Wow! SunButter is excellent. I bought the Natural version. It's creamy and smooth. Tastes great. I love peanut butter but decided to try this sunflower butter because it's lower in fat. I may never go back to regular peanut butter again.
This review is specific to SunButter, Natural
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement