Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

USP Labs

Write an online review for
OxyElite Pro (USP Labs)

19 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
March 17, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I have always been skeptical of these types of products but this one had so many great reviews all over the net, I decided to give it a try and am I glad I did! I struggled since the 1st of the year to lose the extra weight I picked up over the holidays but could not get below 155, even with vigorous exercise and strict low carb diet. I started Oxyelite on March 1st and within one week, I lost 4lbs. Since then I've lost another 3lbs. I've experienced all the benefits the product claims - quick weight loss, great energy, enhanced mood, and clearly visible reduction of fat in the trouble zones. I would highly recommend Oxyelite, especially to someone who is struggling to break through a plateau.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Missy in Arkansas
It sounds like the last negative comment was from a competitor... It is a great product! All the positive reviews above are very much true!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lacey in Pennsylvania
I'm coming to the end of my 8 weeks on OxyElite (and now will take the required 4 week break) and wanted to review the product.

The first time I attempted to take OxyElite, I couldn't do it. The pills made me feel SO terrible-- exhausted, loopy, jittery/tingly. I quit, because I felt I needed to be sharp at work. Months later, I tried again. I have heard different people have different experiences, but my first three days were very bad, yes-- I was incredibly sleepy about an hour after taking my dose. I went to bed at 7pm the first night! BUT, after three-four days, all the negative affects were gone. I took the maximum dose and had no problems.

I didn't feel that this product gave me extra energy, like some have said, but it did a fantastic job of curbing my hunger. I still ate my proper meals, and I enjoyed the food when I ate, but I also easily felt like I could have not eaten and been fine. It significantly helped me be satisfied by my meals and not snack, like usual. It was also very obvious that it increased my weight loss beyond what I was doing through dieting and exercising. Where I normally would be lucky to lose one pound a week, I would lose two, even though my food and exercise log would suggest I would only expect a one pound loss.

There are so many claims out there, but this is the one product that people I actually KNOW have taken and sworn by, and I am not disappointed. I'm ordering more, and dreading the fact I have to take the 4 weeks off before I can start taking it again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2013
Reviewer: David in Ohio
I have been using supplements for 20+ years and have never written a review. That means I was there in the supplement market when xenadrine was the greatest thing ever made. Then the hydroxy cuts, all of the versions. Muscle tech has lost me as a customer with their ever changing formulas and ridiculous dosage requirements. (3 capsules as one serving, ridiculous). Oxy Elite is one capsule is one serving. This is important to me if you are a supplement user and find yourself already choking down too many pills each day. I am very happy that I stumbled across Oxy Elite. What sets this supplement apart from the others is how it assists with several aspects of health and fitness with virtually no side effects. It curbs your appetite and enhances fat burning without the jitters which all the others out there have. It is the focus enhancing abilities of Oxy Elite that will keep me coming back for more. My workouts are more productive and even on off days I notice the benefits. I ask that USP Labs PLEASE do not think that you need to mess with this formula. You have gotten it right.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Pastor David in Tennessee
Wonderful product! Energy without jitters or crash!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ebony in New York
This stuff works. I felt gullible for ordering it. But I really needed a little shove to get me back on track. I hate the scale and was afraid to look, but...I lost 4.5 pounds in a little under two weeks. It doesn't make me jittery and it calmed my nighttime cravings. Which is really what derails me. It's great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Steiner in South Carolina
Works great. I developed a full blown muffin top between Thanksgiving and New Year's thanks to Blue Bell's seasonal ice cream rotation. Started taking one of these twice a day (before b'fast and before middle meal six hours later) and got back to my workout routine. Dropped ten pounds in a month. Very good energy kick also and not too jittery.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie in Washington
This product works! Great energy and appetite control without jitters, anxiety or a crash at the end. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 03, 2011
Reviewer: Sohail Saleem in Taiwan
OxyElite is an excellent fat burning product. I lost pounds and FAT with this fat burner. Also, if you combine USP LABS other fat burner called "Recreate", it will give you a fat burning experience that you have never had before. Try it! YOU won't be disappointed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mark in New York
The only weight loss/fat loss product that i have ever tried that actually works. i was by no means fat when i started this but i am 41 now and was trying to lose a few extra pounds/love handles before my vaca to Barbdados. i can actually feel that my love handles have shrunk and the little belly bloat that i had is now gone. cant wait to use again before the summer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Alicia Young in Pennsylvania
I was fussin and cussin at the price I paid for this bottle at gnc. I was just waiting for it not to work so I could get my money back. I don't regret it! I lost between 8-12Lbs in one month/month and 1/2 on this. I only used it to jump start my SUMMER and it worked :) I'm glad that I found it at Netrition.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2010
Reviewer: Melissa in Minnesota
This product is awesome. It really works. It gives me tons of extra added energy and it helps with body shred.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 05, 2010
Reviewer: George in Maryland
I have struggled with keeping my weight in check since ephedra was taken off the market. I have tried several "fat" burners and have lost a lot of weight, but by week 6 or 7 I hit a huge wall and have no energy to workout. This has not happened with OxyElite Pro! I have dropped from 240 to 217 without the side effects and over training feeling. I also stack this with Recreate. I am very pleased with USPLabs products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 20, 2010
Reviewer: kristin in Pennsylvania
This product gives me so much energy without being shaky or sick to my stomach. This will be my 5th purchase ~ and I have tried a lot of different weight loss pills. By far the best over the counter for your money!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 02, 2010
Reviewer: Ryan in Indiana
I've tried a number of these weight loss/fat burning supplements and had mixed results. OxyElite Pro is the exception to the rule. I followed the dosage instructions and had zero problems adjusting to this product. Most of the other options I've tried have had (at least initially) very noticeable effects when I took them and very limited results. The only time I noticed this product was when I ran out - my appetite came raging back and my energy is back to its previous irregular levels. My intent for this product wasn't to lose a bunch of weight. I don't have specifics, but in the seven weeks I've been using it, I've dropped body fat percent, changed a pant size and been able to drop some weight - it doesn't appear to interfere with muscle gain. There is no flashy packaging, no full page magazine adds, only a product that delivers. For reference, I'm 6'5" and 260 and train 6 days a week.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2010
Reviewer: Omar in New Jersey
This product is great. I haven't had this good of a result since the original Xenadrine before the ephedra ban, I started at 230lbs i just wanted to tone up because i work out regularly so i already had a decent physique but i ended at 200lbs even in almost 3 months! That's awesome. Oh it works great stacking with Prime and Powerfull both 2 other great products from this company. I am definitely gonna use it again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Michael in South Carolina
I'm taking this with their Recreate product as well. Day 1 I regretted my purchase. This gave me insane jitters and I was sweating like a pig even though I was just sitting down. I figured I'd give it a week though to see if the jitters wore off. It was much better on day two. Day 3 and the jitters were pretty much gone.

Not sure if works as a fat burner. It definitely works to suppress appetite. On the days I forget to take my dose I feel like I have the munchies. On the days I take my dose I forget that I need to eat. Speaking of which, if you don't remember to eat you'll soon start too feel like you're about to pass out. So you're "hungry", but a different type of hungry. It also helps me to eat less which is nice. I now see feed as fuel instead of a treat.

My diet isn't super awesome. I just eat a lot less of what I used to eat. Salad for lunch 3 days a week which are the days I work out (Mon, Wed, & Fri). I've been losing an average of 1.5 lbs a week which is about the pace I'm looking for. I started at 216 lbs. Work out and "diet" got me to 205, but I plateaued. Added these pills and I'm now at 194 and still dropping. My goal is to hit 185 which I look to be able to do by the end of the year (it's now late September).

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2010
Reviewer: Angela in Illinois
Fantastic product. As others have stated, it does what it says, fat loss w/o jitters. This product is a great jump start to any weight loss regimen.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

5 of 11 people found the following review helpful.
December 07, 2010
Reviewer: Alper in Turkey
I have read many reviews from internet that promotes this product, but this product had no effect for me. It's completly useless imo. There are many logs for this product that proves it was useless for other people as well. I am really surprised this product got 5 stars from all reviews.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement