Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Jo in Missouri
    This product doesn't even rate a 1. The box it's in probably tastes as good or better. It's supposed to have cinnamon but I didn't taste anything remotely cinnamon. I would return it for a refund but it would cost more to ship it than it's worth.

    I bought it to add to my Greek yogurt, but it will be going in the trash.

    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Stormi in Indiana
    This is absolutely the BEST high fiber cereal I have tried! It contains 13 out of 14 grams of insoluble fiber. The taste is bland but with sweetened almond milk or an added banana that's not a problem. I couldn't taste the cinnamon so this time I just ordered the plain. It contains only four ingredients and the price just can't be beat!
    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New Hampshire
    Love this cereal. After having two poached eggs in the morning, I have a serving of Simply Fiber Cereal every morning with sugar free almond milk, a tablespoon of ground chia seed, raisins and a little bit of stevia.
    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in Texas
    Simply Fiber is a great cereal that is healthy, beneficial and makes you feel just as good as the ingredients in it! You'll feel satiated, and the beneficial fiber will help lower your cholesterol, clean your digestive tract, and promote overall health. I eat my cereal with a sprinkle of stevia, some fresh berries, and unsweetened almond milk – and it's divine!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Constance in Illinois
    I use this product as a snack along with a big glass of water or tea. Crunchy and filling. Good when traveling or as an evening treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
    I like this cereal. It is a bit bland, but that is to be expected without any added salt or sweetener. I add either dried fruit or freeze dried fruit to add sweetness and some slivered almonds for crunch.
    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Diane in Georgia
    Frenkly, I hate even giving this cereal a one when zero would be more accurate. It is possibly the worst-tasting cereal I have ever tried. It went straight into the trash. If you've ever wondered what cardboard might taste like, this cereal probably comes close. Since the fiber stats are no better than others on the market, I'm sticking with another brand (aspartame has been removed) and All Bran.

    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 18, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    I have had hernia and gastric issues, so fiber is important to my diet. This cereal was like eating round pieces of cardboard, and gave me incredible stomach pain and constipation. This fiber is not the kind of fiber I want in my diet. Beware, if you had had gastric bypass or other gastric issues.
    This review is specific to Simply Fiber Cereal, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.