Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Grand Brands
True Flavors

 
Write an online review for
True Flavors (Grand Brands)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Fulya in New York
Tastes like real lemon. We love all flavors including orange. I use it for salads, desert recipes and everything else. Highly recommended.
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy in Washington
I've started buying the 100 packet boxes of True Orange from Netrition because I use it so much! It's a great replacement for orange juice in recipes, and a nice addition to smoothies - so often they taste like they're missing something, and this rounds out the fruit flavor.
This review is specific to True Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl in Florida
Finally a flavoring to make drinks without all the artificial colors and additives. The orange flavor is awesome, I add to my filtered water with stevia, delicious!! Thanks for having such healthy products at reasonable prices Netrition!
This review is specific to True Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Rosemarie in Florida
I love this product. I keep several in my bag for flavoring water and tea. I have even made lemonade with it. The flavor is the same as fresh lemon juice!
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Janis in North Carolina
True Lemon tastes like fresh lemon juice, but is a lot easier to carry. I carry it with me when I travel to add to water. Also, 2 packets of True Lemon, 2 packets of Splenda, a shot of vodka and a shot of water makes a great lemon drop martini with about 4g carbs. Take care, it does have some evaporated cane juice (sugar) added as a bulking agent.
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
This is a wonderful product that has greatly reduced the amount of salt I add to food - I can't get enough!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2010
Reviewer: Mary B in California
LOVE IT! We have used it for years. I wish Netrition would carry the shaker, 10.7 oz size. I use both LEMON & LIME. It does not have any sugar or carbs. It tastes great. I use both flavors in/on desserts, meats & chicken, any recipe that calls for lemon or lime, cold or hot. I have the packets to go for use in restaurants. Totally awesome product!
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 16, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
I use a couple of these in water and sweeten it up with liquid splenda, makes good lemonade. The packets are easy to take on the go, that's the best part, just drop them in your bag, you can get water anywhere! Terrific product.
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Fresh lemon taste--mixed with my stevia, it made the perfect low-carb lemonade. Will definitely purchase again.
This review is specific to True Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Donna H in Ohio
This product is so good to add a little something to water, tea, etc. No mess, no fuss. I keep a few in my desk drawer at work and in my purse for a quick lemon-y fix.

So glad Netrition started carrying this product because local grocers didn't...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement