Customer Reviews

  • 5/5 May 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Fulya in New York
    Tastes like real lemon. We love all flavors including orange. I use it for salads, desert recipes and everything else. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Rosemarie in Florida
    I love this product. I keep several in my bag for flavoring water and tea. I have even made lemonade with it. The flavor is the same as fresh lemon juice!
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Janis in North Carolina
    True Lemon tastes like fresh lemon juice, but is a lot easier to carry. I carry it with me when I travel to add to water. Also, 2 packets of True Lemon, 2 packets of Splenda, a shot of vodka and a shot of water makes a great lemon drop martini with about 4g carbs. Take care, it does have some evaporated cane juice (sugar) added as a bulking agent.
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
    This is a wonderful product that has greatly reduced the amount of salt I add to food - I can't get enough!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2010
    Reviewer: MB in California
    LOVE IT! We have used it for years. I wish Netrition would carry the shaker, 10.7 oz size. I use both LEMON & LIME. It does not have any sugar or carbs. It tastes great. I use both flavors in/on desserts, meats & chicken, any recipe that calls for lemon or lime, cold or hot. I have the packets to go for use in restaurants. Totally awesome product!
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    I use a couple of these in water and sweeten it up with liquid splenda, makes good lemonade. The packets are easy to take on the go, that's the best part, just drop them in your bag, you can get water anywhere! Terrific product.
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Fresh lemon taste--mixed with my stevia, it made the perfect low-carb lemonade. Will definitely purchase again.
    This review is specific to True Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Donna in North Carolina
    This product is so good to add a little something to water, tea, etc. No mess, no fuss. I keep a few in my desk drawer at work and in my purse for a quick lemon-y fix.

    So glad Netrition started carrying this product because local grocers didn't...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.