Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Dawna in California
    * I have been drinking Caffe D'Vita for years. This stuff rocks. I like it BETTER than Starbucks. My husband and daughter prefer the vanilla, but I like the mocha. A few squirts of Torani or Davinci expand the flavor choices. I wouldn't be without this in the house. I am so glad Netrition will be offering this great product for those who can't find it locally.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Donna in Washington
    * Caffe D'Vita is great !I purchased the Mocha flavor and even my boyfriend liked it when I made it in a blended frozen drink!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Vicki in New Mexico
    * This is the best sugar free Cappuccino.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Isabelle in New York
    * Really enjoy this product. I am very much into my coffee, oftentimes the highlight of my day, so I do not like to compromise on taste but do not care for high calorie beverages, at all. As a rule I do not drink my calories. Cappuccinos hold a particular place in my heart and remind me of a wonderful vacation I took to a Mexican resort with my family. Well, this cappuccino brings me right back to Mexico if I close my eyes (particularly if I sprinkle cinnamon on top!) so that is my I am willing to break my own rule, it is that good.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Lisa in Texas
    * I love this especially cold, over ice. Add a spoonful into your coffee and yum!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2011
    Reviewer: vernita in Georgia
    * Love it hot or cold. Looking forward to enjoying this during football season!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Jean in Michigan
    * Very good flavor. I consider this a treat, and would highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * Fantastic drink. I have made it cold in a blender and had it hot. Both were great.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Premium Instant Cappuccino, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 19, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
    * I liked the taste of this product. However, there are cheaper sugar-free cappuccino mixes on the market--so I rated it a "3". Upon opening the container, it appears as though it is only half full. If you compare the ounces that you are getting, it was not a good buy for my money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.