Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * Very Good!! Nice and crisp. You can't tell the difference. I bought the relish also and it was excellent. Will definitely buy again. Thanks for carrying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Anita J in Texas
    * These are delicious. I can't tell the difference with the ones that have sugar. In fact I like them even better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2015
    Reviewer: Hayley in Washington
    * Very tasty product. You can't tell they are sugar free and I love them with my tuna. I am a repeat purchaser and will keep them on hand always. If you like sweet pickles and need or want to reduce your sugar intake, this is an ideal way to do it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    * These pickles are awesome! I didn't think they would taste just like pickles with all that sugar but they do! Very happy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2015
    Reviewer: JEAN in Nevada
    * These pickles are as good as I have had , and no sugar is amazing , more people should try these. I am so glad that Netrition carries them, many local stores don't have them. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2015
    Reviewer: Monica in Idaho
    * I do not normally review things, but I feel I have to with these pickles. They do not taste sugar free. They have no aftertaste. They are crisp. They taste as sinful as a real, soaked in sugar bread and butter pickle.

    As a fussy eater, I would highly recommend these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2015
    Reviewer: Diana in Alabama
    * All of the Mt. Olive products are superior. I cannot tell any difference between the sugar free and non-sugar free product. In fact, I just made tuna salad and used some of the relish. It was delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Texas
    * These Bread and Butter pickles are a staple in my fridge. They are the perfect sugar-free alternative to the old-fashioned bread and butter pickles we all loved as kids, but without the sugar-guilt. We eat them plain, and I also use them in recipes. If I would include sweet pickle relish (in days gone by), I chop a handful of these instead of going for the Mt. Olive SF relish (which is also very good, BTW). They have a wonderful, authentic flavor. We love all the SF Mt. Olive products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2015
    Reviewer: linda in Ohio
    * These have just the right amount of zing. Great on hamburgers instead of dills. For some reason the chips are just better!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Lynne in Tennessee
    * Well, I just ordered 6 more bottles of these Bread and Butter pickles. They are AMAZING and really satisfy the craving for bread and butter pickles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2015
    Reviewer: PATSY in Oklahoma
    * Love bread and butter pickles, but can't have sugar. These taste great! Also Mount Olives sugar free sweet pickles are good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Valerie in California
    * So good!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Mary in Arizona
    * Love these things! I wish they were made with Stevia, but it's one of the few Splenda things I allow myself. My husband likes them and he isn't even low carb like I am.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * What a great find! Bread and butter pickles with no sugar, and they taste great. Highly recommended if you are low carb and like bread and butter pickles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Jean in Kansas
    * These are GREAT!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
    * These are the best! My husband, diagnosed with Type-2 Diabetes, always loved Bread & Butter chips. Now, he can once again enjoy them. They seem to have no affect on his blood sugar tests. Thanks Mt. Olive and thanks Netrition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2010
    Reviewer: margaret in Texas
    * These taste exactly like regular bread and butter pickles, which I've developed a taste for. They can satisfy a sweet tooth very well, and now they're even legal for low carb! Way to go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.