Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Mt. Olive
No Sugar Added Sweet Relish

 
Write an online review for
No Sugar Added Sweet Relish (Mt. Olive)

20 Reviews
Average rating
(19)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 01, 2010
Reviewer: Mary B in California
FANTASTIC product!! We love our tuna salad with a LOT of pickle relish and this fits the bill perfectly! Can't tell the difference in our old family recipe, only now it is without the carbs! YEA! Also, great on hot dogs- Hope they never stop making this product!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 03, 2010
Reviewer: Diana Lynn in Pennsylvania
I've been using this product for a few years and am so glad Netrition has started carrying it. It is a wonderful alternative to regular sugar-laden sweet relish. Though not exactly like regular sweet relish, it has an excellent flavor and texture that is quite similar. I mix this into fat free mayo for a low-calorie, low carb sandwich spread as well as use it mixed with yellow mustard to put on tofu hot dogs. It is quite good in both as well as added to tuna salad or egg salad to add crunchy texture and sweetness. This has become a staple for me whenever I'm counting calories or carbs. I would highly recommend this product to anyone doing the same.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 01, 2013
Reviewer: Gayle in Kentucky
Eating low carb does not mean giving up flavor. Tuna salads, egg salads and chicken salads plus hot dogs are so much better with a "sweet" relish. The cucumber cubes are firm, just sweet enough to add old fashioned flavor and do not have that all too often artificial sweetener twang. The red peppers are cut very fine adding just the right balance. My non low carb family and friends rave about the taste. At one carb per tablespoon, Mt. Olive Sweet Relish is and always be a staple in my home pantry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 26, 2010
Reviewer: Cynthia in Florida
This relish is the best. I like the plastic bottle so I can bring it out to my pool! Nice Netrition. This product is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 04, 2010
Reviewer: Gloria in Washington
This is the best. It tastes better than the sugar laden store bought. I make my own LC flat bread and LC hamburger buns, and being able to add sweet relish to my sandwiches again is pure heaven. Buy Buy Buy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anita J in Texas
It is the BEST. I like it in Deviled Eggs, on Hot Dogs, anything you out relish on. I'm so glad Netrition is selling it because none of our grocery stores are selling the relish.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Alida in Kansas
My husband has diabetes and this product is perfect for Tuna Salad and Egg Salad. It's impossible to find anywhere else other than at Netrition. This product is also great for low-carb. I love this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2013
Reviewer: deborah in Wisconsin
Love it. This makes eating low carb much easier. Fantastic in egg, tuna, or chicken salad! I make my own low carb thousand island salad dressing using it. Mayo, homemade low carb ketchup, no sugar sweet relish and a chopped hard boiled egg. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia... this relish is great with cold cuts, cheeses & sandwiches. Very tasty with no after taste. Squeezey plastic bottle is convenient too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Randall in Arizona
Yum. I love using this in my tuna salad and egg salad. But the bottle gets used up quickly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2013
Reviewer: garry in California
Tastes exactly like the full sugar major brands of relish.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 17, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in California
My favorite sugar free relish (actually the only sugar free relish I know to exist). Doesn't taste exactly like regular relish, but very close. Recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy in Virginia
Fantastic product. The sweet gherkins and also the sweet pickle chips are all five star. This is excellent in any recipe that calls for relish including making a low carb version of thousand island dressing. Excellent in tuna salad too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Sherene in Washington
Very good - really jazzes up hotdogs, sausages, etc. Yum.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2010
Reviewer: Loretta in Oregon
I like this relish VERY much. It tastes excellent, and makes the best tartar sauces and egg salad dishes. The perfect hint of sweetness, yet no sugar. Yummo!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2010
Reviewer: Joseph in Ohio
Wonderful product, no after taste, works wonderful in tuna and egg salad. Or just as relish on burgers and hot dogs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2010
Reviewer: Melva in New Jersey
I missed pickle relish, then I purchased this to see. WOW, fabulous. I even use to make low carb tarter sauce and other things. Great stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
The absolute best, hands down!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 06, 2010
Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
Like regular sweet-relish, without all the sugar! I'm so happy Netrition picked this one up. I love sweet relish in my tuna/salmon salad (I often just mix it with plain pink salmon right out of the can if I can't be bothered with other ingredients). Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2011
Reviewer: William in Missouri
Great taste. It is low carb. But it still has enough carbs you should not get carried away with it. It works great to mix with mayo to make a low carb tarter sauce for fish. Or mix with potato salad (using cauliflower instead of potatoes of course). Or it is also great on hamburgers or hot dogs (without the buns of course).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement