• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2010
    Reviewer: MB in California
    FANTASTIC product!! We love our tuna salad with a LOT of pickle relish and this fits the bill perfectly! Can't tell the difference in our old family recipe, only now it is without the carbs! YEA! Also, great on hot dogs- Hope they never stop making this product!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Diana Lynn in Pennsylvania
    I've been using this product for a few years and am so glad Netrition has started carrying it. It is a wonderful alternative to regular sugar-laden sweet relish. Though not exactly like regular sweet relish, it has an excellent flavor and texture that is quite similar. I mix this into fat free mayo for a low-calorie, low carb sandwich spread as well as use it mixed with yellow mustard to put on tofu hot dogs. It is quite good in both as well as added to tuna salad or egg salad to add crunchy texture and sweetness. This has become a staple for me whenever I'm counting calories or carbs. I would highly recommend this product to anyone doing the same.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Gayle in Kentucky
    Eating low carb does not mean giving up flavor. Tuna salads, egg salads and chicken salads plus hot dogs are so much better with a "sweet" relish. The cucumber cubes are firm, just sweet enough to add old fashioned flavor and do not have that all too often artificial sweetener twang. The red peppers are cut very fine adding just the right balance. My non low carb family and friends rave about the taste. At one carb per tablespoon, Mt. Olive Sweet Relish is and always be a staple in my home pantry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Florida
    This relish is the best. I like the plastic bottle so I can bring it out to my pool! Nice Netrition. This product is wonderful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Gloria in Washington
    This is the best. It tastes better than the sugar laden store bought. I make my own LC flat bread and LC hamburger buns, and being able to add sweet relish to my sandwiches again is pure heaven. Buy Buy Buy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Barbara Ann in California
    I love this for my egg and tuna salads. Delish! Cannot find this in any of my super markets. Thanks for this product
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Lynne in Tennessee
    I love this no sugar added sweet relish. I've been making my egg salad without relish because I gave up sugar. Tried using dill pickle relish but it just wasn't the same. I was in heaven when I got this and tried it with my egg salad! I almost swooned! Thanks Mt. Olive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2015
    Reviewer: carol in Arizona
    This is as good as the full sugar variety with NO GUILT! Love that I can make deviled eggs again without added sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2014
    Reviewer: tara in Pennsylvania
    I'm a lover of sweet relish and it doesn't get much sweeter than this! Has no carbs or sugar in it. I use it almost everyday. Since I can't find it in stores, I order a couple at a time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Anita J in Texas
    It is the BEST. I like it in Deviled Eggs, on Hot Dogs, anything you out relish on. I'm so glad Netrition is selling it because none of our grocery stores are selling the relish.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Alida in Kansas
    My husband has diabetes and this product is perfect for Tuna Salad and Egg Salad. It's impossible to find anywhere else other than at Netrition. This product is also great for low-carb. I love this stuff!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2013
    Reviewer: deborah in Wisconsin
    Love it. This makes eating low carb much easier. Fantastic in egg, tuna, or chicken salad! I make my own low carb thousand island salad dressing using it. Mayo, homemade low carb ketchup, no sugar sweet relish and a chopped hard boiled egg. Delicious!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia... this relish is great with cold cuts, cheeses & sandwiches. Very tasty with no after taste. Squeezey plastic bottle is convenient too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Randall in Arizona
    Yum. I love using this in my tuna salad and egg salad. But the bottle gets used up quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2013
    Reviewer: garry in California
    Tastes exactly like the full sugar major brands of relish.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    My favorite sugar free relish (actually the only sugar free relish I know to exist). Doesn't taste exactly like regular relish, but very close. Recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Nancy in Virginia
    Fantastic product. The sweet gherkins and also the sweet pickle chips are all five star. This is excellent in any recipe that calls for relish including making a low carb version of thousand island dressing. Excellent in tuna salad too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Sherene in Washington
    Very good - really jazzes up hotdogs, sausages, etc. Yum.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2010
    Reviewer: Loretta in Oregon
    I like this relish VERY much. It tastes excellent, and makes the best tartar sauces and egg salad dishes. The perfect hint of sweetness, yet no sugar. Yummo!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Joseph in Ohio
    Wonderful product, no after taste, works wonderful in tuna and egg salad. Or just as relish on burgers and hot dogs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Melva in Puerto Rico
    I missed pickle relish, then I purchased this to see. WOW, fabulous. I even use to make low carb tarter sauce and other things. Great stuff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    The absolute best, hands down!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    Like regular sweet-relish, without all the sugar! I'm so happy Netrition picked this one up. I love sweet relish in my tuna/salmon salad (I often just mix it with plain pink salmon right out of the can if I can't be bothered with other ingredients). Recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.