Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Sharon in Tennessee
    I like the taste of this product very much but am disappointed that it contains propylene glycol and it was not included in the nutrition facts here if I am not mistaken. If I am please correct me. It does say it on the bottle but when I ordered it I did not know or I wouldn't have.

    Editor's note. The nutrition facts have been updated to reflect the current labeling.

    This review is specific to Water Flavor Drops, Pear
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2016
    Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
    To those who are saying you are not getting much flavor, you are overflavoring them. Adding too much has the opposite effect than you would think. It mutes the flavor. Try a little, adjust, try a little, adjust! Find the sweet spot for the flavoring and your taste buds. Just trying to be helpful here! Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Sandra in Illinois
    I rate the flavors of pear and peppermint a 5. The other flavors not so much. But haven't tried the cherry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Cameron in New York
    Could be stronger, but flavors are good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Rosalie in Maryland
    I wish someone would make a water flavoring with NO sweetener added. The description says a "hint" of stevia but to me that is all I can taste. Actually I didn't notice that it contained any stevia or I would not have ordered it. Again, I wish someone would just make a flavoring with NO sweetener. I tried the cherry and the peach and found the flavor strength strong enough to taste using a little less than recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Pam in Washington
    Flavor very light, have to use too much product to detect anything in there other than sweet.
    This review is specific to Water Flavor Drops, Kiwi Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Sherry in North Carolina
    After seeing some people rave about flavoring water and baked items, I just can't see where they are getting flavor. I tried the grape and pineapple and the taste just isn't there. Wonderful smell as you put the glass to your mouth but then "no taste". And yes, I used lots and lots of drops, finally just giving up on trying to gain a taste from either flavor. Certainly money wasted. There are other oils that are a better choice for baking. As for flavored water w/out any sweetner, does it even exist??
    This review is specific to Water Flavor Drops, Concord Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Shirley in South Dakota
    I was VERY disappointed in this product. It is very weak...I put 30 drops in about 6 oz. of water before I could actually even taste it.
    This review is specific to Water Flavor Drops, Blueberry Pomegranate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.