• 5/5 April 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Karen in Tennessee
    I love the ingredient list on this protein! It's so nice to find one I feel is actually benefiting my body, not adding toxic ingredients. I like the cinnamon swirl to mix with other flavors like chocolate or banana. The flavors are very mild, though, so if you like a really deep rich flavor or a very sweet shake you may have to add some flavorings or sweeteners. There is no bad taste or aftertaste. They are just not strongly flavored.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Don in North Carolina
    About Time is about as close as I can get to a perfect protein powder for me, no sugar, no fat, no carbs, almost no cholesterol, all the protein I need, and it tastes good!
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2012
    Reviewer: jonathan in Maine
    1-2 scoops of vanilla And 2 Tbl PB2 peanut butter. Add enough water to stir and top with peanuts. Very tasty.
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Sonia in Texas
    AWESOME!! One scoop of Chocolate peanut butter and a cup of almond milk a couple of ice cubes mix it up in your blender.. DELISH!! This product is awesome!! Cant wait to try the other flavors!
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Connie in Tennessee
    Thanks for adding the chocolate peanut butter. Love this protein powder. Taste great with almond milk for a smoothie and also great for low carb microwave muffins. Great product and price!!!
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2012
    Reviewer: ricardo in California
    Best tasting protein period. Nothing compares to the easy mixing and the fantastic taste of this product. 5 STARS! Did I mention the quality? Check the ingredients.
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Cinnamon Swirl
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    This stuff is amazing!! I use it daily and it really helps my workouts. Cleanest protein out there.
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Connie in Tennessee
    Great product!!! Love the Banana & Cinnamon Swirl flavors. Tastes great in Almond Milk for smoothies and equally great in low carb pancakes. Definitely recommend!!!
    This review is specific to About Time Whey Isolate, Cinnamon Swirl
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Laurie in Ohio
    I tried this on a recommendation from a fellow low carber. It is by far the best tasting whey for the 0 carb content and use of stevia as a sweetener...it is low calorie and mixes well...no lumps,I use it with almond milk...I have only tried the chocolate. I just didn't think it was fair that this product only had one review, so I had to give one :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.