Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

American Licorice Company
Sugar Free Vines  Buy Sugar Free Vines

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Vines (American Licorice Company)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 21, 2011
Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
Very good, have to be careful I don't sit and eat the whole bag.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in California
I love their red and black licorice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2014
Reviewer: Diana V. in North Carolina
These taste so good you can't tell they are sugar free. In fact my husband doesn't like anything sugar free but he loves the black licorice!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan in Ohio
These are hard to find so I'm glad I found them here. They're really delicious and don't make me gassy like most sugar-free candies do. I actually prefer them to regular Red Vines, which I always thought had a strange aftertaste. The texture is superior to Twizzlers, too!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Janice in Florida
I absolutely love these even more than the sf twizzlers!! The texture is yummy! Great for Atkins! I always get the Black....YUM!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Black Licorice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 18, 2013
Reviewer: J. in Missouri
Very good licorice. Tastes like the real stuff. Be careful as they can become addictive. I've had the Strawberry Flavor and it has a nice strawberry flavor, no odd aftertaste or odd "medicine" taste. Haven't tried the Black licorice as I don't care for it. Good amount at a fair price. Netrition is the only place that I can find this brand of licorice, or ANY brand of sugar free licorice. Well worth the price for the treat of having licorice.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia in Florida
These are the best sugar free licorice ever! Better then other brands.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Chris in Missouri
American Licorice Company's Sugar Free Vines are AWESOME. Since my husband is diabetic, they are a great alternative to sugar laden sweets. He can indulge his sweet tooth and not feel guilty for blowing his diet. The strawberry flavor and black licorice are great and satisfy his cravings. The American Licorice Company is the brand we loved even before it was necessary to watch his sugar intake. I eat and enjoy the sugar-free items also.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ludmila in New York
These are very satisfying for their calorie worth. Outstanding taste and chewiness with no sugar. It's good to remember that they can have a laxative effect, although I can eat the whole bag in one day with no issues.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2011
Reviewer: William in Missouri
I love these "vines" candies. They taste just like the normal twists. I love the Black licorice flavor, but have also tried the strawberry and would recommend both. One word of caution, don't eat too many at one time because they do have a laxative affect. (I am not normally affected by the sugar alcohols but these are addictive and I ate a whole bag at one sitting... paid for that one)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 27, 2010
Reviewer: ROSAANNA in New York
I absolutely love these even more than the sf twizzlers!! the texture is yummy! great for atkins!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Vines, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement