Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    * OK I got a package of these in yesterday. My BF (who is not on a low carb diet per se, but kind of is because I am) ate this WHOLE box. I got one cookie. Couldn't tell the difference and I will have to order multiple packages of these in the future when I place my orders. Yummy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 24, 2011
    Reviewer: tara in Virginia
    * Amazing! Tastes just like the real thing. Can't tell the difference except these are just a bit smaller. One problem... how do I stop myself from eating the whole box in one sitting? :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Jenni in Michigan
    * Love it! I received my order in a very timely manner and the cookies are a favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Maria in Texas
    * Tastes exactly like the real deal! You don't want to miss these! My only complaint is the tiny box - has about 1/3 the amount of a regular bag of Oreos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Christiana in Florida
    * DAYUMM! nuff said :D
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Ron in Kansas
    * These taste just like normal oreos! They are a great low carb snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Raquel in Ohio
    * Really good, hard to believe that they are sugar free. My granddaughter just loved them. Good product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
    * Hard not to eat the entire box in one sitting!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
    * I actually prefer these to regular Oreos. I find them more buttery in flavor, and a little less sweet. They are more like something you might get from a bakery.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2012
    Reviewer: YeVetta in Illinois
    * These were quite good tasting like the real thing. My daughter and I were quite pleased.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * As good as the original, just don't eat too many. The maltitol (sweetener) will catch up with you. Overall a good solution when you need a small treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2012
    Reviewer: EJ in Michigan
    * I have never been an Oreo cookie fan, but tried them because of the low carb diet. They are very good, tastes just like the original cookies to me. My daughter who IS an Oreo fan came out of the kitchen looking as if she was making an Oreo commercial (cookies separated and licking the cream with a big smile on her face). So, I guess they are the real deal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * OMG - These are amazing! I have never been an oreo fan but now that I have to eat low carb, I crave them. These taste just like the originals :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2011
    Reviewer: jeff in New York
    * Better than the regular Oreo, the best sugar free cookie out there!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2011
    Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
    * I love these cookies! Nice and crisp, although just a tiny bit too sweet. Warning, though - my hubbie ate about 6 of these and ended up with cramps and major runs... not a good thing since we were on a long trip in the car! My son and I have not had adverse reactions, however. Eat responsibly!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Misty in Ohio
    * YUMMY! Just like the real thing and so low in carbs! A nice treat :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Hmm... I never thought sugar-free Oreos would actually be better than the ones with sugar but I thought wrong. These are BETTER than the original ones! It seems like they have more cream in the middle and well, I think that's the best part of the cookie.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
    * Can't tell the difference between the sugarfree and regular version except their a bit smaller.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary Jo in Minnesota
    * These are AWESOME!!!! My chocohalic husband even steals them from me!!!! you will love um....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2010
    Reviewer: Debra in Missouri
    * So awesome! You can't really tell the difference. They are very very good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
    * Taste just like the originals! My kids love them!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    * Delicious. Sugar free, reduced (not low) carbs = my husband's safety net. Expensive compared with regular Oreos (far fewer per box), but very much in line with Netrition's other low/reduced-carb cookies. AND THEY are & STILL TASTE LIKE OREOS.

    This is only 10 cents more than than the cheapest price in our major-chain grocery stores, and 50 cents cheaper than our highest price. The convenience of having them delivered to our doorstep is great service, especially if you were ordering other items anyway. You wouldn't believe how penny-pinching I am, but this is worth the splurge.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Kristine in California
    * These are delicious, I think they taste more like the old Hydrox cookies, rather than Nabisco but I always liked the Hydrox better anyway!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.