Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Mrs. Butterworth's
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Mrs. Butterworth's)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2010
Reviewer: Dawn in New York
This is the BEST sugar free syrup. I have tried many different syrups and this is by far the best. It is not watery. The thickness is very close to the regular full sugar version. It even has that slightly buttery taste of the original. It's not as sweet tasting but I like that better anyhow. It does not have the funny chemical taste that many sugar free syrups do. My local grocery store recently stopped carrying this and replaced it with their own store brand instead. I didn't have anything else to choose from so I bought it and could not believe the difference. That store brand was watery and fake tasting. Sooo glad Mrs. B sugar free is carried here so I can have my low carb pancakes and syrup again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Melody in Pennsylvania
This is FANTASTIC syrup! Would never know it is sugar free!!! 10 STARS!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 26, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Tastes good...but not a good health choice. there are a ton of ingredients in this product. anything that can be found in nature such as syrup, shouldn't have so many additives... in the long run the real stuff is actually better for the body. but it does taste good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa in Florida
This syrup is delicious and you would never know it is sugar free. My kids don't know the difference!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
Great syrup. Never used it for low carbing but ordered some and never used it. Ran out of regular syrup and used this. Hardly can tell the difference. And if you don't load up on it you can't tell the difference at all! Great taste my whole family couldn't tell the difference. Very good 0 carb product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
Great syrup. You can't even tell it's sugar free. Love them on my pancakes using Carbquick. YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
Best low-carb syrup ever! Tried Walden Farms which was great until I tried this. Definitely worth the small amount of calories due to the sweetener. Slightly buttery and thick!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 18, 2010
Reviewer: Justin in Minnesota
This is by far the best low-carb pancake mix out there. Don't bother with others.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2010
Reviewer: Lynne in Wisconsin
This tastes wonderful. We use it over the Big Train Pancakes and it makes a terrific meal.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 05, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
I recently purchased this syrup. It's not bad - I'll buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2012
Reviewer: EJ in Michigan
The taste of this syrup is very good. However, the consistency is thinner than I'd like. I have to use more of it than regular Mrs. Butterworth's. Even so, I enjoyed my pancakes and the idea of having pancakes on a low-carb diet without cheating is worth the extra syrup.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 08, 2014
Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
When I first tasted this 2-3 years ago, it was really good. Unfortunately, the most recent bottle tastes different. The product is slimy and thick with an unpleasant sour aftertaste. Too much xanthan gum and citric acid. I rarely say this, but I'll stick with Walden Farms pancake syrup.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement