Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nutrex
Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate  Buy Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate

Write an online review for
Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate (Nutrex)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 29, 2010
Reviewer: Adam in Wisconsin
This product is the best preworkout supp I have ever taken. I have used noXplode, SuperPump, jjack3d and others. This product has given me the best workouts. Pumps are awesome the focus is unreal. One note of caution, the energy is off the charts I was on leg day and killed it. When I was done I felt like I could have done it all over again. The stimulants in Hemo is strong. I have been using it for 3 weeks and still feel the same effects. It is a must have for someone looking to step up their workout.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel in California
Fell in love with this pre-workout the moment my brother and I came out of the gym from a an outstanding workout feeling like zombies. Working long hours and dragging yourself to the gym can be a pain, but Hemo Rage Black gave me that energy, focus, and drive to push myself to the limit. I've tried several other pre-workout products that either left me feeling bloated, itchy, jittery, or just straight cracked out if I could describe it. I had none of those negative side effects just straight sheer motivation to move some weights with some intensity.
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2012
Reviewer: NATHALIE in New Caledonia
Excellent produit! Une congestion optimale durant toute la durée de l'entrainement et même encore après... Enchaînement des répétitions avec une meilleur récupération entre les séries... Vraiment très bon produit! A essayer...

Loosely translated to: Excellent product! Optimal during the duration of the training and the same congestion even after... Sequence of repetitions with a better recovery between sets... Really great product! Try it...

This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Lunatic Lemonade
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin in Texas
What a pump! Have taken other pre workout supplements with NO, but Hemo Rage is far superior! I was able to up my weights 2 weeks in a row and was able to stay at almost the same rep levels! If you are looking to bust a rut or break a plateau, use Hemo Rage! You will be happily surprised, as was I!
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Excellent product, gives you great sustained energy and a good felling of pump (but not to much), really just take one scoop and no more :D

Also comes with a t-shirt :)

Thank you Netrition!

This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 07, 2011
Reviewer: Richard in California
I am 59 years old and have been lifting for years. I had been using Gaspari SuperPump for a while. Gaspari was good but it lacked the extra kick to get you through an especially tough workout so I decided to try Labrada. Labrada had a very chemical taste and it also lacked the extra kick. I read the reviews on Hemo Rage so I decided to give that product a try. All I can say is I haven't felt the motivation, focus and strength surge that I got from Hemo for years. This is definitely the 'real deal.' Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2011
Reviewer: Chad in Ohio
Best Pre workout you will ever find. I have taken SP250, Jacked, and Shotgun and nothing gives you focus, tunnel vision, and the increased dilation for your lift. I catch myself staring into the mirror, almost madly, ready to pump out my next 150 lb dumbbell shrugs. Give this product a try.
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Bruisin Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2011
Reviewer: Nasir in Colorado
I have had a lot of different types of Pre-workout products in the past but I would like to say by far this one is the best out there just buy it and see it your self maybe you will feel jittery in your first try but wait for the second one. It's amazing. I recommend it for all.
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Malicious Melon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 26, 2010
Reviewer: James F in New York
Wow. I could stop there and that is really all this product needs.

This is my first time using a product like this and it's amazing. First use was a little extreme, kind of jittery, "felt it" a little too much, in my opinion anyway. Subsequent uses were better. Tons of extra energy and I just don't want to stop working out. At the end of workouts my body is toast. I always work out intensely but this has taken me to a level beyond. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jose in Florida
This is the best pre-workout I've taken up to this point in terms of shear blast of energy and pump, which are the ultimate goals of these products. I will warn that it is very strong (the effects last hours after consumption) and some of my friends who have never used a pre-workout found it a little much. Also, do not take later in the day; it messed with my sleep when I took it in the evening. If you've never used a pre-workout, start with regular Hemo or Cellucor C4 and work your way up to Hemo Concentrate. The only knock I have on it is the flavor which isn't horrible, just not great like C4.
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Bruisin Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 20, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
The product works great. But the amount of 1,3 dimethylamylamine is extremely high at least 3-4 times stronger than jac3d. The side effect are not worth it IMO, after 2 days of use I had ED for a whole week. Which is a common side effect of 1,3 dimethylamylamine in really high doses. I had to change to a different product because of the stimulants. Use with caution...
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Bruisin Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 24, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
Initially this product gave me a huge rush of energy, extreme focus, and I even lifted heavier at the gym, but the crash an hour later was terrible. The next day, it didn't work at all. I took it as directed on an empty stomach first thing in the morning. Since I've started taking this pre workout, its hit or miss. Somedays it works, somedays I dont get anything out of it.. Plus the crash I get off this product is a total day wrecker. Worse crash out of any other preworkout product. I will not buy this again.
This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement