Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 29, 2010
    Reviewer: Adam in Wisconsin
    * This product is the best preworkout supp I have ever taken. I have used noXplode, SuperPump, jjack3d and others. This product has given me the best workouts. Pumps are awesome the focus is unreal. One note of caution, the energy is off the charts I was on leg day and killed it. When I was done I felt like I could have done it all over again. The stimulants in Hemo is strong. I have been using it for 3 weeks and still feel the same effects. It is a must have for someone looking to step up their workout.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Miguel in California
    * Fell in love with this pre-workout the moment my brother and I came out of the gym from a an outstanding workout feeling like zombies. Working long hours and dragging yourself to the gym can be a pain, but Hemo Rage Black gave me that energy, focus, and drive to push myself to the limit. I've tried several other pre-workout products that either left me feeling bloated, itchy, jittery, or just straight cracked out if I could describe it. I had none of those negative side effects just straight sheer motivation to move some weights with some intensity.
    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2012
    Reviewer: NATHALIE in New Caledonia
    * Excellent produit! Une congestion optimale durant toute la durée de l'entrainement et même encore après... Enchaînement des répétitions avec une meilleur récupération entre les séries... Vraiment très bon produit! A essayer...

    Loosely translated to: Excellent product! Optimal during the duration of the training and the same congestion even after... Sequence of repetitions with a better recovery between sets... Really great product! Try it...

    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Lunatic Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Kevin in Texas
    * What a pump! Have taken other pre workout supplements with NO, but Hemo Rage is far superior! I was able to up my weights 2 weeks in a row and was able to stay at almost the same rep levels! If you are looking to bust a rut or break a plateau, use Hemo Rage! You will be happily surprised, as was I!
    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * Excellent product, gives you great sustained energy and a good felling of pump (but not to much), really just take one scoop and no more :D

    Also comes with a t-shirt :)

    Thank you Netrition!

    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Sucker Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Richard in California
    * I am 59 years old and have been lifting for years. I had been using Gaspari SuperPump for a while. Gaspari was good but it lacked the extra kick to get you through an especially tough workout so I decided to try Labrada. Labrada had a very chemical taste and it also lacked the extra kick. I read the reviews on Hemo Rage so I decided to give that product a try. All I can say is I haven't felt the motivation, focus and strength surge that I got from Hemo for years. This is definitely the 'real deal.' Will be buying more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Chad in Ohio
    * Best Pre workout you will ever find. I have taken SP250, Jacked, and Shotgun and nothing gives you focus, tunnel vision, and the increased dilation for your lift. I catch myself staring into the mirror, almost madly, ready to pump out my next 150 lb dumbbell shrugs. Give this product a try.
    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Bruisin Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Nasir in Colorado
    * I have had a lot of different types of Pre-workout products in the past but I would like to say by far this one is the best out there just buy it and see it your self maybe you will feel jittery in your first try but wait for the second one. It's amazing. I recommend it for all.
    This review is specific to Hemo Rage Black Ultra Concentrate, Malicious Melon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2010
    Reviewer: James F in New York
    * Wow. I could stop there and that is really all this product needs.

    This is my first time using a product like this and it's amazing. First use was a little extreme, kind of jittery, "felt it" a little too much, in my opinion anyway. Subsequent uses were better. Tons of extra energy and I just don't want to stop working out. At the end of workouts my body is toast. I always work out intensely but this has taken me to a level beyond. Will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.