Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Beanitos
Beanitos Chips, Black Bean

 
Write an online review for
Beanitos Chips, Black Bean (Beanitos)

18 Reviews
Average rating
(15)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 16, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff in New York
D E L I C I O U S . These chips are soooo gooood. Once again I can enjoy tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
All the Beanito varieties are amazing, but this is the best of the best!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon in Wisconsin
I generally do not even try anything that I think would be spicy hot, but I tried the Beanitos Chipotle chips and loved them! They are a bit hot but I keep going back to eat more. They are addicting! I also like the sea salt ones.
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Chipotle BBQ
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle in Utah
Very impressed, Love these !
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Original w/Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
I love, love, love these chips! When you eat gluten free and low carb it's very hard to find a satisfying snack. These are fabulous. Great with guacamole or humus.
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Original w/Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2011
Reviewer: Darellene in North Carolina
Delicious, good with anything and an excellent healthy snack. We love it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff in West Virginia
I have tried both the regular black bean and the black bean chipotle. I love the chipotle version! A better much healthier way to snack than potato chips or corn chips. I eat these all the time when I get the urge to snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 03, 2011
Reviewer: Lois in New Jersey
Based on other reviewers comments, we tried the plain black bean and the cheddar flax varieties. Our favorite is the plain black bean. Crisp (although a bit fragile with lots of crumbs in the bottom of each bag) with the right amount of salt. I am satisfied with just a few, they are filling. Beanitos are on my "must-have" list of pantry staples.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Missouri
Love these chips! Great flavor and helps w/ that salt craving! Just wish it came in bigger bags!
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Original w/Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi in California
W O W! These are almost too good to have in the house :D I like these better than most tortilla chips I have tried, they are very crisp and thin and flakey with nice air pockets -- but are totally strong enough for dips. Their flavor is delicate and a great vehicle for any dish you want them for. I had them with salsa, hummus, artichoke dip -- all with great results. I highly recommend them!!!
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Original w/Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2011
Reviewer: Julie in Minnesota
I bought these on my last order, two bags. I tasted only a few as my college aged kids who are very fitness oriented, carb conscious inhaled these with salsa and oven melted cheese. They have been asking for more and I never actually had but a small taste! A very appealing alternative to greasy corn chips. The gang gives them a 5! Ordering six bags this time by popular demand.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 01, 2011
Reviewer: Leelannee in New Jersey
These are really, really good! A bit thinner than corn chips, but still good for nachos. I don't recommend the flax chips, as they get "gummy" and stick to your teeth--but I really hate flax & don't bake with flax meal any more! If you don't mind the texture and want the nutrition of flax, then go for it, but I think the "just bean" chips are much more enjoyable.
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Chipotle BBQ
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2011
Reviewer: Bev in Kentucky
I just discovered this product last time I ordered. I love them. They allow you to have the "chip" experience without having high carb tortilla chips and are way more flavorful than soy chips. In addition they hold up with dips. I use them with salsa and sour cream or make nachos by putting meat on them, covering with cheese and microwaving or heating in the oven till the cheese melts. I am so glad someone came up with these, now I can have Mexican food using low carb tortillas and having chips to enjoy also. Thanks to the maker of Beanitos!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 23, 2010
Reviewer: Melanie in Wisconsin
I discovered these chips about a year ago and told Netrition they were fantastic and would love to see them carried since I order a lot from Netrition. I am diabetic and these have been heaven sent! I use them for nachos, salsa, cheese, sometimes I put popcorn seasoning on the plain ones and they are good enough to eat plain also. My only issue is not eating a whole bag in one sitting for lunch :0) They are not for everyone, they are NOT corn chips and taste different but I love them, give them a try for something healthier.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
I just tried the black bean Beanitos and liked them. They are definitely unusual since we're so used to products like this containing corn, but it's the absence of corn that makes me able to eat them. They are high fiber, contain more protein than corn-based chips, and have a low glycemic load. These are all factors when I choose a snack. I think these will be great with guacamole. I'll try that combo next time. I will buy these again.
This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, Black Bean, Original w/Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement