Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Skinny Crisps
Skinny Crisps  Buy Skinny Crisps

Write an online review for
Skinny Crisps (Skinny Crisps)

34 Reviews
Average rating
(26)
(4)
(4)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Donna in Florida
Great product....Great taste...I would definitely recommend this product for low carb, gluten free diet...I tried the cinnamon and white sesame, but prefer the brownie..
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Angela in New York
I've only tried the cinnamon and they are really tasty. This is not a super low calorie product so you have to be careful not to eat the whole bag but they have healthy ingredients and are delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle in Maine
I just tried the whole shebang crackers and they are delish.. the cracker itself tastes a bit sweet (molasses)and then the whole shebang seasonings are salty! I am ordering another bag plus trying the brownie and toasty onion thanks for these yummy crunchies!!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly in Florida
I love these crackers! I can't believe the minimal ingredients, and they're all healthy. They are great with some sliced cheese. They remind me a lot of wheat thins.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Maggie in New York
Holy moly, do I like these! To my tongue, they taste exactly like Wheat Thins, a cracker I used to adore. I've only tried the cheese flavor so far, but boy oh boy am I going to get on board with the rest.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie in Rhode Island
These are really amazing and are crispy just like a cracker! So delicious and definitely don't feel low carb!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Meyers in New York
So yummy! I put evoo or some butter on them and use for croutons!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, White Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie in New Jersey
These were great when looking for a salty crunchy snack.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julie in Arizona
These are a little pricey, but worth EVERY penny! So far I have tried the cinnamon crisps and the cheddar cheese ones. They are both good enough that portion control can be an issue! The cinnamon ones are sweet and yummy and feel like you are cheating! The cheddar with a smear of cream cheese is fantastic! Other dips or spreads which are low carb (and so many yummy ones are! We just don't have much to put them on) would be delicious also! Highly recommend!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Veronica in California
The Seeded ones are absolutely fabulous! They compare to any regular-carb crackers.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Seeded
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Wanda in Tennessee
Great product. I was looking for a cracker for cheese spreads, tuna, etc & these work great. The plain is PLAIN but it serves the purpose. Great with topping. The cinnamon is AWESOME. You do not need anything with those. Good texture. No cardboard flavor. Gonna try the SAY CHEESE next. My only gripe- Wish they had more fiber.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2012
Reviewer: TODD in New York
These crackers are GREAT! Minimal sugar and high fiber wonderful taste. Dip them in a little cool whip for a real treat!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Susan D in Florida
Out of all the flavors offered, I have only tried the Brownie and the Cinnamon crisps. They are both wonderful in their own rights!! The cinnamon I either eat alone or spread LF Cream cheese sprinkled with some splenda for an added treat.

Although I love dark chocolate, I found the brownie to be a tad bit on the bitter side (for my taste buds) and found a topping of LF cream cheese with Vanilla Davinci SF syrup offsets that bitterness (or after taste) to me. Sprinkle this topping with splenda and you have yourself a mouth watering treat!!! I bet using Banana SF syrup added to the cream cheese would be great too!!! Mmmmmm

I'd highly recommend both!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher in California
These crisps are so delicious you feel guilty even when you don't need to. I am following a low-carb regimen and I order these regularly and continue to lose weight on schedule.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia in Texas
Yummy! The chocolate flavor is great when I am craving a sweet baked treat. A few of these with a glass of milk...and I'm good! I like to spread boursin cheese on the white sesame for a rich tasty snack.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 06, 2012
Reviewer: LeeAnn in Ohio
I just received my latest Netrition order in the mail and came on straight away to review these. They. Are. FANTASTIC. Seriously-- I'm worried I'm going to eat the whole bag. They taste like graham crackers but a little crunchier. Sooo good. I can't wait!!!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa in Texas
The cinnamon ones are really tasty. Makes a great low carb snack.
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret in New York
These are really good! I've tried the seeded, sesame and plain. They are crispy and tasty. At first I sort of wished they were a little saltier, but I've come to appreciate them as they are. A very nice thing to have around the office when people make acceptable (carb-wise) dips but only provide high carb chips or crackers to go with them. I'm looking forward to trying the cinnamon or chocolate as a crust for my low carb cheesecake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2012
Reviewer: marilyn p in Florida
Absolutely delicious. Tried the cheese, the seeded, the cinnamon...but my absolute favorite is the chocolate brownie,....so good...they are almost sinful....
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Pamela in Louisiana
Having tried other low carb cracker varieties, I think Skinny Crisps are the best. They are not too hard to eat and yet provide the exact amount of crunch that I crave when following a low carb lifestyle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2011
Reviewer: linda in California
The brownie flavor is to die for. I have some with real whip cream and my ketone sticks stay purple and I feel like I ate something sooo bad. I would rather have these then an oreo cookie or any cookies, they just satisfy and taste wonderful. No weird aftertaste, but they are made of great stuff. The seeded ones are delicious! Like a rye crisp cracker but better. I cannot live with out these. With food like this, I can stay on the path of low carb living with ease. I am on a maintenance portion of my dieting now and these are just so good and make you feel not deprived at all. I am ordering my 2nd huge order today of more flavors, but I cannot live without the brownie ones!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Colorado
These are delicious!! I ordered one bag of Skinny Crisps with my last order in Say Cheese and I wasn't expecting them to be so good. They really scratch the "cracker" itch. I used to love crackers like Wheat Thins and Cheez-Its but they didn't love me back. I'm gluten intolerant and prefer lower carb options and these fit the bill. I can't wait to try the other flavors too!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2011
Reviewer: Amber in Pennsylvania
I fell in love with these, one thing I missed on my LC diet was a good cracker or chip, since I do not care for pork rinds, my favorite are the brownie or the seeded, tastes so good, all quality ingredients, I will not be without these, I order 12 bags at a time, love them!!!!
This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Robin in Idaho
These are fabulous! Tasty and satisfying. I will keep these on hand always.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy in New York
I've tried the brownie and cinnamon. Both are excellent but the cinnamon is my favorite. They are very crunchy and light with a big cinnamon taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl in Illinois
I just tried the Brownie Skinny Crisps.. OMG they are AWESOME!!! Its going to be hard to stay out of them. They do taste just like a brownie or more like a brownie cookie.. A very chocolatey taste.. My son loves them too! This is a must have product. I make lowcarb cheesecakes and think this would be great to use for the crust.. much like a graham cracker crust (I bet the cinnamon flavor would be good for this also).. just crush the cookies.. add in some melted butter and press on the bottom of the pan.. then add the cheesecake mixture and bake.. I will definitely try it that way as well.

Thank you for carrying them!!

cheri

This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement