• 5/5 February 29, 2016
    Reviewer: wendy in Ohio
    These things are amazing. Just like the original ones I remember from growing up. I have to make sure I limit myself to one a day though as my special treat. If you like the original fruit slices you will not be disappointed. If you are looking for a chewy candy like gummy bears these are not the same.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 29, 2016
    Reviewer: Debbie in Texas
    I used to eat Boston Fruit Slices but they weren't the sugar free kind. I no longer eat sugar. The sugar free taste the same in my opinion. I buy at least 10 boxes at a time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2014
    Reviewer: patricia in Pennsylvania
    I could hardly tell that these were sugar free! I love these fruit slices!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Jamie in Virginia
    Boston Fruit Slices were a great snack, I was very impressed by the flavor. Good job, Boston Fruit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Kenneth in New York
    Very fresh, very fruity. Delicious. They are not meant to be eaten a box at a time but 3-4 slices leave me totally satisfied and intestinally sound.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Sherry in Florida
    These might be sugar free, but they taste like the real deal!! So nice to be able to taste this type of treat again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Nicole in Illinois
    Delicious! Just like the ones I remember growing up, and no unpleasant aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Nathan in Florida
    Super fruit flavor. Keep well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
    I think these are fantastic. Of course, don't eat too many at once, but if you follow those rules you won't be disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    These slices remind you of the traditional orange slices found at the candy store or grocery store.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.