Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States

Promotions
• Clearance
• Freebies
• Specials

Popular Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Sports Nutrition
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Vitamins
• Beauty and Personal Care
• Herbs

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Affiliate Program
• Recall Notices
• Mailing List
• Wholesale Pricing

Ordering
• Information
• U.S. Shipping
• International Shipping
• Returns

Help
• FAQ's
• Contact Us
• About Us
• Gift Certificates

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

P28
P28 High Protein Bagel  Buy P28 High Protein Bagel

Write an online review for
P28 High Protein Bagel (P28)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Abby in Iowa
I LOVE this product. The texture is great (better than their bread) and the amount of protein in 1 bagel is insane. Not a low carb product, but there is more protein than carbs and a lot less carbs than your typical bagel. I eat these almost everyday when I have them around.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2015
Reviewer: Diane in Georgia
Being from New York originally, I'm very critical when it comes to bagels! However, these are delicious. Frankly, I didn't expect much when I first ordered them, but I need to find additional protein sources wherever I can, esp. given the fact that the multiple digestive problems I have plus my choice made many years ago not to eat meat or poultry places restrictions on my diet. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the taste and the texture - and they are wonderful toasted. When I recently reordered, I ordered 2 bags instead of just one.

Diane

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2015
Reviewer: vivien in Illinois
These are amazing! I just bought these bagels for the first time and I will be reordering! Not only are they a great size, less than 300 calories and great tasting, but each one has a whopping 28g of protein!! I love how chewy they are too! Huge fan and I highly recommend these! :D
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2015
Reviewer: Kelsey in Illinois
AMAZING. Flavor, texture, macros...on point! I'm type 1 diabetic, and I've avoided regular bagels for such a long time b/c of the amount of carbs. These are perfect with only 25g carbs. Will definitely be ordering more!! Ahhhh, so yummy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
Great for guys like me who compete and stay lean all year round. I also put pb2 on it with cinnamon and stevia excellent~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph in New York
Large, tasty bagels! A perfect breakfast option. Great for the lower carb dieters too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
Love!!! Perfect for breakfast on the run, I put a little peanut butter and drink with my coffee! Fills me till lunch!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Dana in Connecticut
Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Elijah in Illinois
Outstanding Product... High Protein & Great taste!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Lemuel in Georgia
Perfect in the morning with some fat free cream cheese! They can be chewy, even toasted, but they're still good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra in Indiana
This is a wonderful bagel. It is high in protein- very high. Good for you. Chewy-great toasted.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2012
Reviewer: MB in California
Flavor is ok, liked the option. Used toasted with olive oil & butter mix. Added cream cheese- yummy. It is a little chewy, but glad to have this option. Fills you up and satisfies!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah in New York
These bagels are amazing.So flavorful, very aromatic. Very chewy. I know others don't care for the texture, but I LOVE THESE - Can't have them too often because they are calorie dense - but they really fill the bill when every one else is having bagels (and I can't!) I keep them in the freezer and just pop one out - usually a once a month treat. mmmmm...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2011
Reviewer: tina in Georgia
Very chewy v/s regular bagel. Has slight sweet taste. Overall great. Shelf life 10days out of freezer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie in Florida
These bagels are GREAT for mornings that I don't have time to cook breakfast. Pop it in the toaster and you're good to go! They are a little chewy compared to traditional bagels, but it isn't a kind of chewy that I mind. They are really good! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
These are really quite good. They are very best toasted. As everyone said, they are quite chewy but become less so toasted. I lowered my score from a 5 to a 4 only because of chewiness. They have a noticeably "sour dough" taste that seems to dissipate a bit with toasting and is easily masked by a good spread or jelly. I did order 2 more packages.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement