• 5/5 January 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Lauri in Tennessee
    Love these bagels too! A bit chewy like the bread, but I seem to like that about them. Great flavor and love them toasted :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2015
    Reviewer: Jen in Wisconsin
    Agree with other comments about the chewy texture of the product but tastes great! It does have subtle sweet flavor as well. Will buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2015
    Reviewer: Abby in Iowa
    I LOVE this product. The texture is great (better than their bread) and the amount of protein in 1 bagel is insane. Not a low carb product, but there is more protein than carbs and a lot less carbs than your typical bagel. I eat these almost everyday when I have them around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Diane in Georgia
    Being from New York originally, I'm very critical when it comes to bagels! However, these are delicious. Frankly, I didn't expect much when I first ordered them, but I need to find additional protein sources wherever I can, esp. given the fact that the multiple digestive problems I have plus my choice made many years ago not to eat meat or poultry places restrictions on my diet. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the taste and the texture - and they are wonderful toasted. When I recently reordered, I ordered 2 bags instead of just one.

    Diane

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2015
    Reviewer: vivien in Illinois
    These are amazing! I just bought these bagels for the first time and I will be reordering! Not only are they a great size, less than 300 calories and great tasting, but each one has a whopping 28g of protein!! I love how chewy they are too! Huge fan and I highly recommend these! :D
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Kelsey in Illinois
    AMAZING. Flavor, texture, macros...on point! I'm type 1 diabetic, and I've avoided regular bagels for such a long time b/c of the amount of carbs. These are perfect with only 25g carbs. Will definitely be ordering more!! Ahhhh, so yummy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
    Great for guys like me who compete and stay lean all year round. I also put pb2 on it with cinnamon and stevia excellent~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Joseph in New York
    Large, tasty bagels! A perfect breakfast option. Great for the lower carb dieters too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    Love!!! Perfect for breakfast on the run, I put a little peanut butter and drink with my coffee! Fills me till lunch!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Dana in Connecticut
    Love them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Elijah in Illinois
    Outstanding Product... High Protein & Great taste!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Lemuel in Georgia
    Perfect in the morning with some fat free cream cheese! They can be chewy, even toasted, but they're still good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Sandra in Indiana
    This is a wonderful bagel. It is high in protein- very high. Good for you. Chewy-great toasted.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2012
    Reviewer: MB in California
    Flavor is ok, liked the option. Used toasted with olive oil & butter mix. Added cream cheese- yummy. It is a little chewy, but glad to have this option. Fills you up and satisfies!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Deborah in New York
    These bagels are amazing.So flavorful, very aromatic. Very chewy. I know others don't care for the texture, but I LOVE THESE - Can't have them too often because they are calorie dense - but they really fill the bill when every one else is having bagels (and I can't!) I keep them in the freezer and just pop one out - usually a once a month treat. mmmmm...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2011
    Reviewer: tina in Georgia
    Very chewy v/s regular bagel. Has slight sweet taste. Overall great. Shelf life 10days out of freezer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Florida
    These bagels are GREAT for mornings that I don't have time to cook breakfast. Pop it in the toaster and you're good to go! They are a little chewy compared to traditional bagels, but it isn't a kind of chewy that I mind. They are really good! Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.