Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthsmart
ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars  Buy ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars

Write an online review for
ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars (Healthsmart)

17 Reviews
Average rating
(17)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
February 12, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Another reviewer had mentioned that the chocolate peanut butter variety taste like actual peanut butter cups, and I love peanut butter cups. I was pretty skeptical, but I figured they were at least worth a try.

And, well...wow. I was utterly blown away by how close they come to tasting like actual peanut butter cups. (Even my picky husband agrees.) They manage to be both truly delicious and truly low carb, while using only use natural sweeteners -- does it get much better? These are definitely my new favorite low-carb sweet. Other bars are good, but in my opinion, these are far better.

This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
March 08, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
The milk chocolate peanut butter bars taste just like Reese's.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
Holy Smokes!

I've eaten many other low carb chocolate bars--even ones from this specific brand, which is generally reliable for being pretty good. But when I popped a square of this chocolate peanut butter bar into my mouth last night, I was shocked.

It was deliriously good. So good that I had my husband try it, and he is notoriously biased against all artificial sweeteners. He liked this one so much that he said they were obviously lying about their ingredients. That it was too good to be true.

This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 01, 2013
Reviewer: Debra in Minnesota
I love this chocolate! Dark chocolate is absolutely my favorite, and these bars definitely take care of the craving. The bars are a bit small, but the big taste means one bar is enough. No nasty side effects from this one. I will definitely be purchasing again.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: dora in Michigan
Saves me when I have a chocolate craving. Very good.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 13, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
I have been looking for a LC chocolate bar (forever) that would satisfy my craving and not have maltitol.. This is perfect. I love the crispy bar and hubby eats up the peanut butter bars. Thank you ChocoRite!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa in Oregon
I can't believe how good these bars are! No after-taste at all, very satisfying. Small, but fits the bill for something sweet perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 08, 2014
Reviewer: Micheal in Wyoming
What can I say? This is a rock solid product. Tastes like it should, smooth texture and low carb. You have to ask yourself….Why can’t ALL chocolate be as good and low carb as this product. They have set the bar very high. Way to go!!!
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia in Washington
These bars have the best taste of any I've tried. I have the dark chocolate, chocolate peanut butter & milk chocolate crisp. Really, really good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mark in Indiana
Absolutely amazing! Stevia is my favorite sugar substitute. Natural products are much healthier and there aren't numerous debates on consumption safety. It's a relief to fall back on this product. Chocolate is a weakness. :) LOVE IT!! The kids even try to sneak mom's chocolate! I appreciate this company for making an all natural chocolate bar! No junk sugar substitutes, just sweet stevia.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey in Michigan
Good stuff!! Tastes like the real deal! Doesn't raise my blood sugar. Doesn't give me intestinal problems like maltitol or other sugar alcohols do.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
The Chocorite milk chocolate peanut butter bars taste very good! I was surprised to find a layer of creamy peanut butter inside the chocolate, rather than the flavor distributed throughout. Makes it taste like a chocolate peanut butter cup!
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 11, 2013
Reviewer: niko in Pennsylvania
The Best low carb chocolate I have EVER had! I tried milk chocolate and crunch. If it was not for these bars I would be forced to cheat lol! They are a bit small but taste sooooo good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Linda in Minnesota
Love these chocolate bars. Doesn't seem like we're eating sugar free, low carb. Such a treat. All flavors are good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Ann in Texas
Just the right amount of chocolate when you HAVE TO HAVE chocolate! Great texture and flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
A great tasting chocolate and very reasonably priced compared to another well advertised low carb chocolate bar. I love the dark chocolate, and my husband loves the peanut butter. Going to try the milk chocolate crisp bars. Almond bars? I won't pay the price. If I want almond, I will melt these bars and add my own almonds, or any nut I desire.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mike in Georgia
Great Dark Chocolate, smooth and rich.
This review is specific to ChocoRite Solid Chocolate Bars, Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement