Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Katherine in California
    * Yum! Yum! YUM! These are sizeable for a reduced-calorie brownie. They are soft and get that chocolate fix under control much better than a mini-sized candy bar. They are only 2 points plus on weight watchers and actually a little filling (probably from the fiber content). THESE ARE GREAT!
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Brownie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I tried both the brownie and blondie and they both taste amazing. With its nutritional information, it's pretty healthy for you and tastes great. I like these more than any other brownies. Will definitely buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Lemuel in Georgia
    * I love these brownies I can have two of them for a snack on my very strict diet. They go great with a cold glass of water of a little skim milk.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in Texas
    * These are truly wonderful! 1 little bite of chocolate heaven.
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Brownie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Kelly in West Virginia
    * I like these. A little bland but still good chocolate taste.
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Brownie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2015
    Reviewer: SYLVIA in California
    * delicious. not quite as thick/dense as a brownie, but moreso than a cake. good chocolate flavour with some chocolate chips added in (wish there were more, though). no aftertaste or artificial sweetener taste. large portion for the calories. great texture when frozen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 26, 2015
    Reviewer: SYLVIA in California
    * the brownie is really good, especially considering the calorie count. definitely not as fudgy of a brownie, a little bit cake-like of a brownie, but more brownie-like than a vitatop... there's tiny chocolate chips and a good chocolate flavour. i freeze them and they're even better!
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Brownie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 26, 2015
    Reviewer: SYLVIA in California
    * this is as far from being a blondie as you can get... its like a dry, crumbly flavourless kinda brown sugary tasting white cake. there are a few "chocolate" chips, but they are not good at all and strangely turn into powder rather than melt in your mouth. totally different than the brownie which is so good!
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Blondie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Christine in Maryland
    * These taste good, but the carb content on the label doesn't make sense. How can it have 7 g fiber and 11 g sugar, yet only 12 g total carbs? I think the sugar number is probably right since the second ingredient is evaporated cane juice. Too carby for me!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * These taste too sweet and with no chocolate flavor. Texture is okay. Won't buy again, but not so bad that I threw the rest away; texture saves them so they are edible.
    This review is specific to 100 Calorie Brownie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.