Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Mutant
Mutant Mass

 
Write an online review for
Mutant Mass (Mutant)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 18, 2010
Reviewer: Napoleon in Oklahoma
Mutant Mass does everything it claims. And, if wasn't for the the gas build up -- this would have been the prefect protein on the market ... I can't seem to find anyone offering 15 pounds of protein anywhere .... Plus, it's not about taste even though they have great tasting powders -- its about results nothing more or nothing less -- results baby! Am on my second bag. { which will probably be my last because Netrition sold their last 15 pounds to me } I tried eating before taking it, but still I get a up set stomach. I was hoping my system will get used to it, time will tell. In the mean time I've been looking for a replacement, but none can stand up to Mutant Mass.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ben in Michigan
Bad ass, 10 lbs in 30 days pretty much guaranteed. Tastes great (Straw/Banana), can't vouch for others. Bigger, stronger, fuller...what else do you want from a gainer? BUY IT NOW!
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Strawberry Banana Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Alexander in Minnesota
Tastes great. Works. Highly recommended. So far, Mutant has done a good job with the quality of their products. Triple Chocolate is amazing.
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
I've gained noticeably 3 pounds using only 5lb of this great tasting gainer. 1 serving 1st thing in the morning and within 30 minutes post workout in order to maintain the mass I currently have and to add muscle. I'm ordering the 15 pound container next.
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Vanilla Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
Have used this product daily for about one year. I am very satisfied with it. I used to use MuscleTech Muscle Juice, but I prefer this product as it has proven to be easier to digest. I like the Triple Chocolate flavor. The Strawberry Banana Creme flavor has a terrible artificial banana taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
This is one of the best weight/mass gainers on the market. There are plenty of types of protein and the source of carbs is also very good. The taste (chocolate) is OK but it gets boring after approx. 3/4 of a bag (mind you it is a 15 lb. bag!). The best flavor is strawberry banana. Too bad it is not available anymore.
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 21, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
Very good stuff and it tastes great! Helped me make some really good gains. I would not suggest mixing it with anything other than water, unless you're willing to eat it with a spoon. I tried mixing with milk and it sat in my stomach like a rock. Mixes great with fruit, just be sure to use a blender.
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Strawberry Banana Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Utah
This stuff is high in sugar and gave me terrible cramps in my stomach. After about 2 hours of drinking only 2 scoops I felt bloated and sick. It claims to be high in BCAAs but it's low in the ones you want(leucine, etc.)It's low quality and has a lot of fillers. I would stick with a better brand.
This review is specific to Mutant Mass, Vanilla Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement