• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    The cinnamon is the only one worth spending money on. They are quite tasty. The original flavor is shockingly bad, and the everything flavor is not much better. Compared to the nacho crackers, the texture of this new formula is different, and not in a good way. But cinnamon gets a thumbs up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Joel in New York
    The light cheese and nacho cheese flavors are being discontinued by fiber gourmet in favor of the taste like wood chips wheat thins. Don't ask me why????
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Carla in Texas
    The Sharp Cheddar Thinables are superbly delicious and are a real treat for me. Especially when trying to cut carbs and doing without those pleasure foods like CheeseIts, which I have done without in I don't know how long. These are such a good substitue that I divide them up into single serving bags or I would eat way too many. :)
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    Excellent crackers!. Cheddar and pizza taste just like cheez-its, 5/5 stars. Cinnamon also good but different texture than the cheese ones, 4/5. I would buy all three flavors again for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Stephanie in New York
    These are delicious! If you're wondering do they taste like cheez-its?... I opened the box and couldn't stop eating them. For HALF the calories and so much fiber these are well worth it. Wish I ordered more.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    I tried the pizza flavor Thinables. They were excellent! Extremely flavorful and have a nice crunch. The only downside is it is way too easy to overeat these! Would love if they came in individual sizes. I will be trying other flavors on my next order.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2015
    Reviewer: michael in South Carolina
    The wheat is pretty good - serves as "chips" with a sandwich type meal - don't care for the cheese flavor too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2015
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    Oh the jalapeno and cheddar are good! I normally don't like cheese crackers but these are great! Also like the everything and wheat.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Love these crackers! They taste a lot like pizza goldfish. They're low calorie, high fiber and really satisfy when you need something crunchy. The Sharp Cheddar are good as well.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    Very good! I like them all, but the ones with extra seasoning are so yummy! These crackers are pretty tasty when you would like a crunchy cracker with something you are eating and trying to avoid loads of carbs. Definitely recommend!!!!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Chile Limon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Brian in North Carolina
    I bought several boxes of the Everything crackers and they are a delight. Eat them with tuna salad or just plain as a snack.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    These are so good! I didn't expect to be able to eat so many of them for only 70 calories. They are thick and substantial, not wafer thin like rice crackers. I really like them. They hold up well with dip or hummus too.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Sandy in Kansas
    I've tried the cheese flavor, the wheat flavor and the everything flavor. All are quite good! One of the things we missed a lot was the crunch of crackers and these are great for fulfilling that need.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
    I have terribly missed crackers since going low carb in 2011. I am very happy to have found fiber gourmet. My favorites are the cheese and cinnamon crackers. I'm very pleased to be able to have crackers with my homemade chicken noodle soup again. Highly recommend these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Victoria in Texas
    These crackers are amazing. I love this unique, packed with fiber treat. There is nothing else like this on the market. It is so easy to snack on these - they are crunchy, salty and packed with fiber. They are wonderful crushed in soup. The everything version is a little tastier, but the original is great too!. The only down side, is that they are hard to find in stores.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2012
    Reviewer: RUTH A in West Virginia
    I tried the everything and cinnamon & sugar crackers. The everything cracker I eat with my salads instead of croutons. I eat the cinnamon & sugar crackers when I need a quick snack. They do their job by filling you up and not feeling hungry. The only thing I don't like about the everything cracker is that the seasonings don't stay on the crackers, but pool in the bottom of the bag. The cinnamon seem to stay on the crackers, but not the everything.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
    Very good. I'm glad the servings are in individual bags to help with portion control because they are addictive.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Joanne in California
    This cracker is the only low carb low sugar healthy and great tasting cracker I can find. I live on the West coast and can find nothing comparable. I would like to include that Netrition.com is the only site I have found to carry the largest selection of low carb and no sugar alternative labels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
    Fantastic. Cinnamon and sugar is great. Everything isn't everything as in Pringle Loaded but it's a good hearthy non-sweet cracker. Great with fat-free bean dip. Not sure why some are saying it tastes bad or like wood. Best way to take Fiber. I also like the Nachos but they did have a hint of an aftertaste. Different strokes for different folks. I highly recommend if you're interested you try a single bag and judge for yourself. I haven't tried the Original, I only do flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    These are surprisingly good and filling. The "everything" ones have a nice flavor, not too salty and taste like crackers not soy or chemicals.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    I have been a fan of the original but just tried the Cinnamon and boy, those are good! Different from the original as these appear to be more like a pita chip with cinnamon sugar than a pre-formed square . The Everything is in the cabinet waiting to be tried.....
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.