Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * The cinnamon is the only one worth spending money on. They are quite tasty. The original flavor is shockingly bad, and the everything flavor is not much better. Compared to the nacho crackers, the texture of this new formula is different, and not in a good way. But cinnamon gets a thumbs up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Carla in Texas
    * The Sharp Cheddar Thinables are superbly delicious and are a real treat for me. Especially when trying to cut carbs and doing without those pleasure foods like CheeseIts, which I have done without in I don't know how long. These are such a good substitue that I divide them up into single serving bags or I would eat way too many. :)
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 23, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Excellent crackers!. Cheddar and pizza taste just like cheez-its, 5/5 stars. Cinnamon also good but different texture than the cheese ones, 4/5. I would buy all three flavors again for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Stephanie in New York
    * These are delicious! If you're wondering do they taste like cheez-its?... I opened the box and couldn't stop eating them. For HALF the calories and so much fiber these are well worth it. Wish I ordered more.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Joel in New York
    * The light cheese and nacho cheese flavors are being discontinued by fiber gourmet in favor of the taste like wood chips wheat thins. Don't ask me why????
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    * Okay so I had a PMS binge and ate the ENTIRE BAG of these. They are TASTY! But they're also so low in calories that I didn't totally blow my calorie budget either! It's a whole new ball game, people! We've got genuinely good low-cal ice cream, snack cakes, now something for that crispy-crunchy-salty craving! There are plenty of low-carb cheesy things, but low-carb usually means so high-fat that the calories are astronomical. :(

    These are filling, and adorable in their resemblance to Cheeze-its. I just bought like 5 bags to try all the other flavors.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Sharron in Maryland
    * Great crackers! These remind me of Cheese It's but without the carbs. They're my favorites!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2016
    Reviewer: Michelle in Georgia
    * Love Thinnables! Cheddar flavor is my favorite - tastes like a healthier version of Cheeze-Its minus the greasy fingers. What a wonderful thing! The wheat ones remind me of a Whole Wheat Ritz that has the flavor of Wheat Thins without the crunch. The Tomato Basil is yummy and tastes like tomato basil soup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2016
    Reviewer: Leah in Maine
    * These are so amazing, I can't even put it into words so what words I've used so far will do.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Adrien in Michigan
    * For those of us on a low carb regimen, crunch-salty snacks are hard to come by. These are the closest thing to Cheez-its that I have found. My favorite flavors are the Sharp Cheddar and the Italian Four Cheese. Sometimes I open a bag of each and mix them in a zip top bag.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Suzanne in North Carolina
    * Fantastic taste and texture. They remind me very much of Egg and Onion matzoh in texture with an Everything Bagel flavor. Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Mississippi
    * Great replacement for crackers! Love them with chili or for just snacking on!

    Cinnamon are sweet and tastes like dessert! Cheddar tastes like cheeze-its!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
    * Mmmm...Crispy, crunchy, spicy and salty.

    I really like these Thinables jalapeno cheddar crackers. They have a nice cheese flavor, sort of like those little thin octagonal cheese wafers from the vending machines. At first you get a nice spice flavor then the jalapeno sneaks on you a bit and lingers a while, maybe too spicy for some. I also detected a very slight sour cream taste. I like these better than the nacho they had a few years back, but they were also pretty good.

    Bold flavor, big portion size, 11 grams of fiber and only 60 calories ! No guilt snack.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2016
    Reviewer: Linda in Massachusetts
    * I love these little crackers they taste just like cheez its. I always buy the cheddar but I have tried the pizza and Jalapeno I find the pizza and Jalapeno very tasty but very salty. So I will just stick to the cheddar.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * I tried the pizza flavor Thinables. They were excellent! Extremely flavorful and have a nice crunch. The only downside is it is way too easy to overeat these! Would love if they came in individual sizes. I will be trying other flavors on my next order.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2015
    Reviewer: michael in South Carolina
    * The wheat is pretty good - serves as "chips" with a sandwich type meal - don't care for the cheese flavor too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2015
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * Oh the jalapeno and cheddar are good! I normally don't like cheese crackers but these are great! Also like the everything and wheat.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Love these crackers! They taste a lot like pizza goldfish. They're low calorie, high fiber and really satisfy when you need something crunchy. The Sharp Cheddar are good as well.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    * Very good! I like them all, but the ones with extra seasoning are so yummy! These crackers are pretty tasty when you would like a crunchy cracker with something you are eating and trying to avoid loads of carbs. Definitely recommend!!!!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Chile Limon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Brian in North Carolina
    * I bought several boxes of the Everything crackers and they are a delight. Eat them with tuna salad or just plain as a snack.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * These are so good! I didn't expect to be able to eat so many of them for only 70 calories. They are thick and substantial, not wafer thin like rice crackers. I really like them. They hold up well with dip or hummus too.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Sandy in Kansas
    * I've tried the cheese flavor, the wheat flavor and the everything flavor. All are quite good! One of the things we missed a lot was the crunch of crackers and these are great for fulfilling that need.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
    * I have terribly missed crackers since going low carb in 2011. I am very happy to have found fiber gourmet. My favorites are the cheese and cinnamon crackers. I'm very pleased to be able to have crackers with my homemade chicken noodle soup again. Highly recommend these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Victoria in Texas
    * These crackers are amazing. I love this unique, packed with fiber treat. There is nothing else like this on the market. It is so easy to snack on these - they are crunchy, salty and packed with fiber. They are wonderful crushed in soup. The everything version is a little tastier, but the original is great too!. The only down side, is that they are hard to find in stores.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2012
    Reviewer: RUTH A in West Virginia
    * I tried the everything and cinnamon & sugar crackers. The everything cracker I eat with my salads instead of croutons. I eat the cinnamon & sugar crackers when I need a quick snack. They do their job by filling you up and not feeling hungry. The only thing I don't like about the everything cracker is that the seasonings don't stay on the crackers, but pool in the bottom of the bag. The cinnamon seem to stay on the crackers, but not the everything.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
    * Very good. I'm glad the servings are in individual bags to help with portion control because they are addictive.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Joanne in California
    * This cracker is the only low carb low sugar healthy and great tasting cracker I can find. I live on the West coast and can find nothing comparable. I would like to include that Netrition.com is the only site I have found to carry the largest selection of low carb and no sugar alternative labels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
    * Fantastic. Cinnamon and sugar is great. Everything isn't everything as in Pringle Loaded but it's a good hearthy non-sweet cracker. Great with fat-free bean dip. Not sure why some are saying it tastes bad or like wood. Best way to take Fiber. I also like the Nachos but they did have a hint of an aftertaste. Different strokes for different folks. I highly recommend if you're interested you try a single bag and judge for yourself. I haven't tried the Original, I only do flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * These are surprisingly good and filling. The "everything" ones have a nice flavor, not too salty and taste like crackers not soy or chemicals.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * I have been a fan of the original but just tried the Cinnamon and boy, those are good! Different from the original as these appear to be more like a pita chip with cinnamon sugar than a pre-formed square . The Everything is in the cabinet waiting to be tried.....
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.