Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Guy's
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce  Buy Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce

Write an online review for
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce (Guy's)

140 Reviews
Average rating
(122)
(13)
(2)
(3)
(0)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3  |     Next >

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elena in Massachusetts
This is the BEST low carb barbecue sauce I have ever had. My whole family loves it. We've tried both the original and the spicy and even mixed the two together. Now I'm coming back for all 4 varieties! Great on pork chops or on a low carb cauliflower crust chicken and barbecue sauce pizza with smoked gouda, mozzarella, cilantro and caramelized onions(we mixed the sauce with cream and butter for the pizza). It was to die for!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heather in California
This is simply very good BBQ sauce, better than most others that are not sugar free! Great flavor with just the right amount of kick. No artificial after taste. When you have just got to have some BBQ and you want sugar free, this is the stuff!! We like the "hot" but the "original" is just as good if you are looking for something mild.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tina in Arizona
I love this stuff! It tastes better than most sauces loaded with sugar.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 13, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
We were ordering a few things on Netrition, and saw that this BBQ sauce was highly rated so we bought a bottle of the Smokey Garlic to try it out. A week later, I'm back buying 3 more bottles! Wow it is good, and really low carb! We smothered chicken with it, and made a BBQ chicken pizza using this and Carbquick crust, and it was divine! My husband loves BBQ sauce and I keep nagging him there's too much sugar in it, and then we found this and even he admits it is just as good (if not better) than the other brands! The price is reasonable too, considering most low carb fare has some inflated prices. I highly recommend you try it if you like pulled pork, BBQ chicken, hamburgers with BBQ sauce, etc. It's so good!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eric in California
Forget low carb, no sugar, bla bla bla. The smokey garlic is by far THE BEST BBQ SAUCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! I could drink this stuff straight from the bottle. I am finding it really difficult to not put this on EVERY SINGLE meal. I only bought one bottle, but next time, I might as well buy a case. This BBQ sauce is great!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle in Virginia
This tastes just like the full sugar sauces. I used it on some baked chicken and turkey meatloaf this week. Delicious! I will definitely be purchasing more with my next Netrition order.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 10, 2013
Reviewer: brian in Arkansas
I always liked a real sweet sauce, but since I started low carb there is not many sauces you can use. This stuff is great. It is a vinegar based sauce and I love it.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 04, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria in Nevada
This sauce is awesome. It is bursting with flavor , yet void of sugar calories and fat. I don't know how they do it. It tastes so good, I could almost drink it out of a cup. I make wonderful pizza with this product. I put sauce on BBQ chicken, thin sliced onions and cilantro. Wow. I don't know how you could go wrong with this. It does not raise my blood sugar. Buy this now!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly in Ohio
This is the best BBQ sauce I have used!! I have found other sugar free at the grocery, but they have a horrible after taste!! Guy's is the Best!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah in Michigan
I have tried a lot of low carb BBQ sauce and we really love the smokey garlic flavor. I try to always keep one on hand. We occasionally order out "naked ribs" or "naked chicken" from our local BBQ restaurant and use this as the sauce. Yum! Of Course it is also great for grilling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Michael in Florida
I have been low carbing for two years now and have really missed BBQ sauce on my BBQ. I tried this not expecting much but it was excellent! Would have used it before going low carb. Ordering more.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jonnie in Ohio
Bought all but the "hot" and tried them all on pork today. The original is pretty good but the spicy and the smokey garlic are FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn in Illinois
This sauce is delicious! Definitely would try it again, I've recommended it to my low carb friends, it makes barbecuing worthwhile for me again and I will be trying the other flavors very soon!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas in Texas
GREAT flavor. If it didn't say sugar-free, I would not believe it. I have tried others in the past and none of them lived up to my expectation. This exceeded them.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2015
Reviewer: tiara in Florida
I never write reviews but I had to about this bbq sauce. It's soooo good. I normally read reviews about low carb products and then order the product and be totally disappointed. Some people taste buds are so off, but everyone was totally right about this product. I ordered the smokey garlic... The taste is just as good as any other bbq sauce, the consistency is a little watery compared to traditional but not to watery that it won't coat the meat. I'm ordering more for sure.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Christina in Virginia
A little bit sweeter than I like but I tell you this, that's the best SF bbq sauce I've ever had! I tried the original, next time I'm getting the smokey garlic hoping it's not as sweet :-)
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 17, 2015
Reviewer: ashley in North Carolina
I absolutely love this product, great taste.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey in California
SIMPLY THE BEST BBQ SAUCE...sugarfree or not! The flavor is just outstanding and compliments a wide variety of dishes (beef, chicken, fish, pork). The entire family loves it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 01, 2015
Reviewer: Doug in Arizona
I have tried many different sauces and made my own from scratch. This is by far the best.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Paul in California
This is the best BBQ sauce ever! It is lower priced than the BBQ sauces in the stores, and far better in quality and taste. You would never know that this was sugar-free, and it uses Equal, instead of Sorbitol, sugar alcohols, mannitol, and the other sugar substitutes that have warning labels. I will be ordering these BBQ sauces forever, and sending them out for Christmas presents. Who doesn't like BBQ sauce? And without sugar, it is so much healthier. You can use this on hamburgers (instead of catsup), steak, ribs, chicken, meat loaf, and everything else.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
We love love love all the flavors of this sauce! You seriously can't tell it's sugar free. Even my picky kids love it. I think the spicy is my favorite. It's got some heat but not too much.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Leigh in Tennessee
We have ordered this product over and over again! This is the best low carb bbq sauce we have found. I know I could make my own, but this is so much simpler. We use it for everything that we would use regular bbq for. Thank goodness for netrition.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kelli in Washington
Absolutely the best. Very highly recommend.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
This is a delightful BBQ sauce. The original flavor is not blazing hot, but just nicely spicy. It's not extremely thick, but not thin like water either. I add it to chicken with a little mayonnaise for a simple lunch spread. It is superior to all BBQ sauces with sugar and it's a much healthier alternative.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Erica in New Hampshire
This has fantastic flavor! In fact, I have to watch my non low carbers because they will use it all up on me in favor of the sugar laden sauces! Even my Texas raised stepson prefers this stuff! I love it on burgers, steaks and as a dipping sauce for pork rind breaded chicken tenders!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila in Georgia
The bbq sauce is awesome...I love bbq sauce on chicken and pork chops and I found out I was type 2 diabetic...and this bbq sauce original works perfect!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlene in Virginia
Yum, Yum, Yum! I love this sauce! I will never be without it again! It is a perfect amount of sweet and heat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jason in Michigan
I first purchased 10 bottles of the Smokey Garlic based off reviews on this page. Neither my wife nor I liked the taste of the Smokey Garlic except when we added Heinz Worcestershire sauce to dilute the strong garlic taste. However, with that being said...I tried the Original BBQ sauce and it was a HUGE hit! Just logged in to order 6 more bottles to eat with power pressure cooked chicken breast. I also have Hot and Spicy, but I have not tried those, yet.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
Fantastic low carb BBQ sauce. I've only tried the spicy; won't go back to any other sauce.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah in Illinois
This BBQ sauce is amazing! I have tried other sugar free sauces and this is the only one I cannot tell that this is sugar free. I would choose this over regular BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 01, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara in New Jersey
Have tried all the flavors of this bbq sauce - they are just delicious, both for the diabetic and non-diabetic members of the family. We all love them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Lynne in Tennessee
I was skeptical about what this would taste like, because I don't care for some of the BBQ sauces sold in the grocery store. But I was missing my BBQ ribs since I gave up sugar. Was I surprised! This is amazing! Great BBQ taste and you can't tell it's sugar free. I just ordered 2 more bottles and will continue to use this BBQ sauce. It's YUMMY and you can't tell it's sugar free.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Teri in Arizona
Have purchased this twice and will again. The flavor is good and caramelized nicely. Thumbs up.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2015
Reviewer: Elliott in Tennessee
This is great stuff!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 14, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
Really impressed with this! Going low carb meant no BBQ sauce until found this! I had tried the Walden Farms BBQ, but it is very strong tasting of artificial sweetener. Guy's is not. The flavor is very good, and it was just the right amount of spice, but not hot. Will definately buy some more.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
I love this sauce. I've tried the Original, Spicy and Smokey Garlic. No regrets.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2015
Reviewer: Nora in South Carolina
Unbelievably good!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 02, 2014
Reviewer: Carol in Texas
Like hundreds before me, I give Guy's Sugar Free BBQ Sauce 5 stars! I've used it on ribs, chicken, pork chops, and meatballs. The original flavor is sweet and tangy and I absolutely love it! It makes low carb eating a pleasure that feels like cheating ;-) I'm reordering and also ordering the Smokey Garlic flavor as I see many positive views on that flavor also.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle in New York
The garlic and original are great. Haven't tried spicy or hot, as per my own heat preference, but I'm sure they are equally awesome. One thing I always find to be lacking in diet condiments is texture, but guys did not disappoint. It is not a thin bbq sauce, and it definitely is more on the smokey and sweet side than tangy. I order 4 bottles at a time, definitely a staple in a lot of my cooking, especially with beef.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy in New York
I have only tried the original flavor, but I thought it was good. The alternative is making my own and with this eating lifestyle you have to cook a lot of items from scratch. This is a time saver finding a low sugar BBQ sauce that tastes good.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Derry in Nevada
Guy's BBQ sauces are some of the best sauces I've tasted. The fact that they are sugar free is a bonus. They taste way better than any other sugar free sauces I have tried. Thank you Guy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy in North Carolina
One word, AWESOMESAUCE!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2014
Reviewer: William in North Carolina
Best BBQ sauce I have tried to date! Going to buy a case of it. Perfect for the low carb blahs.... Makes me smile!!! Thanks Guy!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Thea in New Jersey
We have been doing low-carb and thought that we could never have anything with BBQ sauce again. We gave this a try and this sauce is AMAZING. Soooo good and sugar free!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 23, 2014
Reviewer: matthew in New York
This really is the best low carb BBQ sauce in the world. I have never cooked with it but as a dipping sauce it is GREAT!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2014
Reviewer: Lori in Texas
We were very impressed with this bbq sauce! It tasted great and had just a hint of spicy. I would highly recommend trying this.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 18, 2014
Reviewer: clifford in Tennessee
This sauce is the bomb. I love it. I can't eat regular sauce cause of the sugar content, so I've missed it for so long. This is a excellent product and I use it on everything. The garlic is a lil spicy, but add a little mayo and it's a lil taste of heaven. Great product! Guys is alright with me!!!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cherrelle in Missouri
This is better than high carb barbeque sauce. I love it.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Michigan
I originally tried the Spicy and Original. My husband (hates sugar-free) and I both loved the Original. The Spicy was alright, but we liked the Original better. The second time I ordered the Smokey Garlic. Oh my, that was the one! The Smokey Garlic is FANTASTIC. I wish now I hadn't ordered 2 of the Original at the same time. I'll end up using it for something, but I am reordering the Smokey Garlic from now on. It's that good!
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ted in New York
Best bbq sauce Ive tasted,sugar free or no. Serve it to someone who wouldn't dream of selecting a sugar free product, and they will not believe it's sugar free. We love the Smokey Garlic best, the Original is great, trying the Spicy also this order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement