Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Carb Counters Fantastic Fudge Mix

 
Write an online review for
Carb Counters Fantastic Fudge Mix (Dixie Diner)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

January 09, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy in Missouri
This is the BEST fudge, easy to make and sooooo good. No maltitol but I did have some gas after eating it but not bad and it was worth it cause it was SOOOOOO good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Karen in Virginia
I've tried other low carb fudge but this is absolutely fantastic and my definite go to fudge. Even non-low carbers I've shared it with love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mary A in Michigan
I tried at least a dozen "low carb" fudge recipes that I found online---none of them were satisfactory and I wasted a lot of TIME and MONEY buying all the products for my attempts to find a do-able recipe. When shopping for some other products on the Netrition site, I saw this Dixie Diner Fantastic Fudge Mix. OMG--it is FABULOUS. We love it and with the Holidays coming, I will be able to make one of my hubby's favorite Christmas treats. He's pre diabetic so this will be a great treat that won't cause him problems with his sugar numbers. LOVE the netrition.com site and order several items from them. They arrive in just a few days AND the shipping charges are SO REASONABLE and the same cost if it is a small order or a large order!!!! THANK YOU NETRITION!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
I think this fudge mix is delicious. The texture and flavor are good and addicting! A great once-in-a-while treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
This mix was easy to make and eat! The flavor and texture were right on, with a barely noticeable taste of the artificial sweetener(s). I really enjoyed it and with the help of my housemates the fudge was gone in 2 days! It's very fudgey and delicious. I'll definitely re-order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle in California
Too expensive to eat all the time but it is VERY yummy and easy to make. It certainly satisfied my craving for fudge!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 11, 2012
Reviewer: David in Michigan
It's stunning how good this is. You don't even have to bake it, just microwave the first bag with some water, mix it in with the next 2 bags, and then spread it in an 8x8 dish and freeze for ~40 minutes. I store it in the fridge.

The consistency is slightly different than "real" fudge (it's not crumbly, etc), but the taste is equivalent and I feel even better than many real fudges I've had.

Buying again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2012
Reviewer: Julie in Florida
I added coconut (unsweetened), pecans and 1/2 cup of peanut butter. I am actually not a big chocolate fan which is why I added everything else. I gotta say, "WOW" amazingly delicious. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 05, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Louisiana
Good stuff! I had a bit of a learning curve for the product as it had an odd taste at first, but the more I've eaten it the better it seems to taste. Great ingredients, you couldn't ask for a healthier mix. It doesn't taste as good as my wife's homemade fudge, but it also doesn't have several cups of sugar; and it is a little pricey. Still, I'm going to buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
OK, but a bittersweet taste and a slight artificial aftertaste. I tasted it before chilling and added roasted sweet (sucralose) pecans to mask the taste; really good with the addition.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kristina in Maryland
I had high expectations for this mix after reading the reviews. Both my daughter and I are serious chocoholics and low-carbers. I made this for the holidays and neither one of us wanted to eat more than one piece. Weird texture and artificial flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement