Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthsmart
CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix

 
Write an online review for
CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix (Healthsmart)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Vivian in Kentucky
I got the chocolate. I mixed with unsweetened almond milk taste great and mixes well using shaker cup. Keeps hunger under control for 4 to 5 hours.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 14, 2012
Reviewer: deborah in Louisiana
I got this, because it's 0 carbs and high protein. Also,it doesn't have soy. It tastes SO good and I just mix with water! Much better than 4 other brands I've made with water. I will definitely be back for more of this.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 16, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in South Dakota
I've been buying the chocolate, and it's fabulous. I mix a scoop with coffee, coconut oil and coconut/almond milk (or SF flavored creamer) and 3 drops of stevia and serve it over ice. It's delicious and fills me up for 5 hours or longer. I'm back to try the vanilla!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2013
Reviewer: Maria in Illinois
Great product! I love the flavor! Great price!
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in Wisconsin
5 years of trying different proteins and this is by far one of the best tasting, greatest macro protein powders out there at a competitive price.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
I bought the vanilla, and I love it! It's smooth & easy to mix - not gritty at all. The directions say you can mix with heavy cream or add some artificial sweetener, but I don't. It tastes great with just water. I will be ordering this again for sure!!!
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Raquel in Ohio
I would recommend this product to everyone. I made this shake according to the label, using the whipping cream and a little sweetener. DELICIOUS! It was so so good that I had a second one, back to back. It helps curb appetite, and its healthy too. A low carbers dream. Thank you Netrition for carrying this excellent product. Don't stop.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
I love this shake. Zero carbs, great taste, I just mix a half of a cup of unsweetened almond milk and half a cup of ice/water and one heaping scoop. One of the best shakes I have ever had anywhere!It has lots of amino acids which are good for muscle recovery after a work-out. I will use this even when I am off the low carb diet. I would highly recommend this.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra in Pennsylvania
Love this stuff. My husband uses all non-fat milk, I use non-fat and half water and it's delicious. Wish the made other favors...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Roxanne in Florida
Delicious, filling, and half the cost of the GNC shakes I had been buying with the same amount of protein.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Whey Shake Mix, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement