Customer Reviews

  • 5/5 March 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Rene in Nevada
    I've used many of Walden Foods dressings for the past few years and they are all wonderful. Their Balsamic Pear Vinaigrette is a particular favorite. It goes wonderfully with salads that include a little fruit and for eating as a dressing along side pork. The pear flavor is a light fresh-tasting addition to the meal. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Mary S in Michigan
    Amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2015
    Reviewer: judith in Wyoming
    This is the best dressing. I loved it & ordered extra so to have enough on hand.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Super Fruits Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Linda in Colorado
    I have only tried the pear vinaigrette, and it is wonderful. Thick enough and no carbs and no calories, don't know how they do it. If you haven't tried it you should, makes salad a treat in itself. I will be trying the other vinaigrettes in the future. Thanks Walden Farms.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2014
    Reviewer: JULIA in Ohio
    This dressing was a very pleasant surprise. I ordered it not expecting much but a little something different on my salads and boom- I found a new favorite. This dressing is light and refreshing. I will order the Pear & White Balsamic again and again. Products like this make low-carbing so much easier to stick to. Thanks Walden Farms!
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Meredith in Washington
    The Honey Balsamic, Pear, and Super Fruits are all the best WF dressings I've tried....hands down. They are all delicious and my new favorite thing to put on chicken/salad etc. I love all three of them. The pear is probably my favorite of the 3.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Barbara in Florida
    This dressing was a delightful surprise. It's delicious. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Drusilla in Oregon
    Highly recommend Walden's dressings, I am hooked on the Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette, tastes just like the salad dressing that you get in good Teriyaki restaurant, at least to me it does. I've tried to make my own and never came close, but this dressing tastes exactly like the one we used to get with take out Teriyaki. I'm stocking up on it! No calories & no carbs to boot. It is sweet with a slight tang, great on most salads and a fantastic marinade for raw vegetables, like peppers & cucumbers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2014
    Reviewer: susan in Alabama
    Great taste with no calories and adds sweet taste to bitter tasting salad greens.
    This review is specific to Vinaigrette, Pear & White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.