Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Quest Nutrition
Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups

 
Write an online review for
Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups (Quest Nutrition)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
I love these. Unlike all other Quest products, these do not seem to raise my blood sugar. They are so good!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna in North Carolina
Wow - absolutely delicious! The chocolate is less sweet than the Reese's version but the peanut butter filling is darn near the same. I actually prefer the less-sweet taste! There is a tiny - and I do mean tiny - chalky taste in the chocolate but it is so small that it doesn't take away from the overall pleasure. It's a GREAT chocolate-fix! I have reordered the 12-twinpak size.
This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alyssa in California
These PB CUPS taste amazing with a glass of almond milk! Many people say they have a chalky taste but for one you have to consider there is whey isolate inside the product therefore because it's not blended into a bar the texture is different. Also I don't find them to be chalky, I think a better explanation is the feeling in your mouth when you eat a spoonful of peanut butter ;) yummy
This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 28, 2013
Reviewer: cyndi in New Jersey
Low Carb, Low Calorie and DELICIOUS!! Oh Yeah…20 grams of PROTEIN to boot!!

I never thought I would ever be able to enjoy PB Cups again……. Love Them!! Thank You Quest!

This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2013
Reviewer: April in Virginia
LOVE these! I love to add a little extra peanut butter on top and warm it up in the microwave! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2013
Reviewer: Angela in Florida
Really delicious, and with 20g of protein! There is a slight chalkiness but that doesn't take away from the yummy flavor. A certain reorder...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 06, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly in Massachusetts
These are just ok. I don't think I would recommend anyone purchase a whole box without trying one first. I bought a few twinpacks to try and share. The artificial sweetener taste is hard to get passed for me. I find it's a little too prevalent. I am used to baking with stevia & erythritol and nothing I make has an artificial aftertaste, which is what I was hoping for when I purchased these. I could only eat 1/2, which I guess is a good thing. My 16 year old daughter loved them, but she isn't picky at all. I prefer dipping some 85% dark chocolate in a jar of natural chunky PB for my PB/Choc fix.
This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 08, 2013
Reviewer: Laura in Washington
Peanut butter cups were always one of my biggest high carb weaknesses, and based on the reviews I had high hopes for these. However, I couldn't even finish one cup...extremely chalky, and I didn't find the flavor to particularly good either. Apparently a lot of people like them...but I recommend buying a single pack first to try them out before investing in a case.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
These are terrible. Chalky and unpleasant feel in the mouth not to mention the taste - not good. I love QuestBars but not these. I had high expectations and should have purchased one pack to try versus the 12 pack - total waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea in California
Sorry, I couldn't get past the chalkiness. It does NOT have the mouth feel of peanut butter, which is oily/sticky; it is definitely and unpleasantly chalky. I've tried dunking them, taking a bite with a swallow of coffee or milk, nothing works. It's a shame, because I LOVE the Quest Bars!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement