• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Kelly in Massachusetts
    These are just ok. I don't think I would recommend anyone purchase a whole box without trying one first. I bought a few twinpacks to try and share. The artificial sweetener taste is hard to get passed for me. I find it's a little too prevalent. I am used to baking with stevia & erythritol and nothing I make has an artificial aftertaste, which is what I was hoping for when I purchased these. I could only eat 1/2, which I guess is a good thing. My 16 year old daughter loved them, but she isn't picky at all. I prefer dipping some 85% dark chocolate in a jar of natural chunky PB for my PB/Choc fix.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    I love these. Unlike all other Quest products, these do not seem to raise my blood sugar. They are so good!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Deanna in North Carolina
    Wow - absolutely delicious! The chocolate is less sweet than the Reese's version but the peanut butter filling is darn near the same. I actually prefer the less-sweet taste! There is a tiny - and I do mean tiny - chalky taste in the chocolate but it is so small that it doesn't take away from the overall pleasure. It's a GREAT chocolate-fix! I have reordered the 12-twinpak size.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Thomas in California
    Don't expect them to taste anything like Reese's and don't expect them to be up to the standards of the Quest bar. With that in mind, they aren't bad. The "diet" aftertaste is there, but I've had worse, much worse. It's not too sweet (which I like), but the filling is quite dry, so you will need a glass of water when you eat them. Actually one cup will probably be all you want to eat at one time. Not terrible, but not what I expected from Quest.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    This are a "go-to". Love them
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    Love these cold!!
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    These are especially good if you store them in the fridge or freezer and eat them cold!! Game changer!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Jason in New York
    Wow! They get a lil dry and no they are not a real peanut butter cup, but for what they are, they are great with a lil glass of almond milk. I don't crave for any other sweets. Great product here. Get em.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    I really enjoyed these. Do they taste identical to a reeses? No, they have protein in them so don't expect a typical candy pb cup. They have a chalky texture to the pb interior. The coating isn't real chocolate either so it's not rich. However they're a great substitute & still have a pleasant flavor. I wouldn't buy an entire box but if I needed a quick chocolate snack with protein, these would fit the bill.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2014
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    These PB CUPS taste amazing with a glass of almond milk! Many people say they have a chalky taste but for one you have to consider there is whey isolate inside the product therefore because it's not blended into a bar the texture is different. Also I don't find them to be chalky, I think a better explanation is the feeling in your mouth when you eat a spoonful of peanut butter ;) yummy
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2013
    Reviewer: cyndi in New Jersey
    Low Carb, Low Calorie and DELICIOUS!! Oh Yeah…20 grams of PROTEIN to boot!!

    I never thought I would ever be able to enjoy PB Cups again……. Love Them!! Thank You Quest!

    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2013
    Reviewer: April in Virginia
    LOVE these! I love to add a little extra peanut butter on top and warm it up in the microwave! Great product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 05, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    Love these PB cups! The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because the peanut butter is a bit dry. If you're craving a sweet treat, just one of these cups will do the trick without putting a dent in your diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    Really delicious, and with 20g of protein! There is a slight chalkiness but that doesn't take away from the yummy flavor. A certain reorder...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Laura in Washington
    Peanut butter cups were always one of my biggest high carb weaknesses, and based on the reviews I had high hopes for these. However, I couldn't even finish one cup...extremely chalky, and I didn't find the flavor to particularly good either. Apparently a lot of people like them...but I recommend buying a single pack first to try them out before investing in a case.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Bonnie in California
    So I finally bit the bullet and bought myself one (1) individual pack of these things. I wanted to try them out without being stuck with a full box if it turned out that I didn't like them and let me tell you I AM SO GLAD I ONLY BOUGHT ONE!!!! First the good: they got the chocolate part right. Now the bad: the cups were EXTREMELY dry, and slightly bitter. They only vaguely tasted of peanut butter and not in a good way. I've seen reviews by some people online who say they love these things and are addicted to them. After having tried them first-hand myself, all I can think is that people who actually think this product tastes good must have damaged taste buds. YOU LITERALLY COULD NOT PAY ME TO EAT EVEN ONE MORE OF THESE HORRIBLE MONSTROSITIES!! If it were possible to give this product zero stars in this review, I would!! Save your money and your taste buds. Just make yourself a tasty, healthy chocolate peanut butter fat bomb at home.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 30, 2015
    Reviewer: Donna in New York
    Disappointment!! I LOVE Quest bars & shakes -- nothing better BUT this was not sweet and very salty -- yuk!
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
    Very strong sweetener taste. I love the Quest bars so thought these would be good. Nope! I think this is the first time I've ever thrown out chocolate.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 30, 2014
    Reviewer: nancy in Louisiana
    Do NOT buy a whole case of these before you try one! These are awful! I will eat just about anything. Except these. They are that bad. I read all the glowing reviews and though to myself why not? I bought a whole case. HUGE mistake. Okay they have a texture much like moistened sawdust. I can live with that. But they have a terrible aftertaste that if you remember drinking Tab cola or if you like to put four Sweet-N-Lows in your tea, then you may be okay with the acrid aftertaste of these. I highly recommend trying ONE before you make the same mistake I did.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
    These are terrible. Chalky and unpleasant feel in the mouth not to mention the taste - not good. I love QuestBars but not these. I had high expectations and should have purchased one pack to try versus the 12 pack - total waste of money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Andrea in California
    Sorry, I couldn't get past the chalkiness. It does NOT have the mouth feel of peanut butter, which is oily/sticky; it is definitely and unpleasantly chalky. I've tried dunking them, taking a bite with a swallow of coffee or milk, nothing works. It's a shame, because I LOVE the Quest Bars!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.