Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Janet G in Texas
    * These are really great tortillas. Best ingredients, I like the low calorie count and they have a wonderful aroma and fresh taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Carla in Florida
    * Love the taste especially when they are lightly toasted. I use them for all types of sandwiches hot and cold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Lauri in Arizona
    * What can I say? It's the best I have ever tried, and I am picky about my tortillas! They even fry up nice for tacos!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2016
    Reviewer: KATHLEEN in Arizona
    * Unbelievably good. Nice flavor, not dry and stiff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
    * I absolutely love this product....what's not to love? It's nutritious, non-GMO, low-fat and taste wonderful. You are missing nothing in the flavor. I have already turned several of my friends on to this product. Great price too! I order four at a time and freeze the packs not in use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I used these to make a chicken enchilada casserole with Frontera's mild sauce and it was a hit! They held together beautifully and there was no off/strange taste to them. I love that they are all natural without a ton of junk ingredients and fillers. I'm going to make fajitas next...something I've avoided for so long because I couldn't find the right tortilla. I absolutely love these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2015
    Reviewer: Rene in Texas
    * Very good. Unlike some brands of low-carb tortillas and wraps that break easily, these are pliable and do not "soggy out" quickly once filled. They are also great for enchiladas or casseroles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Sharon in Montana
    * I love these tortillas. I have used them to make breakfast burritos, beef and chicken burritos. Just made a chicken and cheese quesadillas and it was wonderful. I just ordered three more dozen. These have been a life saver on my low carb journey!!! Thank you so much!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
    * I've been using these for a long time and they are my favorite low carb tortilla. You would never know they are low carb -- and that is the true measure of a good low carb product! My non low-carb friends eat them and have no idea!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2014
    Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
    * Maria and Ricardo's are now my favorite low carb tortillas. Fresh and soft with no gummy texture or aftertaste. They have the best numbers and ingredients list for the way I eat. Hope the nutrition info and testing is correct because they are really good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Steve in Arizona
    * These are really great and tasty but I especially love them because they don't fall apart; not even a bit. You can stuff a whole lot of things in one tortilla and it holds its shape and texture and never tears.

    First class. Only one suggestion is to offer a larger size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Beverly in Colorado
    * These tortillas are so soft and delicious. Love them!! Even my kids are hooked on them. I buy several pkgs at once and put them in the freezer. They thaw out to be just as if I'd bought them fresh; they freeze very well. I highly recommend these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 October 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Thomas in Illinois
    * I bought these while waiting to see another product go back in stock. While these filled my void, I think they are a reasonable backup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 29, 2016
    Reviewer: Margaret Rose in Virginia
    * These things taste awful. You can buy much better. Also, Flatout Wraps can be used in place of many things including low carb pizza crusts.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.