Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * These are pretty good. Gives you that I-gotta-have-a-chip relief with sandwiches. I've tried all the flavors and like them all. I usually choose "cheddar", but the pizza and nacho flavors are exceptionally good, too. Crispy but not hard, flavorful but won't choke you to death. Yummy indeed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2015
    Reviewer: bridget in Arizona
    * Very tasty, very satisfying but again...a bit expensive..:(
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Sherry in North Carolina
    * I bought the cheddar snack chips when they had a soon to expire date. They hold well past their date when not opened. When opened, they will became stale, not crispy rather quickly. But.......I really like them, Not so much on that first one, then you say, hmmm, let me eat another one. Really, really like them. But even when on sale, their terribly pricey. And way too expensive when not on sale. I can certainly recommend based on flavor.
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Cheddar, 1 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Gretchen in Maine
    * Lovely After Not Having Crunch From Eating Low Carb!!!! Kind Of Reminds You Of Eating The Over Cooked Cheese Off A Deep Dish Pizza Pan, Well Not Exactly, but Pretty Close. Cant Wait To Try The Other Flavors!
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Cheddar, 1 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Ashley in North Carolina
    * These chips are delicious! They are very satisfying and healthy. Worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Chelsea in Massachusetts
    * I ordered these for myself and enjoy them thoroughly but have had a new use for these as a fully nut-free option for school snack for my 9 year old son who wants a variety in his nut-free school snack time options. They are salty but I save them for when I am looking for this type of snack. Crunchy and flavorful, you just can't go wrong.
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Cheddar, 1 oz. bag, 6 bags
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Diana V. in North Carolina
    * These are packed with deliciousness and are low carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2014
    Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
    * Very tasty and satisfying crunch. My only caution is that each bag is two servings. But, even eating two at one sitting doesn't defeat my low carb plan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2013
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    * These are really good although a little over priced. I will continue to buy them cause I get tired of having to cook my low carb snacks and this is easier. The nacho is my favorite but all of the flavors are good. I'm eating taco soup tonight and plan on pouring a bag of these in my bowl to eat with it instead of nacho chips.
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Gail in Florida
    * These chips are the perfect solution for the low-carber who misses salty snack chips. Delicious flavor and great crunch with only 2 carbs in the whole bag!
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Katherine in Florida
    * These are delicious crunchy pieces of cheese. If you are trying to go low carb these are a great portable snack with a satisfying crunch!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Maria in Pennsylvania
    * These are excellent. The nutritionals are good too no added sugar or anything just light crunchy small baked cheese pieces. I bought the variety pack. I like the fact that they are crunchy. It gives you your chip fix without added oil or preservatives. They are small crunchy baked cheese pieces. Love these.
    This review is specific to Yummy Snack Chips, Variety Pack, 1 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.