• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia... tried both banana & chocolate muffins, just fabulous, moist sweet & tasty with only 2 carbs each so I managed to eat two happily. Love them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2015
    Reviewer: Nicki in Texas
    Do they taste the same as a decadent, carb-laden muffin that has a million calories? No. Are they a delightful sweet treat for when you really need something moist and cake-like? Yes. I ordered the cinnamon and am ordering the blueberry and chocolate next. Highly recommend this product for low-carbers.
    This review is specific to Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Janine in United Kingdom/Great Britain
    Just tried the chocolate muffins and they are delicious and hard to believe only 45 calories. Well worth it. Also ordered the brownies and almond squares and very pleased with those too. Promptly delivered and well packaged. Very happy with my purchases and look forward to trying other ThinSlim products. Thank you Netrition and ThinSlim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Susan in Wisconsin
    Great taste. Wonderful snack for dieters. Kind of pricey, but worth it to keep me on track.
    This review is specific to Muffins, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
    I am absolutely addicted to these! Cinnamon are my favourite, but all the flavours are great. It is so wonderful to be able to eat a muffin that really tastes like a cakey indulgence and has so few calories...I just wish that the shipping time to Australia was not so long, as they do lose a little freshness and have to be frozen instantly to avoid serious mold contamination.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Gladys in North Carolina
    Yes , these muffins are good, I loved them
    This review is specific to Muffins, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    Love these - I'll let them thaw a bit and then add some marshmallow dip to them for a nice treat (now that I think of it, some ice cream would be a nice addition!). They are definitely better than anything I could make at home, and quite honestly, most higher-carb chocolate muffins (in my opinion). I've never tried a ThinSlim product I didn't like - and I hope Netrition carries more of their products, soon!
    This review is specific to Muffins, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
    These are awesome muffins. They are on the small side--more like mini-muffins--but for 2 g. of carbs each, I'm okay with that. They taste like muffins. My favorites are the chocolate, blueberry, and cinnamon flavors. Banana and peanut butter are fine, but less favorite for me. I haven't tried the vanilla. Since I am on a low-carb, high-fat diet, I load mine up with butter and heat in the microwave for 30 seconds to make them extra-delicious. I would definitely consider them more like treats and less like breakfast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.