Customer Reviews

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Carol in Massachusetts
    These bars are really good and have a nice cheesecake flavor to them. No chocolate chips in them like I thought there would be, but rather swirls of chocolate.
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Diana V. in North Carolina
    This bar is so heavy in protein I split it in 4 servings. They are delicious & low carb!!'
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Julia in Colorado
    Ehh...not impressed. I tried the strawberry flavor and it just tasted like a less-delicious Quest bar. The consistency was really similar too but this one was somehow less satisfying/filling. I wouldn't find it worth trying another flavor just to see if that one was better. I'll stick with Quest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Stacie in New York
    I wanted to like these as they had 'cheesecake' in the title but they were not good. There are much much better protein bars out there. The chalky taste and texture is not pleasant. Would eat it again if it was the last low carb option in my desk drawer - and only then.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    Delicious! And not very many ingredients. Bars have a soft pliable texture and the taste, to me, is more of a creamy-vanilla-ey mixed with a sweet cream cheese flavor. Chocolate chips are sprinkled throughout. Yum.
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Pauline in Florida
    I tried these and really love the taste!
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Carol in Massachusetts
    Not much peanut butter flavor in them, but still a decent treat. Bake on 350 degrees for about 10 minutes & you've got a warm chewy protein cookie. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough flavor is much better.
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 25, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Vermont
    The bar had a funky chalky taste and texture that I did not find pleasant at all. The strawberries were teeny pink bits scattered throughout the bar, and not recognizable as a real food substance. They had a different texture though, they were not just strawberry flavored swirls (which would have been preferable because as it was resembled little bugs or something infesting the bar). The only reason I ate the entire thing was because I didn't have any other options for breakfast, and I hate wasting food. I wanted to try these as a potential alternative to Quest bars. These are way less appetizing in flavor and texture, and I will never eat one of these if I have the option of eating a Quest bar.
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Strawberry Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Katie in North Carolina
    Gross. Couldn't finish a bar. Just go with Quest or Atkins.
    This review is specific to Gourmet Cheesecake Protein Bar, Strawberry Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.