• 5/5 November 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Randall in Alabama
    These are great for Sugar Free low carb snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2015
    Reviewer: William in Indiana
    Delicious. Tastes just like the peanut butters bars I ate as a child that were full of sugar. Great to know that they are available in the sugar free version.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
    Very delicious! When you need something sweet, these do the trick. Excellent peanut butter taste!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    These taste just like the "peanut butter logs" of my childhood...can not tell they are sugar-free. Yummy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Carol in Texas
    These Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars candy taste identical to the regular version! They are great for people eating low carb to have a sweet treat and the price is very reasonable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Kelly in Louisiana
    Almost identical to the original.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Suzanne in California
    WOW! These are really good!! Thanks! I am going to order more! Crunchy with a peanut butter burst!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Britany in Florida
    I love these!!!! I will be ordering these often! When I am craving peanut butter or just something sweet, I grab these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2013
    Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
    I am thrilled Netrition will be carrying them. They are absolutely delicious . It takes a lot of willpower not to eat the whole bag.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.