• 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Marcy in Texas
    Best low-carb pizza crust I've ever had. A nice, sturdy base for sauce, cheese and light toppings. My pizza baked in about 10 minutes and I ate the whole darn thing all by myself. A quick and easy meal, very filling, and it definitely satisfied my craving. I'm diabetic and even eating the entire pizza didn't raise my blood sugar! I use Bella Vita low-carb pasta sauce (buy it here from Netrition) and it was just delicious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Thomas in California
    Good, but not great. It's too thick for me (about 1/4 inch). It could be half the thickness and be much, much better. Also the shape of the crust is a subtle dome that puffs up in the middle. This means all of the sauce, cheese and toppings slide to and off the edges burning on your pizza pan. I'd hate to see what would have happened if I hadn't used a pan! If they could do a crust that was thinner and flat, it would be fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 05, 2015
    Reviewer: CHRISTINE in Florida
    Thank you again for something much more closer to wonderful, glorious BREAD! LoL. I bought the 2 thin crust pack and it's nothing like I'm reading about. It's not thick at all. Quite the opposite. I took mine from the freezer and let it thaw for like 5 minutes. Then I put some olive oil over the crust along with some rosemary, basil and fennel seasoning. Put it in the toaster oven at 400 for 5 minutes. Then took it out and I put on my Muir pizza sauce, fresh mozzarella and baked it for another 8 minutes at 400. Awesome!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Kelly in Michigan
    Very good for being low carb. Took care of my pizza craving!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Judy in Ohio
    It is too thick for me. The 8oz crust could be cut into two 4oz pieces and just made a little thinner and maybe two 5 inch pieces so you could get 2 pizza out of it . I just do not like a thick crust pizza. It is too bready.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Dana in Pennsylvania
    Love the thin pizza crust. - everything I've tried from the great lc bread co has been a hit!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Peggy in Wisconsin
    Good pizza without the guilt (and nasty side effects of regular pizza). If you don't already own one, look into getting a "Pizza Pizazz" It makes a great, quick easy pizza. Top with your favorite sauce (lo-carb), and toppings and the pizza pizazz set on "dual" setting for approximately 12 minutes and you have delicious pizzza. Good job Great Low Carb Bread Company - now just lower the price as you continue to grow!!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Jenny in California
    It tastes like regular pizza. The dough is thick so we will order again and slide in half to make thin crust and save the carbs too. Great product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 05, 2014
    Reviewer: John in Colorado
    Great texture, no bad flavor, though a little on the bland side. Next time we're adding butter and garlic salt to the outside edge to see how that works - but over-all the best low-carb crust we've ever had.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Ginny in Georgia
    This was pretty good. I love the Great Low Carb Bread Company products and this wasn't my favorite but I will eat again, just probably not often. I try to limit low carb "products" to one thing every other day or special occasions, and honestly this was not just something I would waste my one thing on very often. If you are craving pizza though this may do the trick and is definitely not bad, which is why I would recommend it and may even order it again, it just won't be a staple for me. For reference, I kept mine frozen and semi-thawed them then put on toppings and cooked directly on over rack at 400 for about 12 minutes.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Judy in Ohio
    It's ok but I would like for the manufacturer to slice this in half . It's just to thick for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Kathy in Florida
    We love the thin crust pizza. I do however put it in the oven with olive oil rubbed on it at 400 for about 10 minutes and then turn it over and add my sauce and topping then cook for another 10 minutes or so. Gives a much better crunch to the pizza.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2016
    Reviewer: JoAnne in New York
    The pizza crusts are fantastic!!!! I have made several different types of pizzas with it and each time they come out perfect. I bake the pizza on my pizza stone.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Lori in North Dakota
    These pizza crusts are the BOMB! I have used them numerous times. I have found that by lightly baking them first and then adding the toppings on works best for me. The crust is a good flavor and does not taste like cardboard. Just use your imagination! These are not as fluffy as other crusts, but that's ok with me and the taste is very good. I am going to order some to send to my sister Rachel for her to try. I packaged them as one per bag in my food saver so it's easy to grab and make one at a time. Very filling!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Pamela in Illinois
    This has been the best premade pizza crust I have yet to encounter. I can eat only 1/2 of it, and it fills me up for hours. Yes, it's not as tasty as regular pizza crust, but for a low carb option it's rather good, taste wise.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    One word, YUM! I love to top this with low carb sauce a ton of cheese and pepperoni for when I crave pizza but don't want to blow my diet. I prefer the thin ones cause there is less dough but both are equally tasty!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Rhiannon in New York
    These are THE BEST low carb pizza crusts anywhere. I've also tried every recipe possible to try and make my own (cauliflower crust, coconut flour, almond flour, etc), but the texture never came close to actual pizza. This does! Thank you, Great Low Carb Bread Company! I loved all of the products I've tried.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    This pizza crust is amazing!!! It tastes just like normal pizza crust!!! I didn't find it to be too thick at all - it was perfect! I experimented with a white pizza and just put some olive oil and spices on the crust before layering cheese, mushrooms, and kalamata olives. It was delicious and it was the first time I'd ever made pizza. I was thrilled!!! I will definitely order this again!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2015
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    Tastes just like regular pizza crust. It's nice to eat pizza without feeling guilty. I'm going to keep a supply of these, as Friday is when my husband and kids bring pizza home for dinner from papa johns. I make my own with this crust using low carb sauce, veggies, and vegan cheese. I don't feel deprived at all.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Brooke in Illinois
    WOW! This pizza crust is a wonderful creation... I can eat pizza again without feeling bloated and tired. I just love the low carb pizza crust. It tastes great and has a nice texture. It's not too thin and not too thick! Perfect for any toppings.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Kathleen in California
    SO GOOD!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Jo in Connecticut
    This was the best pizza crust,bagels,carbquick flour and everything is awsome except the peanutbutter. Not good.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Frederick in Missouri
    What a terrific company - Great Low Carb Bread Company. Every product I have tried has been great- especially considering the incredible low carb count. This has been a godsend. Who would have thought I could still have my weekend pizza fest on low carb and still lose the weight! The crust is good - pretty close to some of the good regular crusts. Full heartedly recommend!!!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Loura in Louisiana
    I enjoyed this pizza crust. Its a little dry at the ends but its still good.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2015
    Reviewer: James in Georgia
    This review is for the thin crust 2-pack:

    Must say, I truly loved them! The big difference of whether you will love or hate them is based on how you "doctor" them up. They have very little taste in and of themselves, so you might not appreciate them without some modification. I used melted butter on the whole crust (after doing the edges on the first one wasn't enough for me), and then added garlic salt on top of the melted butter (since regular garlic powder wasn't enough for me). I also added sesame seeds to the outside part of the crust to give it more flavor. I then cooked it for 10 minutes at 350. If you prefer a crispier crust, increase to 400 and maybe add another 5 minutes of cook time. Enjoy!

    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2015
    Reviewer: James in New Jersey
    I love this crust! Very easy to pull out from the freezer, add your favorite toppings and bake...

    I like my pizza crispy (think well done) and this crisps up well on my pizza stone. It reminds me of a big cracker in texture but that is because I always cook it longer than recommended.

    If you like their other bread products, give this a try!

    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2015
    Reviewer: Melissa in South Carolina
    We ordered the thin crust pizzas and used real mozzarella. Cooked it on the grill for a few minutes and finished it off in the oven. Not as good as homemade flour crust...but as good as any frozen pizza I've had. Use fresh ingredients and it's really good!
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Julianne in Oregon
    7 in. thin crust - OMG, I might survive this low carb thing after all! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Awesome. Preheat oven to 400. Put frozen crust on baking sheet, put on your toppings, bake 10 min - awesome. Did I say awesome? Awesome.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Christopher in Washington
    This exceeded my expectations by MILES. I haven't eaten a decent pizza crust in 6 months, but I'll be damned if I haven't tried. This was the end of a long search for me, and I've already reordered more.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Derry in Nevada
    Best low carb pizza crust I have found so far. Really good, as in I will be buying more. Great to be able to make normal pizza's again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 30, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    I haven't had pizza in a LONG time, and this stuff hit the spot! The packaging recommends freezing, so I froze the crusts until I needed them. After baking them with part-skim mozzarella, sauce, and turkey pepperoni in a 350 degree oven for about 15 minutes, they were a bit too crispy and cracker-like where I did not apply toppings. I sort of fixed this by dipping the crusts in warmed pizza sauce, but next time I will bake them for a shorter period of time.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, Thin Crust, 2 pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Adam in United Arab Emirates
    Finally, a wonderful low carb pizza crust!

    I agree with some of the other reviewers who say the thick crust option is a little too "bready"-- and I usually LOVE thick crust pizza! I think it is because the crust is rather bland. Perhaps lightly brushing it with garlic butter or adding other spices would make a difference. The toppings also do tend to slide off while baking.

    All of that said, it's still a wonderful product! My blood sugar did NOT spike and crash. The pizza also tasted like real pizza! If you have ever tried the bread-less pizza alternatives, like the cauliflower crust, the cream cheese base, or upside-down portobello mushroom caps, you will LOVE this company!

    I certainly plan on ordering them again. Next time, however, I will probably order the thin crust option for an occasional "healthy junk food" splurge. :-)

    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 25, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    I wish there was a "maybe" answer to recommending this product. I followed the directions as closely as possible. The one that I had was very thick and tough.

    I could see that if there was a lot of variation in the thickness, that I happened to get one that was on the thick side, it would be better.

    I also found that the slice that was leftover and refrigerated was much less tough when reheated, as if the moisture got more balanced. If it had started out like that, I'd probably recommend it.

    I do have another crust, and I am toying with the idea of putting some drops of water on the crust when I cook it.

    Note that I love their products in general, so this was rather a disappointment.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Jeanne in Virginia
    I really really craved pizza but this wasn't worth it. Mostly like cardboard. Wish I could say better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 07, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    I'm not sure if we just don't know what to do with it, but each time it ended up hard as a rock, inedible. I like other GLCBC products, but not this and not the crackers.
    This review is specific to Pizza Crust, 9 inch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.