• 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 20, 2006
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    I recently had the opportunity to sample the Champion Nutrition Cookies and Cream Pure Whey Protein Stack. Incredible tasting product! Smooth, creamy taste that really does taste like cookies and cream. Plus, it mixes extremely well with both water and my favorite, soy milk. Certainly one of the BEST on the market. For an extra creamy shake, try 2 scoops of the powder with 8 ounces of light vanilla soy milk in a blender with a few ice cubes. Truly delicious!
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Cookies and Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: D. in Wisconsin
    This is THE best tasting whey protein powder I have ever used...and I am QUITE picky. The vanilla is an excellent multi-purpose flavor which can be added to cereal or stirred into plain yogurt. The chocolate is so good, it even tastes great when mixed with plain water!! Reasonable in calories and carbs, this is an excellent whey protein choice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    I've tried a lot of protein powders over the past 8 years, and so far my favorites have all been by Champion Nutrition. I have tried their Cookies n' Cream, Cocoa Mochaccino, Tropical Sunrise, and Banana Scream. Banana Scream is by far my favorite. So delicious, especially with a spoonful of power butter dropped in.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Char in California
    Oh man, the Banana Scream is SOOOO GOOD! I make a delectable shake using 8 oz. unsweetened Chocolate Almond Breeze almond milk, 1 oz. heavy cream, 2 scoops of the Banana Scream, 1 tablespoon each dark cocoa powder and natural peanut butter, and a teaspoon of Thicken Thin Not/Starch, plus 8 ice cubes in my blender. You'd be hard-pressed to distinguish this from a "real" milkshake! I often have this for lunch and it holds me all afternoon. LOVE this product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Edna in Delaware
    Mixes well in coffee or just cold with water and ice...doesn't have that fake flavor and is very low in carbs so your not having cravings afterward...I use it in my coffee in the morning and then have it as a cold shake after a good workout for muscle repair...awesome product!!
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    Simple whey powder, you get exactly what you expect. Been using for years.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2012
    Reviewer: William in Michigan
    Great product! Simple ingredients with no isolates and low soy. Doesn’t taste overly sweet and synthetic. The best I have tried in 10 years.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Lila in Nevada
    Best Whey Protein product on the market at this price, and Taste Great!
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Gayle K. in Texas
    I have to drink 4 30 gr. whey protein shakes daily after weight loss surgery. I mix Champion Pro Score 100 Choco with Champion Pure Whey Stack Choco (15 gr. each) to make the best tasting frosty shake ever. Just add ice and a little water, blend to smooth perfection. Perfect every time.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2012
    Reviewer: karen in New York
    This product is great tasting and mixes well with anything. We usually make a iced coffee with it. We have also used it with oatmeal. Awesome product
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    This is the ONLY protein powder supplement that I use. Does NOT have that protein aftertaste and mixes easily with water (saving calories). NO CLUMPS, just pull out your shaker bottle and shake briefly for the perfect drink. I've been using this product for about 7 years now and won't change even if asked!

    The perfect mix to add some fun to your drink... add 2 tsp of Swiss Mocha powder found at your local grocery store(sugar free / decaf) to your protein, also dissolves instantly and you've just saved yourself the craving of going through the espresso line.

    Love it.

    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Jesse in Minnesota
    Super product for morning smoothies. It mixes well with milk or water but is awesome with fruit and berries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Allen in Kentucky
    I have tried both the banana cream and strawberry. My favorite is the strawberry while my wifes is the banana. I have one complaint about the banana in that it is much harder to mix up. It's actually impossible to mix with a spoon and remove all the clumps. The strawberry is not like this at all. I don't know what the difference is. Both have excellent taste and would recommend both to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Theresa in Missouri
    I use this in my coffee. You have to cool the coffee, mix and reheat it. It is really good.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Cocoa Mochaccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Jacob in New Jersey
    This is a delicious chocolate whey protein powder. It mixes very easily and tastes just like good chocolate milk after adding only dextrose and water. If you don't add much water, it'll be thicker and stronger like a chocolate milk shake. It also seemed to help me build muscle as well or better than the other protein sources I've tried. It's also a good price compared to other popular brands. I haven't tried the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathy in Alabama
    I've tried a variety of flavors, the vanilla is a very tasty and quite versatile product. I use the Disney magic 'straws' for milk (sold by Kroger) to punch up the flavor, and I can have my choice of chocolate, vanilla or strawberry shake. Add an orange crystal light 'straw' and ice to whip up a dreamsicle. I also use this product when making low carb fudge and cookies.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2008
    Reviewer: Buena in Washington
    I am a gastric by-pass patient and I have used this product for 5 years. Chocolate and Strawberry are my favorites. It mixes easily even while traveling and just doing the shaking by hand. The taste can be varied with extracts which I need to do sometime just for the sake of change.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 05, 2008
    Reviewer: Chris in Kansas
    This protein is simply incredible. Mix one or two scoops into skim milk, and you'll taste a little bit of chocolaty heaven. No blender necessary, which is a huge bonus. I plan to keep buying this stuff over and over. I typically take it 30 minutes or less after a workout, or with a meal, but I've never had ANY problems with it. Highly recommended to anyone.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2007
    Reviewer: YVENAT in France
    It is a protein of very great quality, and especially very digestible, because I am intolerant of lactose. And the banana flavor is really excellent.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    This is a very good tasting product, easily mixes in liquid. I prefer it to other brands I've tried.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    I've tried many different brands of protein and this has the best taste and mixes very well.
    This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Jason in Alabama
    Good stuff! I have tried the chocolate and the vanilla. The vanilla is not great but you get used to it. The chocolate is great. It's even good when mixed in water. It mixes better than any other protein I have tried which makes it easy when you are on the go. Without a doubt I would recommend this product to anyone trying to gain lean muscle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.