• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Erin in Washington
    Hands down the best chocolate to use for your baked goods! I've tried many different brands of low carb chocolate and this one blows them all out of the water. Lots of fiber and NO MALTITOL!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2014
    Reviewer: JoAnn in New Jersey
    I love the chips. I melt some in a bit of heavy cream and it creates a wonderful low carb truffle. The flavor is perfect, not very sweet, A small amount satisfies my sweet tooth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Karen in Texas
    Tastes Like Regular Chocolate Chips!

    I'm Low Carb and have been searching for sugar free chocolate chips without Maltitol/sorbitol (GI Upset).

    I hadn't found anything that tasted close to the real thing. I just happened upon these Lily's Dark Chocolate Premium Baking Chips (sweetened w/ stevia) & am so glad I did.

    They are mini sized chips, they keep their shape in baked cookies and taste wonderful!

    I will be ordering these, 2 bags at a time, frequently!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    Lily's Sweets Dark Chocolate Premium Baking chips are great! They are a mini chocolate chip size, so a little goes a long way. All Lily's Sweets chocolate is great tasting, very smooth, and sweetened only with erythritol and stevia - no maltitol! Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2014
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    Seriously amazing! Fabulous! Don't ever stop carrying this product! Due to the fact they they are sweetened with erythritol makes it no sugar added. I add this to my oatmeal in the mornings so good. I go through a bag like crazy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    These are amazing! They taste like Nestle Semi Sweet chocolate chips! They are fabulous!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Donna in New York
    These are so good that when my husband nibbled them, he couldn't believe they were sugar free. They were SO good that I've eaten most of them before they even hit my cookie recipe. Far better than I even expected!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Charlotte in Florida
    Love this product. I give as a gift to my low carb family members. Lily's products use the sweeteners I prefer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Jeanne in Michigan
    These are great chocolate chips. Glucose not reacting to these and no problems with artificial sweeteners. I like to add to granola.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Judy in Virginia
    Lily's chocolate chips are the only chips I use in my low carb baked goods. They act exactly like regular chocolate chips, taste exactly the same, and are sweetened with stevia, not mannitol, so there's no gas or cramping. The only downside of these chips is that they are so good out of the bag, I have to order 2 or 3 bags to make sure there will be enough for the cookies!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Stacy in California
    I really liked them. I haven't baked with them yet, just tried them straight out of the bag. Will buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
    Absolutely delicious chocolate chips. They taste like real chocolate with no chemical aftertaste. They're good melted as a topping or just thrown as-is into low-carb ice cream. I also used these in a low-carb trail mix (Lily's chips, walnuts, almonds, and peanuts.) Great stuff!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2015
    Reviewer: joan in California
    I love the Lily's baking chips. I eat them for a snack. Very tasty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    I and my family truly enjoy these. They taste like the real deal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Jade in Wyoming
    Very good chocolate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Jenny in Delaware
    Truly excellent for baking or eating by themselves when you have that chocolate craving. So delicious without the guilt.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in Georgia
    These are without a doubt the bomb! I couldn't survive my low carb lifestyle without chocolate. I have tried a few no sugar/no maltitol chocolates and Lily's by far has the best taste and texture. The chips are excellent in LC muffins or cookies, and the chocolate bar with coconut is my absolute fave.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    Finally some chocolate chips that taste good and don't have maltitol! I like that these use all natural sweeteners. I made some cookies with them, and they turned out lovely. They're also pretty tasty straight out of the bag. I heartily recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    These chocolate chips are great for my low carb lifestyle. They have a great taste but are really expensive. However, I will continue to buy because of the low carb count.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.