Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Leigh in Ohio
    Very dry - not what I was expecting at all. Oversized, hard to bite, hard to swallow. Just horrible.
    This review is specific to Crackers, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
    that's 9 crackers for price, a complete and total ripoff! really people, 10 minutes in the kitchen to make your own!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Jo Ann in Florida
    If you're familiar with Cuban crackers, these are their low carb cousins. Love them and will buy more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    They are not exactly what I expected, but I actually grew to like those a lot - they remind me of saltine crackers, which I've been missing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Lynn in North Carolina
    as a cracker this isn't good, it's big in size, thick and very hard, but I love it as a breader. I put it in my magic bullet and turn it to powder. YUMMY
    This review is specific to Crackers, Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Julie in Virginia
    I'm giving these 4 stars, but only relative to other low-carb crackers. If I were comparing them to regular crackers I'd give them one star. I usually loathe low-carb crackers. They range from just-barely-tolerable to torturous-to-eat. This thick cracker is actually palatable if you put something tasty on top of it. It has almost no flavor of its own. It seems a little stale. Too dry. But it does have that magical carb feeling to it that makes you feel less deprived. It has that hard, crumbly quality that carbs tend to have. That's about as good as it gets with low-carb crackers. I'll order them again. I like it when something innocuous crunches underneath my toppings, ya know?
    This review is specific to Crackers, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 25, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    Cost as someone mentioned, but more importantly, I couldn't figure out how to eat them. Too thick, but at least very crunchy so it did "feel like" eating crackers.

    I'm not sure what the solution is to too thick items. I know that I really like the bagels and the sliced bread.

    Would there be a way to make the crackers like melba toast somehow, and slice them thinner? I do believe they were thicker than the bread slices!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 31, 2014
    Reviewer: michele in Oregon
    I spit out the first bite. Yuk! A zero would be the best score
    This review is specific to Crackers, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.