Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Krunchy Melts
Sugar Free Meringues  Buy Sugar Free Meringues

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Meringues (Krunchy Melts)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

May 26, 2015
Reviewer: linda in California
These are amazeballs, (as the kids say). lol So yummy. I love that they are one bite. I used to order Miss Meringue Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies from Netrition, but they are no more. They tended to be super hard and I found almost hard to eat. They were not that great but did soothe the sweet tooth. Krunchy Melts are crunchy and do melt in your mouth. I ordered all the flavors other than vanilla. My favorite is strawberry. Not too strong and such a nice change from all the low carb chocolate flavors. It can be hard to find low carb fruit flavor snacks. I love the Dulce de Leche and the Cappuccino, and my least favorite is the Chocolate, to my surprise. They were a bit chalky and powdery compared to the other flavors. If you are seeing these on other sites, be sure to check the grams. These are 2 oz and all the other ones online were various sizes and none of them were as good a deal per oz. as buying them from Netrition. Also, they list serving sizes differently in the various other packaging out there. These are 10 cookies for a serving and I have had 50 today and I am forcing myself to stop. They do have isomalt. They also have Stevia, but it says 12 grams sugar alcohol for 10 pc. so that has to be the isomalt. Yipes- that is 60 grams of isomalt I have had today... could regret that. Just beware these are very hard to stop eating.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra in Illinois
WOW!!! These are delish!! I got the Cappuccino, Dulce de Leche, and Strawberry.....my next order I will be getting some of each flavor....they are that good! Plus 0 net carbs and low calorie....perfect for the sweet craving fix. Great Product!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany in Missouri
I hate meringues, but tried the chocolate based on reviews, I am so glad I did! They are great and I bought more the same day!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Traci in Ohio
I love the chocolate ones! The strawberry ones are okay, but a bit mushier and taste like Boo Berry cereal marshmallows. The chocolate ones are good and will fix a chocolate craving.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
I tried the chocolate previously, and this time also ordered the Strawberry. I'd never had Strawberry meringues before, and wasn't sure what to expect - but I truly enjoyed these. I thought the flavoring was strong, but not overly sweet. I'll order these again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
I recently had the chance to try the chocolate - was a little skeptical, but wound up very impressed!! Can't wait to order more chocolate and try some of the other flavors. Definitely tops my many failed attempts at making my own!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
I'd say that these are "fair", I ordered the vanilla ones and they had the same marginal vanilla flavor as some vanilla protein powder that I had bought. That being said, it's nice to have sugar-free meringues after a couple of years going without such things. So give them a try, maybe another flavor would be better.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 04, 2014
Reviewer: karen in Florida
Gave bad GI cramps. They used to carry a different brand of sugar free meringues that were awesome- this brand made me sick
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement