Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Jen in Pennsylvania
    * Love these!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2016
    Reviewer: David in Maryland
    * I have a weakness for meringues, and these really hit the spot. I just keep myself to 1-2, but I could easily go through the container in one go. Don't expect something filling, meringues by nature are light and airy, and for being sugar free these knock it out of the park.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Love love love these. Low cal and satisfy the sweet tooth. I have tried choice, dulce, and vanilla and all are excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2016
    Reviewer: Katie in Texas
    * These are the best ever! Light, crunchy, sweet, and highly addictive! When you place your first order, do yourself a favor and put 3 or 4 in your cart. I've tried them all (except vanilla) and they are all delicious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Melissa in Kentucky
    * If you haven't tried these, you must. I don't review products a lot, but being a LCer and knowing how difficult it is to find delicious treats with no aftertaste, I had to share my experience. I bought the vanilla and the chocolate. Both are delicious. The vanilla a bit more so than the chocolate. The vanilla tastes a lot like homemade divinity candy.

    That said, I made my husband hide them because I could literally have eaten the whole bowl.

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2015
    Reviewer: linda in California
    * These are amazeballs, (as the kids say). lol So yummy. I love that they are one bite. I used to order Miss Meringue Sugar Free Mini Meringue Cookies from Netrition, but they are no more. They tended to be super hard and I found almost hard to eat. They were not that great but did soothe the sweet tooth. Krunchy Melts are crunchy and do melt in your mouth. I ordered all the flavors other than vanilla. My favorite is strawberry. Not too strong and such a nice change from all the low carb chocolate flavors. It can be hard to find low carb fruit flavor snacks. I love the Dulce de Leche and the Cappuccino, and my least favorite is the Chocolate, to my surprise. They were a bit chalky and powdery compared to the other flavors. If you are seeing these on other sites, be sure to check the grams. These are 2 oz and all the other ones online were various sizes and none of them were as good a deal per oz. as buying them from Netrition. Also, they list serving sizes differently in the various other packaging out there. These are 10 cookies for a serving and I have had 50 today and I am forcing myself to stop. They do have isomalt. They also have Stevia, but it says 12 grams sugar alcohol for 10 pc. so that has to be the isomalt. Yipes- that is 60 grams of isomalt I have had today... could regret that. Just beware these are very hard to stop eating.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2015
    Reviewer: Amanda in Missouri
    * WOW!!! These are delish!! I got the Cappuccino, Dulce de Leche, and Strawberry.....my next order I will be getting some of each flavor....they are that good! Plus 0 net carbs and low calorie....perfect for the sweet craving fix. Great Product!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Missouri
    * I hate meringues, but tried the chocolate based on reviews, I am so glad I did! They are great and I bought more the same day!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Traci in Ohio
    * I love the chocolate ones! The strawberry ones are okay, but a bit mushier and taste like Boo Berry cereal marshmallows. The chocolate ones are good and will fix a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * I tried the chocolate previously, and this time also ordered the Strawberry. I'd never had Strawberry meringues before, and wasn't sure what to expect - but I truly enjoyed these. I thought the flavoring was strong, but not overly sweet. I'll order these again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * I recently had the chance to try the chocolate - was a little skeptical, but wound up very impressed!! Can't wait to order more chocolate and try some of the other flavors. Definitely tops my many failed attempts at making my own!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.