Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 12, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
    * Wow! These are addicting! I only bought one bag, and I've been craving them since I finished off the bag. They remind me of Cheetos. Of course, they are not as good, but as close as you are going to get on a LC diet. Moon Cheese have a round shape and are not as airy as a Cheeto. They are very rich, so you won't eat the whole bag in one sitting. I've got 20 in my cart, it lets you know how much I love them. They are the best cheese chips I've ever eaten, and I've tried them all.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Sue in Massachusetts
    * Over the last 12+yrs eating low carb/primal, I've probably tried every low carb cheese snack ever made! These are the best by far. I don't know how they make them taste so good & they have just the right crunch. I like the cheddar best followed closely by pepper jack. The gouda was good and I'll probably order some just to have the variety but I'll mostly order the cheddar & pepper jack.

    I didn't order enough this time so now I have to wait for next months social security check! :(

    PS: this is also the best price...I checked the company website and Netrition is offering them at a great deal.

    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 29, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * For me, the most difficult thing about eating low-carb is giving up salty crispy snacks...especially potato chips and snack crackers. A girl can only eat so many pork rinds....

    These Moon Cheese Snacks satisfy that craving! I ordered both the Pepper Jack and Cheddar...haven't tried the Cheddar yet, but the Pepper Jack snacks are amazing...great taste, great texture.

    So glad I tried 'em...will definitely order more...recommend 'em wholeheartedly...and feel confident now that I can stick with low-carb.

    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 10, 2015
    Reviewer: David in Utah
    * Low carb diet crack, seriously. A bag will not last very long. Hopefully there is a 12-step program for quitting these in the future.

    My name's David and i'm a moon cheese addict.

    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Diane in Connecticut
    * These are so good. They really are addicting. As for not being able to eat the whole bag at once -- well lets just say I didn't have that problem. Trying not to eat the whole bag at once is more like it. Loved the Cheddar especially.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in North Carolina
    * By far one of the best low carb cheese snacks I've ever tasted. These come pretty darn close to cheese puffs. The cheddar and pepperjack are excellent; gouda is just okay -- it doesn't have much of a flavor. I will most definitely be ordering more of the cheddar and pepperjack to keep on hand. Just be careful of how much you eat...a serving is 6-7 pieces, not the whole bag!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 28, 2015
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * I have tried the Cheddar and Gouda...love them BOTH but favor Gouda. What I REALLY want is a new flavor with garlic added! I LOVE garlic cheese! PLEASE consider garlic for a future flavor!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 05, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
    * Best low carb snack I have ever had. These things are perfect. They are pretty much the only low carb food that has ever really satisfied my cravings for crunchy/salty snacks. I sometimes use them to dip into things, but usually just eat them plain because they are so good by themselves. I like the gouda and cheddar better than the pepper jack. They are a great deal for the price as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
    * It's pretty rare that I review this quickly, the order arrived 15 minutes ago. I bought 3 cheddar plus 1 pepper jack and man are they good. I am fighting to keep to one serving. I have tried other low carb cheese snacks and some have additives, a stale milk taste and an unpleasant hard crunch, but these don't. Moon Snacks have the sharp punch of a Cheez-it with the texture of a crunchy Cheeto. The pepper jack is spicy, full of flavor and reminds me of the fried cheese snacks from my unhealthy past, minus all the carbs. One of my favorite low carb finds to date. Just regret not ordering more of the pepper jack. Will try the Gouda on my next order Great job Moon people.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Mark in Minnesota
    * Wow - these taste like the unhealthy cheese balls you get in the big barrel!! I love them!! And these are perfect for my low carb diet!!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 11, 2014
    Reviewer: karen in Florida
    * The best 100% cheese snack I have tasted yet! I am buying the gouda next to try.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Stacy in California
    * It was okay. Will buy again but based on other reviewers I thought it was going to be over the top excellent but I didn't find it to be so. It's a hard, crunchy, salty, and at the end, cheesy mini ball shaped and weirdly textured snack. It's crunchy but not like a cheese cracker. If you have modest expectations you'll probably like it. If you have high expectations you'll probably feel the reviewers over-sold it. I tried the Gouda because other reviewers said it had the most cheese-like flavor. It did have a cheesy taste but it almost tasted like the cheese was spoiled and then used to make this snack. The thing is I've never tasted Gouda and so don't know if it usually tastes like this or if the cheese was spoiled before it was turned into the snack. I intend to order the cheddar and pepper jack next, and then give the Gouda another try. For now, I'll rate it 3 and a half stars.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * Delicious high protein all-cheese snack!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Kathy in Maryland
    * This is the best snack! It's crunchy and 100% cheese. The cheddar is my favorite but they're all good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Amazing taste of a real cheese!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2016
    Reviewer: Darcella in California
    * These are the perfect snack, especially if you are on a low carb diet! Great price!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Lisa in California
    * Boy are these good!. Probably the best product of this kind that I've had - and zero carbs. Love the little touch of heat in the pepper jack flavor. I use these as croutons on salads as well as just enjoying them as a snack.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Cindy in Louisiana
    * All three are good in taste. The pepperjack is extra good though. I love the spicy kick that the pepperjack has. It is not too spicy as a lot of people are writing in their reviews, but maybe it's because I'm from Louisiana and all food here has a spicy kick to it. It's GOOD though! This is an overall awesome product because at the moment I am doing low carb/no sugar in my way of eating and this helps when I want something crunchy like chips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Patrick in Florida
    * These are great snacks for eating low carb and low sugar. Very convenient to leave in the car since they don't require refrigeration. They have a nice "crunch" to them, so it's a nice replacement to chips and such. Great for sneaking into the movies. I've tried all 3 favors (Cheddar, Gouda & Pepper Jack) and like them all equally, enjoying a variety.

    They also make a nice and unique little snack for company that stops by. Just open a couple of bags and put into a little snack bowl and you have a nice snack and great conversation piece.

    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Michelle in Minnesota
    * Heaven for those of us on a low carb diet and were missing cheetos or missing just something crunchy. What is nice about these is there is no added junk in them, all natural cheese and keeps us perfectly on plan with our ongoing low carb way of life. Only thing I would like to see change is a bigger bag for little less money as these are quite pricey but for now, I will deal with that. These are my go to when I want something crunchy and they are quite satisfying.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2016
    Reviewer: ASHLEY in Virginia
    * These taste too good to be true! I have tried all three flavors and I LOVE the Cheddar, the Gouda comes in a close second and the Pepper Jack - I didn't really care for. The Cheddar is very close to those famous cheese puff balls, but these are much denser and PACKED with cheese flavor (it better! It IS cheese, after all!). A little goes a long way, because they are so rich! I am the type of person that will eat an entire bag of regular chips in one sitting -- but I find it hard to do so with these! I am satiated much quicker when I eat these. I find that the texture depends on the size of the piece I stick in my mouth... The smaller, tiny ones are my favorite, because they have that crunch you want, along with just the right amount of "air" in it that resembles a cheetoh when you bite down on it. The larger pieces, in my opinion, have a 'stale', harder texture. BUT, that does not deter me from eating them! These are addicting! I find myself running to this website each time I think I am about to run out! You just feel like you are eating something "bad". I am constantly looking at the bag to reread the ingredients, because I just cannot believe they are CARB FREE!!! I simply cannot live without these. Oh, and I agree with another reviewer - I would LOVE to see another flavor come out with garlic or onion in it!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * These are so good that I continued to buy them after I was off my low carb diet. They are definitely a 5 star product.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2015
    Reviewer: melissa in Colorado
    * On a Low Carb Keto diet of 20 carbs a day. These lovely clouds of crisp, flavor, and salt --** SURPASS every desire for crap my little heart desires. They do NOT taste like a science experiment! "F" that corn chip brand... this is my new true love!!! --- Oh, did I mention I LOVE IT!?!?!?
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Leeann in Maryland
    * Now this is a snack I can get behind! They are salty and the carbs can add up, so use caution, but they are tasty little treats and easy to throw into a backpack for hiking or into the car for a road trip.

    Remind me of a Cheez-it, a little bit.

    Pricey but good to have around!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Tiffany in New York
    * I heard great things about the Moon Cheese products, and decided to give them a try. I certainly was not disappointed. I tried both the cheddar and pepper jack, and lets just say that less than 24 hours after receiving them; I am placing an order for more so that I don't run out. haha :) For me personally, I am not sure how to describe them other than kind of rich or heavy. Great flavor, but I definitely didn't want to eat more than the 6 or 7 pieces that is the serving. All and all, a great healthy snack and they will certainly be a staple in my home.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Gina in Georgia
    * OMG! I could eat the whole bag! These are so good! For any of you that are from the South, they taste like old fashion cheese straws. They are cheesy and crispy and you must try them. I'm ordering a larger supply this time.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Utah
    * LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE. All the delicious flavor of your standard issue cheese crackers, but without all the nastiness those are usually made with. Melts in your mouth from a crunchy ball to a gooey cheese texture. Odd, but quite satisfying to munch on.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Craig in Illinois
    * I have had the Cheddar and Pepper Jack flavors and they were both awesome. The Cheddar is reminiscent of eating cheese nips but has a little bit richer flavor since it is purely cheese. The Pepper Jack has a little spice and is probably my favorite of the 2 I have tried. These are great for any cheese lovers out there who want to add a crunchy snack to their low carb arsenal. Like all cheeses, these are low carb but not low calorie, so just be careful with your portions. I have found that they are rich enough that I do not over indulge.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Corie in Michigan
    * Reminds me of the cheese that gets baked on the pan when cooking , except no burnt taste. Very crunchy. Addicting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * Wonderful! I've tried all 3 flavors and really like them all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2015
    Reviewer: Nora in South Carolina
    * My new favorite snack!!!!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2015
    Reviewer: Judy in North Carolina
    * Very good! Crispy, and light. Wish they didn't cost so much, but never the less, I have ordered again.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2015
    Reviewer: deborah in Pennsylvania
    * The only bad thing about this snack is that it's hard not to finish the whole bag at once! They are delicious, crunchy, and filling. Doesn't taste like a 0 carb snack at all. I tried the gouda and pepperjack. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2015
    Reviewer: Christina in Texas
    * Moon cheese snacks (in all flavors) are at the absolute top of my list! I keep them stocked and regularly take them to work or on the go.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * Moon Cheese is THE BEST low carb cheese snack I have tried. All other brands I have tried were way too salty and extremely crunchy (almost hard texture). Moon cheese is not too salty, it is cheesy, and crispy/crunchy in a good way. I have tried both Cheddar and Gouda. I love the Cheddar, and my 12 year old son said they tasted like cheez-it crackers. Gouda is very good with a bit more cheesy flavor. I will be trying Pepper Jack on my next order. The price is also great at Netrition - no need to look elsewhere, as usual Netrition has the lowest price out there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    * I wasn't sure how these would taste but they are really good! Great for a snack. Crunchy and very flavorful.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Robin in Indiana
    * Love the cheese! I think Gouda is my favorite with Pepper Jack as second then Cheddar. I will use them as a "crouton" for salads and of course snacking. It is a great crunch and it does satisfy my late night craving.... I may use these as a crunch for chicken salad and extra flavor.....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Monica in New York
    * A caveat - you WILL be addicted to these. Even if you don't think they're the best thing in the world at first... just wait... you'll soon find yourself dreaming about them and before you know it you'll be holding an empty bag in your hands and asking yourself why you didn't order more! Amazing, salty, crunchy, rich. I love all three kinds, but the Cheddar best.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Terry in Texas
    * These are delicious. All three varieties. High protein, high calcium, no carbs. Any only $2.99 each as opposed to $4.99 on Amazon. A lot of nutrition bang for your buck.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Elliott in Tennessee
    * Best cheesy snack out there! Better than cheetohs or any of the other snacks around.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2015
    Reviewer: Amy in Pennsylvania
    * Super yummy!!!!! You won't be disappointed!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Wendy in Florida
    * Amazingly delicious....Great for snacking when you crave something crunchy and salty...These are NOT too salty, just enough to satisfy the craving. I have tried other crunchy/salty snacks (just the cheese), but were too salty for my taste. These are PERFECT.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2015
    Reviewer: James in Texas
    * Super! The best low carb snack out there. Most are carb free (the rest are 1 carb per serving). Very filling. Use instead of gluccoman to fight hunger.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2015
    Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
    * Yes, it's true. These are the best cheese-based snack. I bought these with some Yummy Chips, and these were far superior. I didn't think they could be that good (isn't all baked cheese pretty much the same?), but they have somehow created a texture that made them taste a bit more like crunchy cheese straws to me. That's a good thing.

    The only complaint I have is that the serving size is laughably small. 12 grams per serving? That's 4.7 servings per each 2 oz. bag. I'd like a more realistic serving size--at least 1 oz.--so I have a better idea how much I'm eating. You have to use a scale to get to the serving size on the bag.

    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Washington
    * LOVE LOVE LOVE Moon Cheese! As a bariatric patient, I am always looking for a satisfying snack that packs some protein. These little gems are a bit salty, a bit crunchy, and very delicious! Netrition.com offers the best price I have found.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Julie in Minnesota
    * These are so good! Very rich, so I can't eat many at a time, but really nice for crunchy cravings. Best part is they're natural, so no fake taste or aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Rachel in California
    * THESE ARE AMAZING!!! I can't eat wheat or gluten or most binders used in processed snacks - these are crunchy and not dry - the only problem is I want to eat the whole bag in one sitting they are so yummy! They do not have chemical taste like some other brands of dried cheese and they are not so hard that I am afraid I will break a tooth! PLEASE ALWAYS CARRY THESE!!! MOON CHEESE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD GOOD!

    My favorite is the cheddar, the gouda is really good but the pepper jack is too spicy for me but if you like spicy you will love the pepper jack.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Amber in Texas
    * Oh man. These are AMAZING! Compared to the other cheese snacks available, of which I bought ALL to try, Moon Cheese are the best. They don't have a bizarre texture or taste like the other ones AND they keep very well with the resealable packaging. I wish I hadn't just bought one because these were gone in a matter of hours between myself and my non-LC friend who also whole heartedly approved.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2014
    Reviewer: Christina in Texas
    * Tried all three flavors ... all three are excellent! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Loni in Kansas
    * Great cheese flavor, no weird after taste or fake cheese flavor - an awesome snack!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
    * These are a great snack. I have purchased the Gouda which is wonderful. Will order again and purchase the other flavors too. Great with sandwiches or just as a snack.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Jorge in Massachusetts
    * Great snack on a low carb / hi protein diet.

    Crunchy pieces of cheese. A bit greasy on your fingers. Very tasty.

    The Cheddar flavor is a bit harder to chew than the other ones.

    The price at Netrition is the best I've found. Beats Amazon by at least $5 each bag.

    This is my second time ordering them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Melissa in Illinois
    * I was looking forward to trying this product as I've read so many rave reviews about it. Since I've been craving cheetohs lately (which don't fit with my low carb eating plan), I decided to open a bag and try them out. They weren't bad, but not great either. I would have to rate them pretty average tasting. I will admit, though, that they did take my cheetoh craving away!! Also, I couldn't eat very many of them as they are pretty rich and filling. My guess is this will be a snack I will enjoy very occasionally - like if we are traveling and there is nothing else to snack on. It's always nice to have some low carb snack options available, but these I would rate as just ok as far as taste/texture.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 22, 2015
    Reviewer: randy in Ohio
    * It is worth trying, but to me is just mediocre. I bought the Cheddar version. Very small portion sizes. The taste is sorta bland. Good texture, but needs more flavor. Hence the three stars. However, it goes good in no bean chili!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Heather in California
    * Yes if you really want crunchy cheese. No if you want something that is really good. These are only just OK. They aren't amazing. Some have this strange oily texture once you bite into them, but it varies, since the sizes are not consistent. I won't be buying them again. They taste like microwaved cheese, which I can do at home for way less money.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 08, 2016
    Reviewer: Pam in Washington
    * I never in my life thought I could think anything was too cheesy. I mean, I love cheese. Any kind, any time. But these are just so intense,I couldn't eat them.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2016
    Reviewer: melinda in Michigan
    * These were ok, but I won't ever purchase them again.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Tina in California
    * Yuck....I love cheese but these were awful.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.