Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Jevan in California
    * This protein is very rich, creamy and good-tasting even when blended with water and ice. This protein does not give me gas like others out there. LOVE this stuff. Eat it up.
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2011
    Reviewer: april in North Carolina
    * This is the best tasting, leanest, and overall effective protein powder on the market!
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * Mixes really well and the chocolate flavor tastes great. Good value and good calorie-to-protein ratio for my goals. I typically drink with peanut or almond butter, a banana...and don't forget the ice!
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Michael in Virginia
    * The Ultramyosyn Whey is consistently delicious with no aftertaste. It mixes well and has a smooth, creamy texture. Some protein powders separate and settle to the bottom after a short period of time - this stuff stays mixed. Highly recommended...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2009
    Reviewer: michael in Arizona
    * Don't use a straw! I mixed 2 scoops with 16oz of water in a shaker, didn't mix too well. I tried 16oz of vitamin D milk with 2 scoops in a blender, WOW! Taste's like the healthiest milk shake in the world. Now I just need to buy some oreo's and crush them up to add to the tasty cookies and cream flavor.
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2009
    Reviewer: ALBERTO in Texas
    * Good product, I have also been consuming CEE-AKG and Arsenal Packs from these guys and they are wonderful as well.
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Apple Pie a la Mode
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Barrett in Minnesota
    * I was a loyal EAS customer, but I tried the Apple Pie a la Mode and it is awesome! I mix it with some oatmeal and a cut up apple for breakfast...outstanding! Great Job Met-Rx!
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Apple Pie a la Mode
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Michael in Massachusetts
    * Good product - digests well, I have used it for several months and am really impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I must say.... I expected this stuff to be similar to most of the "cheap 5 lbs stuff." I was wrong. This stuff tastes really creamy.... it's actually very close to the original Met-RX meal replacement shake. Superb product.
    This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.