Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 May 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Anne in Florida
    * I have tried all three flavors and the flavor is just ok. It tastes like pizza toppings over chicken. They are super small and not worth the price. I will not buy these again. I could just make something like this myself with chicken and pizza toppings for a small fraction of the price. The price wasn't even worth it for the extra convenience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 12, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Itís gross. And I am not even picky. I had to buy 2 cases and I hated them :( I keep pulling them out, trying different methods of cooking but the taste and texture are still gross. The crust is such an odd texture being made of chicken. And it never gets crust-like. No matter how you cook it, itís chewy and soggy and tastes weird! And the toppings taste and smell funny and just gross. I wanted to like these!
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, Pepperoni
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Carmen in Florida
    * I was able to sample these from a local market and these are tasty however unfortunately over priced for the amount of product you are getting. The pizza is basically a small ground chicken patty topped with pizza toppings. Great idea and pretty tasty but not for $6 each when you can easily make this from scratch and it would be far more cost effective.
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, The Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 28, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I was very excited for these pizzas. I ordered 2 cases for $71. Firstly, the pizzas are tiny, but that's actually not my issue with them. The crust is some type of processed chicken. I've done low carb chicken crust before and it was amazing, but this was terrible. The toppings were actually very good. They were the best part of the pizza. ....but in that case I might as well order regular pizza and just eat the toppings, right? Anyway, if recommend just making your own batch of personal sized low carb pizzas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Michael in New York
    * Delicious! You do have to adjust your expectation of what a pizza crust is. Here it's a slice of chicken, not bread, and it has the consistency and taste of chicken, not bread. Once you accept that change (and I'm guessing that as a low-carb eater, you'll have no problem doing so), it turns out it makes a surprisingly tasty base for pizza. These small pizzas are delicious, filling, and more satisfying than you might expect. I tried the Supreme and the Three Cheese, and loved both. I microwave them and cut them into 8 hors-d'oeuvre-sized slices. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Kara in Colorado
    * They taste good yet they are very small. However despite the size they are satisfying. The shipping of these frozen was perfect. They arrived frozen and I had one right away. Put this with a salad and you have a nice meal for about 6 bucks. Convenient too.
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, The Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Tamara in Missouri
    * Wish they were a bit bigger and a bit cheaper. Love the flavors! The crust takes some getting used to, but taste great.
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, The Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2017
    Reviewer: MarLena in Georgia
    * I was very skeptical about ordering these due to the price and the crust being made from chicken, but I was pleasantly surprised! I microwave them and the crust is more chewy than a normal pizza crust. I can tell itís meat, but I canít tell itís chicken. The sauce has a nice flavor and thereís enough cheese to make me feel like Iím not deprived. I bought the pepperoni and the cheese. Both are very good. As far as the price, Iím happy to have something I can quickly throw in the microwave and not have to prepare like most low carb things.....so, I donít feel like I wasted my money on these and will definitely buy again!
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, Pepperoni
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * To be fair, I'll first say the pizza is filling--a satisfying meal for me. But, I wasn't prepared for the small size--and I was expecting small pizzas! The flavor is good, but not exciting. I added more black olives, red onion, a little more cheese, oregano, and red pepper flakes. I have never had a frozen pizza that didn't need more fixings added, especially cheese. Because of the crust, it doesn't need more meat. The crust is ok, nothing objectionable--I know I can't expect it to taste and chew like good bread. Bottom line-- this pizza has a lot going for it. It's totally allowable for me, convenient, and is tasty enough. I don't know yet if I will spend this much again to have frozen pizza on hand. I may get hooked on having my own pizza when others are eating theirs in front of me.
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, The Supreme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 09, 2017
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Connecticut
    * I was disappointed in this product! First of all I could not just order one case....I had to order two! And based on another review I went ahead and placed an order for two cases! I thought it was just ok! Very small! I would of liked to try one or two pizzas...not two cases of 6! So now I have a freezer full of pizzas which I paid a lot for and really do like and does not fill me up!
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, Three Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 01, 2017
    Reviewer: MICHELLE in Illinois
    * I am happy to see you are now offering Real Good Food Pizza! This pizza is so delicious! The sauce is divine. The cheese is very tasty. The pepperoni is perfectly seasoned. The crust is composed of a thin formed circle of a combination of white meat chicken and parmesan cheese which is delicious! Depending on how you like your pizza cooked you can tweek how you heat it. I cook mine in my microwave for 1 minutes and 50 seconds. Because I like a crispy crust I then put it into a preheated (with a touch of olive oil) frying pan and crisp up the crust to my taste. You can also bake it in your oven if you prefer. Because the crust has no flour or grains it will have a texture that is different from regular pizza that you are used to but will love after you find the way to cook it that you like the best. You will not believe that the personal pizza is only 4 carbs when you taste it! They also ship it to you in a sturdy styrofoam box that protects the pizzas perfectly. if you can't have pizza on your eating plan and you miss it this pizza will give you back what you've been missing!
    This review is specific to Grain Free, Low Carb Personal Pizza, Pepperoni
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.